petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food

Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food

Grain-free diet provides high quality nutrition for your dogComplete and balanced nutrition for all breeds and life stages from puppies to adultsUnique single source protein and single source carbohydrate blend
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(232 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 232 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
224 out of 232(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Review 1 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pancreatitis! 5 Star Choice

PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
ItsAnewDay
from Golden Triangle, TX
When my daughter's Service Dog was diagnosed with pancreatitis, I researched and researched to find out if there was anything I could do. Several articles talked about low fat diets. Several said start with this and if they have another attack, do this... One article actually mentioned dog food brands and specific blends. Natural Balance L.I.D. Potato and Duck dry or canned was the last choice before moving to cooking meals that have no fat. A Service Dog is an Angel in Fuzzy Pants. You start with the best. My daughter ended up in the hospital at the same time he was. He has been with her for 5 years and has helped her recover so much of her life that she married and now has a beautiful son!.
I asked them to print the article and show it to their vet. He approved and signed the article with Natural Balance L.I.D Potato & Duck foods underlined. I've had dry and canned delivered every month since. There is no Petco in this city.
Pictures just don't show up well - BLACK Standard Poodle. He was always small for a Standard Poodle, but had become scrawny. They had asked vets several times for how to help him bulk up. He continued to lose weight, down from 45# skinny to 35# scary. The disease wasn't diagnosed until he had an attack, and it was close to deadly.
I had not seen until last week. Last year when I saw him, I was afraid for my daughter and for him. Now, he is so AWESOMELY BEAUTIFUL AND HEALTHY!!! His shoulders are broader, you cannot count his ribs, his hip bones don't stand out more than his hair, his personality has changed to be more loving and caring to the world and he takes even better care of my daughter now than before - and we couldn't believe how he helped her from the moment they 'met' for evaluation to be together. Don't have a second thought about ordering this awesome food.
BTW, my 8-pound Havanese has always eaten this little bites version of this same LID Potato and Duck! (Before I found the article) With a small dog, you need no filler, good nutrition, good protein. She consistently maintains her weight with free feeding.
BTW, I am permanently babysitting my niece's cat. She's a Maine Coon and lives outdoors, except for the couple of days a year it is going to be below freezing. She is not happy indoors! She had patchy hair, sores that I thought might have been from fights, but didn't quite look like fight wounds. Then I started thinking maybe she had allergy to grasses or something outside. I put her on Natural Balance L.I.D Salmon and Green Peas. Within ONE MONTH, she had no sores. Withing TWO MONTHS, she had the most lush long beautiful hair. People think she's a huge cat now, but she's a giant hair ball! For treats, I feed her different Natural Balance canned foods. The small size - it's a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

PostedJuly 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
rockyanddakota
from san diego
We've had a looong history of food issues with our shepherd mix Dakota. When we adopted he simply refused to eat. We tried many brands of "grocery" brand foods, all with no success. We began cooking for him and while it did get him to eat, something was NOT agreeing with him. He was having almost constant loose stools and occasional vomiting. Our vet put him on a prescription diet and simply said "he won't starve himself." He still had intermittent diarrhea and yellow, foamy vomit a couple times a week the entire time he was on the prescription diet and then Science Diet Sensitive Stomach. Finally (we're talking over 5 years from the time we got him) I find out about high quality dog food. First we used Wellness Lamb and Barley. That went over well, but when we took our new addition to an obedience class, the teacher recommended grain free foods, so we switched to Wellness CORE. Both the kids did very on that (you can read my review for that one as well), but our (new) vet was concerned about the high protein content on 10 year old kidneys. I tried switching him back to the lamb and barley for the lower protein content but his poor belly reacted horribly to the reintroduction of grains. So I was off to research some more, when I finally found Natural Balance Potato & Duck! I was soooo excited to find a grain free, hypoallergenic formula with a normal protein content. I actually decided to switch BOTH of our dogs onto it and it went over extremely well. It took Dakota a few days to warm up to it, but I wasn't surprised about that considering his history. Now he's licking his bowl clean at meal time and our boston (he gets the small bites version) likes it more than practically any treat I've ever bought. I would highly recommend this food, not only for sensitive tummy pups, but all dogs. The grain free difference is amazing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peace Of Mind

