petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats

Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats

Highly palatable to appeal to eve the pickiest eatersAvailable in a variety of delicious flavors your cat will love100% nutritionally complete and balanced for all lifestagesContains no artificial flavorsEach healthy cat treat contains less than 2 caloriesTartar control crunchy outside helps keep teeth and gums healthyResealable bag keeps cat treats fresh and tastyPerfect snack and treat for adult cats over the age of 1
Average Customer Rating:
4.896 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(144 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
141 out of 144(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6 Cats - All Crazy for Temptations

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
alltogetherart
from Yuma, AZ
I can't even go near the spot where I keep the Temptations without all my cats appearing out of nowhere, meowing and otherwise demanding more treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nom Nom Nom

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
NoMoreScooping
from Queens, NY
My cat loves these treats, shake the bag, and he comes running.
I have tried other treats, and he would just sniff them and walk away, with these Whiskas Temptations, just the sound of a plastic bag whether it is his treats or not, he stops whatever he is doing and runs to see if he is getting his treats, very funny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
quickd
from Brooklyn NY
My cats always go crazy over the Whiskas and can never get enough. Thanks and keep the great products coming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good training tool

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
RussianBlueMommy
from East SF Bay, CA
My cat goes so crazy for these that they make a good training tool for tricks or to encourage desired behavior. Just don't leave them on the counter at night....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whiskas cat treats

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
dtobyb
from La Mesa. CA
I can only recommend the CATNIP flavor as that is the only one my cats will eat.....and they love them and continue loving them for 6 years. They are both really picky about everything but this is something they agree on wholeheartedly. In fact, it is the ONLY THING they have continued to love and never turn down!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

whiskas temptations cat treats

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
pceluv
my adult cats love these. sometimes I crush and sprinkle a bit on food if they are being fussy eaters
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delicious cat treats

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
plannsmpl
from new york,ny
these are the only treats my cats enjoy, and I have tried many.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treat-time

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bajecon
from Colorado Springs, CO
While this product is highly preferred by 2 of my 3 cats, the third cat prefers another type of treat. But, he is the persnickety one of my three "kids." The other two cats can't wait for their evening treat. They become "monsters" if I don't produce treats at the time they think is "treat-time." Once received however, all is peaceful in the house again - until the next evening "treat-time."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Go Crazy For These Treats!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
KalaniW
from Sterling Heights, Michigan
I can't go anywhere near the bag of treats without getting jumped on by my two cats. They can be in another room or even in the basement and if they hear the bag shake, they come running every single time. They love all the flavors, there isn't one they consider their favorite. They love them all. I think they really like the idea that it is crunchy outside and chewy inside. I've tried other treats with them but they just won't eat them. They will only eat Whiskas Tempations Treats. I've got one of my cats trained now to give me a High 5 before she gets her Whiskas. Amazing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love these treats

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Midnightmoth
from Salt Lake City
They learn how to ask for these treats and ask constantly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Love it.

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
bigbear639
from Philadelphia, PA
My cats know too when my Favorite teams win and I yell "they won" they come running. In most cases they have a sixth sense when a game is about to end.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no wonder they are called temptations!!!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
bellahorse5305
from NY
my grandmas really old cat even loved the tuna treats and she is so old she cant meow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Temptationsare teh bomb!

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Morganfey
from North Hollywood, CA
My cats totally love these things. Chicken and turkey are the favorite; beef is ok and the dairy is ok, too but not as popular as the chicken and turkey. I don't get the fish flavors because, for some reason, somebody seems to throw them up. I tried the catnip and that was not popular. I think it also made somebody throw up. Mix-up flavor is also not so well received.
I have several kitties and we go through a bag every other day. I say "candy time!" and throw a handful here and another one there and they come a-runnin'. In 10 minutes it's all gone. A couple of my guys are REALLY crazy about Temptations and if I forget to dish them out at the regular time, I get these concentrated stares from them until I realize what's up.
I am also a member of a animal welfare group which operates a no-kill Sanctuary. The cats up there all love Temptations, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love these

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
cluley2013
from Cape Canaveral, FL
There's really nothing more to say than they absolutely love these treats. I have trained all of them to behave a certain way and get these treats... they oblige because they love Temptations! I could not get through a day here without these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these treats for my cat!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ncnolin
from Pawtucket, RI
My cat loves these treats! She runs for them every time and eats them all up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My cats do tricks for Whiskas Treats

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Petco24Shopper
from Ecuador South America
My cats can hear the opening of a Whiskas Treats bag from anywhere in the house and will do belly rolls and bear stands for a few treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love for Whiskas

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lovebookitty
from Escondido, CA
I have two cats, Boo and Lucy. They love Whiskas. I have tried every other kind of cat treat and they won't eat it. I don't know what it is about Whiskas, but it has some magic ingredient that they just love. They eat it instead of dry cat food. We just pour a bowl of them and they nibble on them all day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cat loves Salmon

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
ozroller
from Wichita, KS
I put a few on top of my cats food . He dives in! I was surprised actually, because i had gotten these snacks before and he didn't eat them. It must be the Salmon flavor that he likes. I forget what flavor i had earlier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good treat

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
gonzosmom
from Howard County, MD
my cats love this and I'm happy they come in a lot of different flavors. I know they aren't the healthiest treat out there but, it's the only brand they like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat'a (6) go CRAZY 4 their treats

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Guido01
from Gulfport, FL
I use to give them treats through out the day. Now i give it to them when we sit down to dinner. I had to to have a better control of their eating habits. They really love their treats.and they were going to send me to the POOR HOUSE. I changed their dry food food recently and I noticed a change to several of my cats for the better. The allergies that my cats had are GONE. Tigger had bad nasal allergies -NO MORE. Athena had digestion issues -NO MORE. Shadow ((13) years old shows a healthier appetite . I'm glad I tried your products (and so are my cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>