petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats

Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats

Highly palatable to appeal to even the pickiest eatersAvailable in a variety of delicious flavors your cat will love100% nutritionally complete and balanced for all lifestagesContains no artificial flavorsEach healthy cat treat contains less than 2 caloriesTartar control crunchy outside helps keep teeth and gums healthyResealable bag keeps cat treats fresh and tastyPerfect snack and treat for adult cats over the age of 1
Average Customer Rating:
4.906 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(160 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
157 out of 160(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves them!

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
My kitty loves all of the temptations. Wants to eat them all day long!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like kids with candy....

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Both our cats truly love all the Whiska's Temptations. They go through them like kids with their Halloween candy. And these are cat's that won't eat most treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas tempations

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CALI
My cats all love this. It's a much better rate to buy the mega size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty crack!

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, GA
My cats are addicted to any Temptation treat. I can get them front and center with just the sound of the bag! Word of warning, don't leave the bag where kitty can get to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, Missouri
All of my cats except the baby girl love Temptations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm a good cat

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
They love these treats. Have to really hide the bag or I will find it ripped open and empty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love these treats

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oregon
All of my cats (5) love these treats. And the dog doesn't mind when she finds one on the floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat crack

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
My cats love this. They are addicted to them.been purchasing them for years
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

treats

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
My kitties love this. its not for meals, its a great treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best Cat treat

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Peyton CO
i try a lot a cat treats before and my cats didn't like it, but after i found this one i don't change it for nothing because my cat just love this treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oakdale, CA.
My kitty just LOVES Whiskas, and if I forget, he makes a show of moving everything on the bottom of my coffee table, where I keep them in a little jar, until I;ve remembered to give him his four (yes I've managed to keep it down to four) pieces of "kitty Kanny" Oh and I was introduced to this treat by my vet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

temptations cat treat

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from upstate new yprk
my cat wakes up from afternoon nap and asks for these treats every day- also the cat next door loves these treats -- especially the turkey flavor-
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas Temptations

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Kingstown, RI
My cats love the catnip flavored Whiskas Temptations. My 14-year old is beginning to show signs of the dreaded kidney disease, and she sometimes has no appetite. I use the Temptations to coax her to the food dish, and they sure do work. She eats them all up, and then her regular food. Of course, it could be that she now has me trained....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WHISKAS CAT TREATS

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
OUR CATS LOVE THESE TREATS! THAT IS WHY I ORDER SO MANY AT A TIME!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is a favorite.

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mansfield, TX
My cat always looks forward to Temptations treats. Enjoys all flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Temptation Cat Treats

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hollister, Ca
My cats are addicted to these treats. Great way to buy and save money. They were very pleased with their shipment of treat. Treats were packaged well and not damaged during shipment. Delivery just in time or the supply running out. My cat Otis does not to tap my head with his paw when he is on the cat tower and wanting treats!!! Yes, he does tap my head when he wants his Temptation treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6 Cats - All Crazy for Temptations

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Yuma, AZ
I can't even go near the spot where I keep the Temptations without all my cats appearing out of nowhere, meowing and otherwise demanding more treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nom Nom Nom

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
My cat loves these treats, shake the bag, and he comes running.
I have tried other treats, and he would just sniff them and walk away, with these Whiskas Temptations, just the sound of a plastic bag whether it is his treats or not, he stops whatever he is doing and runs to see if he is getting his treats, very funny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn NY
My cats always go crazy over the Whiskas and can never get enough. Thanks and keep the great products coming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good training tool

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from East SF Bay, CA
My cat goes so crazy for these that they make a good training tool for tricks or to encourage desired behavior. Just don't leave them on the counter at night....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>