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
ashleekae
from Metro Detroit, MI
My dog Daisy has suffered from ear problems since about 16 weeks old. It started with aural hematomas on her ear flaps and surgery to repair those and to remove a polyp as well. Ever since then she had chronic ear infections that we were never able to get rid of. My vet was either a moron or trying to get my money because she led me to believe that it was this infection or that infection that required ointment after ear drop after pill. I tried all these medications prescribed and it would always clear up the discharge for a day then it would return with a vengeance. My poor dog suffered from this for three years until I finally said enough is enough. I did some research on my own and found that a food allergy was a likely culprit. I had been ignorant to believe that the mainstream brand I had been feeding was "high quality" just because it was a well known name. I had never heard of Natural Balance but after looking at their website I was hopeful that this was the answer. Just one week after switching, Daisy's ears had completely cleared up! I just wish I had known sooner so she wouldn't have suffered for so long....but she's been on it now for two years and she loves it. I've adopted another dog since then and she's loves it too. Bottom line...even if my dog didn't have allergies I would still feed this food. I'd recommend it to anyone especially if your dog has ear problems or any other kind of allergy related issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Greatest food went down to disappointment

PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Marietta, GA
"I have a GSD with food allergies to chicken and beef. I have tried multiple different foods, medications, sprays, you name it, and she had it. All these other kinds of foods either had "chicken meal" or "chicken fat" and she was itching like crazy even with the slightest bit of chicken. So I tried this food and she wouldn't eat it, so I then added Natural Balance canned food and she began to eat a little. Well the canned and dry became costly so I cut out the canned, and eventually she would eat it. Now she eats it all with no problem and seems to love it!!
Now I have a problem, yes the price is NOT as bad as others, but as someone had said on here before, they have added more potato and decreased the duck content. I too can see the difference in the color of the kibble and it makes no since for me to pay $51 for a bag of potatoes. Didn't mind paying it for the duck but if I want my dog to eat just potatoes, I will boil my own at home.
Once my dog got used to the food she loved it, great coat, teeth, BM's, etc..but now I think I'll try Solid Gold Wolf King Lg. Breed Adult (Bison & Fish). I can purchase a 33lb bag for less $ than the Natural Balance 30lb bag."
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for a dog with food allergies and a sensitive tummy

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
KittyCatAndThePups
from Las Cruces, NM
Bottom line: my dog has a food allergy, and after trying ~6 different brads, this one is the winner, mostly because it is a Limited Ingredient food [read below for more info] yet still reasonably priced. It's also easy on my dog's tummy, so she's WAY less gassy than she used to be.
After a year of monthly vet visits, expensive medication/shampoo, and finally a skin biopsy, my vet determined that my dog most likely has a food allergy. (She was very itchy and had balding patches on her face, ears, legs, and chest.) The Natural Balance LID Potato/Duck food only has one source of protein (and the protein is usually the allergen, according to my vet), which simplified my trial-and-error period of trying to figure out what my dog is allergic to. I didn't realize that most dog foods have some sort of chicken meal or byproduct in addition to the advertised protein (beef, salmon, lamb, etc), and (of course) it appears that chicken is what she's allergic to. Natural Balance's LID Potato/Duck food is completely chicken free, which is hard to find. It's also grain-free, which, for my pup at least, means much much less flatulence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this works for allergies!

PostedApril 12, 2006
Customer Avatar
Dog Lover
from Las Vegas, NV
I have 4 silky yorkies and a maltese, I have been giving them weight product beneful, which they love, at night I started giving them a teaspoon of wet pedigree with the dry food and made a gravy type thing, well the one yorkie , developed a skin problem, sores, etc, so a friend suggested this product, and he now gets that and loves it, so do the others for that matter, but the good thing is the allergry sores are gone! So this will be in my cupboard,and for dollar sake, I mix both,beneful and potatoe duck for the other dogs,the pedigree is gone, but Asti- Spamamte, his name, gets only this product! years ago, he had the same problem, and the vet treated it as a staff infection with shots, pills, ointment,and it never cleared up entirely ,so I actually changed his diet to beneful, and it cleared up, but the pedigree wet canned triggers his allergies, also the maltese has sniffs, allergies, and those are gone now too. they love this so much , it will be a staple, I even use a handful for treats rather than the other stuff, and they have had no green weenies ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Balance

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joe3
from PA
We switched around dog foods for our 5 shi tzu's who always seem to have some symptoms of a food allergy. We found they handled the Natural Balance Potato & Duck formula the best. We raised 3 of our puppies on this food for the last year and have been very pleased. Since they don't always seem to drink enough we mix 3/4 a cup of dry food with a couple of tablespoons of water and 1 tablespoon of the canned Duck & Potato mixed together. They all start woofing down the mix at the same time & all finish in about a minute. It's amazing they don't choke on it as fast as they go.
This made in the USA brand has earned our trust by having great customer service. It puts us at ease knowing we are not feeding our dogs some contaminated food you see in the headlines made in some other country with no standards just looking for a quick buck. It's a lot cheaper to keep our pack healthy by feeding them high quality food then chasing our tails at the vet trying to solve some food caused health issues. I hope this helps someone else discovering this great brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dick Van Patten Potato and Duck Formula

