petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats

Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats

Highly palatable to appeal to even the pickiest eatersAvailable in a variety of delicious flavors your cat will love100% nutritionally complete and balanced for all lifestagesContains no artificial flavorsEach healthy cat treat contains less than 2 caloriesTartar control crunchy outside helps keep teeth and gums healthyResealable bag keeps cat treats fresh and tastyPerfect snack and treat for adult cats over the age of 1
Average Customer Rating:
4.903 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(154 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 154 reviews
5 stars
141
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
151 out of 154(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love these treats

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oregon
All of my cats (5) love these treats. And the dog doesn't mind when she finds one on the floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat crack

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
My cats love this. They are addicted to them.been purchasing them for years
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

treats

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
My kitties love this. its not for meals, its a great treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best Cat treat

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Peyton CO
i try a lot a cat treats before and my cats didn't like it, but after i found this one i don't change it for nothing because my cat just love this treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oakdale, CA.
My kitty just LOVES Whiskas, and if I forget, he makes a show of moving everything on the bottom of my coffee table, where I keep them in a little jar, until I;ve remembered to give him his four (yes I've managed to keep it down to four) pieces of "kitty Kanny" Oh and I was introduced to this treat by my vet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

temptations cat treat

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from upstate new yprk
my cat wakes up from afternoon nap and asks for these treats every day- also the cat next door loves these treats -- especially the turkey flavor-
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas Temptations

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Kingstown, RI
My cats love the catnip flavored Whiskas Temptations. My 14-year old is beginning to show signs of the dreaded kidney disease, and she sometimes has no appetite. I use the Temptations to coax her to the food dish, and they sure do work. She eats them all up, and then her regular food. Of course, it could be that she now has me trained....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WHISKAS CAT TREATS

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
OUR CATS LOVE THESE TREATS! THAT IS WHY I ORDER SO MANY AT A TIME!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is a favorite.

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mansfield, TX
My cat always looks forward to Temptations treats. Enjoys all flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Temptation Cat Treats

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hollister, Ca
My cats are addicted to these treats. Great way to buy and save money. They were very pleased with their shipment of treat. Treats were packaged well and not damaged during shipment. Delivery just in time or the supply running out. My cat Otis does not to tap my head with his paw when he is on the cat tower and wanting treats!!! Yes, he does tap my head when he wants his Temptation treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6 Cats - All Crazy for Temptations

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Yuma, AZ
I can't even go near the spot where I keep the Temptations without all my cats appearing out of nowhere, meowing and otherwise demanding more treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nom Nom Nom

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
My cat loves these treats, shake the bag, and he comes running.
I have tried other treats, and he would just sniff them and walk away, with these Whiskas Temptations, just the sound of a plastic bag whether it is his treats or not, he stops whatever he is doing and runs to see if he is getting his treats, very funny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn NY
My cats always go crazy over the Whiskas and can never get enough. Thanks and keep the great products coming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good training tool

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from East SF Bay, CA
My cat goes so crazy for these that they make a good training tool for tricks or to encourage desired behavior. Just don't leave them on the counter at night....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas cat treats

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from La Mesa. CA
I can only recommend the CATNIP flavor as that is the only one my cats will eat.....and they love them and continue loving them for 6 years. They are both really picky about everything but this is something they agree on wholeheartedly. In fact, it is the ONLY THING they have continued to love and never turn down!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

whiskas temptations cat treats

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
my adult cats love these. sometimes I crush and sprinkle a bit on food if they are being fussy eaters
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delicious cat treats

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york,ny
these are the only treats my cats enjoy, and I have tried many.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treat-time

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
While this product is highly preferred by 2 of my 3 cats, the third cat prefers another type of treat. But, he is the persnickety one of my three "kids." The other two cats can't wait for their evening treat. They become "monsters" if I don't produce treats at the time they think is "treat-time." Once received however, all is peaceful in the house again - until the next evening "treat-time."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Go Crazy For These Treats!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sterling Heights, Michigan
I can't go anywhere near the bag of treats without getting jumped on by my two cats. They can be in another room or even in the basement and if they hear the bag shake, they come running every single time. They love all the flavors, there isn't one they consider their favorite. They love them all. I think they really like the idea that it is crunchy outside and chewy inside. I've tried other treats with them but they just won't eat them. They will only eat Whiskas Tempations Treats. I've got one of my cats trained now to give me a High 5 before she gets her Whiskas. Amazing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love these treats

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City
They learn how to ask for these treats and ask constantly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>