petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evercare Pet Hair Roller

Evercare Pet Hair Roller

Super-sticky roller that rolls over virtually any surface and instantly removes pet hair, dust, lint and dirtUtilizes a convenient tape roll that has disposable sticky sheetsTape roll holder that picks up pet hair, lint and dust and hangs onto it until the adhesive layer is removed and tossed in the garbage#1 selling roller in the USA!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Review 1 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Value!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
NubiaLaw
from San Antonio, TX
These rollers pick up cat hair very efficiently. But with only 60 sheets to a roll, it doesn't last very long with my two cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it works great

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
patriotgirl
from foxboro ma
the stickiness is great, but to get the next sheet off is difficult because ot the stickiness, it is not easy to do. I have two dogs that shed A LOT, a great pyrenees and a samoyed and I need quick rolling and ripping off to be able to get out the door! that is why it only got four stars
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes, it's the stickiest!!

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Katcat2
from Wentzville, MO
This works best and I have tried many. I have an Australian Shepherd and she is a fur ball. It is sticky and is exactly what I was looking for. I like it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Evercare Pet Hair Rollers

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
callie11
from Atlanta GA
Simply the best! I have 10 animals, so really depend on these to keep me spotless! I keep several at my home, in my car, at work, and also when I travel!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This pet roller is useful

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
AmuWoof
from Rockville, MD
I have two Pomeranians and a short haired cat. This roller gets all the fur off of me. The sheets are easy to tear off. When I don't need it, I just leave it on a desk. The roller doesn't get stuck to the table but is sticky enough to not roll off the table. I just have to remember to not leave it on the table with a new/unused sheet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Worth It

PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
KittyB
from Austin, TX
I have a cat who is shedding and I wanted something to get the cat hair off my furniture. The reviews of this product were good so I bought two and am extremely disappointed. They don't do anything to get the hair off my furniture. What a waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
aussiegirl1
This product works so well I do not know what I would look like without it. I use it to take the hair off of my clothes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must Have

PostedFebruary 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tunes
from Chicago, IL.
If you have a shedding cat or dog in your home, this is something you should never be without. It's stickier than most too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedFebruary 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jennie6437
I have a few of these scattered everywhere throughout my home and also one in my car. They are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Item Invented

PostedJanuary 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
momof5
This is the best thing I have ever used to attract pet hair. It also is great for lint on lamp shades, clothes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!

PostedJanuary 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Candace
Very good at removing the hair off of your clothes. I have three cats and constantly have hair on me especially with dark clothing. Try it you'll love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best purchases ever!

PostedJune 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
Chewby
I've been using the 'Evercare Pet Hair Pic Up' for several years with a multitude of furry pets, and I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
It absolutely and completely removes pet hair and lint from clothing quickly, and without damaging it.
I just wish it was available in a "Super, or Extra-Jumbo" roll for pet people with multiple furry pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Substitution for the Real McCoy

PostedMarch 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
DCCATS
from Washington DC
I have used other lint tape rollers, but this one works best to remove hair and lint. The extra sticky tape picks up better, therefore you don't use as much. Thus less trash to throw out. I turly do appreciate the Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up performance. I enjoy my long hair cat, but not the hair on my clothes or furniture. It is a huge no no! I want people to notice my cat, and not his hair on my outfit or sofa. Yuk!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior to 3M knock-off

PostedMay 22, 2006
Customer Avatar
LDGourmet
from Boston
The adhesive property of this brand completely blows away the 3M product which is the only one our local stores carry. I wish I could find the purse size in this brand. Why is this brand so hard to find when it so outperforms the other?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Evercare Pet Hair Roller
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this item!

PostedDecember 9, 2005
Customer Avatar
New pet owner
from Brooklyn, NY
This picks up all the cat hair on my couch and bed. I love that all you have to do is peel off a layer of the sticky tape and throw it out. No need to take out the vaccuum or try to keep the pet off the furniture!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.