PostedMarch 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Molly4
from Perrysburg, OH
I have a 4-year-old yellow labrador retriever. She has suffered from allergies since she was a pup and they have only gotten worse over the years. She gnaws at her paws to the point that she has hair missing on the top of them, rubs her body up against my walls and on my floors, gets multiple ear infections, and I could go on to name everything else that has been wrong with her. I have taken her to the vet and spent hundreds of dollars trying to figure out what she is allergic to. I never did figure it out, but I decided to do a trial and error myself with her dog food. This dog food is GREAT!!!! Molly's paws are no longer red and irritated in between her toes, her ears have not been infected, and she does not rub herself up against my walls or across my carpet. I pretty much noticed a change in her within days. As far as the price, well I agree with the other customer, I have spent hundreds of dollars at the vet's office, so spending a little money on a bag of dog food so I don't have to watch my dog suffer anymore makes the price worth it!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Balance L.I.D. Food Great for the Skin

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
TaraStan11
from Providence RI
A few years ago I rescued a pup from a poor situation, and he came to me with some awful skin allergies. After trying numerous things I read about Natural Balance L.I.D. foods and decided to give it a try. 4 years and counting and this is the only food I give my pups (adopted another rescue pup 2 years ago). Since we switched foods there have been no skin allergies, breakouts, hot spots or rashes. On top of that the dogs LOVE the food, and I find comfort knowing I am giving them natural food with limited ingredients. I recommended the Natural Balance brand, L.I.D. in particular to a friend at our local dog park who had a rescue pup who had similar issues with his skin and she also switched over to Natural Balance L.I.D. Within 2 weeks his skin had cleared up. I will forever be a spokesperson for this food. It may cost a little more upfront, but the money it saves me in vet bills, and the peace of mind that my pups feel great and are getting a healthy balanced diet is priceless :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jack Russell stopped shedding at almost 8 yrs old!

PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
mostlyharmless22
from Yukon, OK
I can't say enough good about this food. Our dog had suffered from allergies for years, which were characterized by foot licking until she bled, severe yeast and bacterial infections on her skin and shedding like she would just go bald! We thought they were inhalation allergies but, when the symptoms didn't ease off this last winter, our vet suggested we find a novel protein food to try her on. We tried lamb and fish but she would eat them a couple of times, then quit eating altogether. She liked duck fillets (jerky) and we found this and the same formula cruchy treats at Petco. She actually liked it and kept eating it. She's been on it for several months and all of her skin problems have cleared to a much more manageable level. We were surprised when we noticed she had stopped shedding. We always thought it was a Jack
Russell thing. I'm not saying a hair never falls off of her but she now sheds less than any other dog we've ever had, except a poodle. This is a great food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Choice for Dogs with Multiple Allergies

PostedAugust 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
DixieGirl
Our sweet Dixie (3 yr. old Pointer-mix) is allergic to almost everything - beef, liver, chicken, lamb, rice, wheat, etc. It has been very hard finding a dog food that was just right for her. But, with some help from a local pet food store, we were told to try her on the Duck and Potato version instead of the Z/D Ultra that the vet put her on. Little did we know that the Z/D Ultra contained multiple carcinogens and other by-products such as peanut hulls, soy bean shells, and worst of all ground up corn cobs. What owner wants to give their pets such a harmful mix of junk.
We highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to finally be able to give their allergy-sensitive dog canned food, treats, and best of all, a healthier lifestyle. We now feed both of our dogs this brand of food and have seen improvements in their skin and coats! (*It does take a while for their digestive systems to adjust to this food).
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tasty Dog Food

PostedMarch 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shukonda
from Edgewater Park, NJ
My one dog, Mocca came to me from a home that wasn't so good. She came with some pedigree dog food that she didn't like and her eyes seemed like they were filmed over and were constantly running. I felt so bad for her. After a couple of weeks, I changed her dog food to Natural Balnance's allergy formula and it was so great to see her eyes just clear up after a couple of weeks. Her eyes doesn't run anymore either. I thought there might be something wrong with her, but after changing her dog food, and someone at petco telling me she might have allergies, I am so glad I did. She's a happier cocker spaniel now and she along with our other dog, a bischon, love the taste of their dog food. They also love the natural balance rolls. They are given that as a treat and they love it! I love the fact that natural balance is very healthy and all natural with no by-products. I would recommend this to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No More Stinky, Itchy Dog Ears!

PostedMarch 14, 2006
Customer Avatar
Sadi's Mommy
from Olathe, Kansas
My Cocker/Dachshund mix has suffered from severe ear infections that smell awful for about 6 years. She scratches her ears so badly that they bleed and she has actually had to have surgery to fix the damage her nails have done to her ears. No medications have helped her long term. My vet suggested she may have an allergy to her dog food which is causing the infections and that I try Natural Balance Duck & Potato. I tried the food and treats reluctantly, since nothing seemed to help in the past. After about a week I noticed my dog had pretty much stopped scratching her ears all together. She has been on it about two months now and her ears don't have that awful smell of infection! I only wish I would have learned about it years ago. Although this dog food is rather pricey, it would have saved me hundreds of dollars spent on vet bills and medications. I'm so glad I gave it a try!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
JimR
We have two Silky Terriers, a 2 year old and 7 month old. We thought our 2 year old would have to live with allegies forever. When our 7 month old developed allergies, we thought this was the breed. A friend recommended this food because her dog also developed allegies and her research concluded that the grains in other foods we the culprit. We were skeptical about this but thought we would give it a try. Why not, we had already seen the vet 3 times this year for $600 in allergy medication. What a difference this food made. Within 2 weeks both dogs quit scratching, biting, hacking and sneezing. They both have more energy, as if a terrier breed needs more energy, their coats are soft and shiny. The 2 year old has always been picky about his food and we can't stop him from eating this food. Give this food a chance, your pet will be happier and healthier for it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product with GREAT results!

PostedJanuary 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Danelle
from Des Moines, WA
We love our labradors. We have 2. They were becoming very expensive upkeep though because both of them were having bad skin allergies and we had no idea what it could have been from. Finally someone referred us to Natural Balance. It's for dogs with bad allergies, skin rashes ect. Well we definitely noticed a difference with this product. We feed our labs a bowl in the morning and a bowl in the evening. They have been on the food for about 5 months now and they haven't had ONE skin problem or rash SINCE! They have also slimmed down in weight and look fantastic. So not only is this food great for allergies, it's wonderful for weight control. The ingredients show you it has everything your pet needs with out all the added crud. I love this product and HIGHLY recommend it to anyone out there looking for something to help with bad skin problems on their dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

only food my chihuahua would eat

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
puffpuff
from new york
so ive tried all different brands out there from wellness to even raw and he didnt like any of it. the duck and potato is the only flavor that my almost 4 year old chihuahua will munch on. i love how the kibbles are so small that it doesnt make him swallow the food down and he gets to munch on them and digests properly. i can see from his pottying that everything is well balanced and digested from the night before! its so exciting to have a brand that he would eat for once and everynight i am thankful for this because he was diagnosed about a couple months ago with a liver condition where he was lacking nutrients but thanks to this it feels great that he is finally getting what he needs, thanks petco for providing this brand at your local stores. he has been on NB since february 2012. i will be buying another bag soon :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more hotspots

PostedApril 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kris01
from Chatsworth, GA
Our cocker spaniel used to eat Purina ONE and Beneful, but then she developed hotspots on her back. They looked horrible and painful. Our vet put her on a special diet, which helped a little. One day, our groomer was asking us about the hotspots and said that Natural Balance's Duck and Potato formula was excellent for dogs with allergies and hotspots. So we changed her diet to the duck and potato, and within a couple weeks, her hotspots were dramatically improved. A few weeks after that, her hotspots had completely disappeared. Now, her skin and coat are wonderful. Even the vet compliments on her skin.
This product is wonderful, especially for hotspots and allergies. Her hotspots appeared about 2 years ago. And since she's been eating the duck and potato, she has had no other skin problems. Excellent product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natures Balance Poatoe and duck

PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
joyfulcathy
from Tacoma, WA
We have a 5 month old Pie Bold mini doxie. We changed her food from Benniful to Eukanoba thinking it will help her ear rash and dry coat. Didn't work tried Wellness brand she didn't like it. Well then we continued to try again. Tried A holistic brand was okay but still didn't she really didn't like it. We tried Avo Derm salmon was okay but still ear rash. Then we thought Natures Balance sweet potatoe and salmon great for her coat but didn't work for ear rash so we went to potatoe and duck Natures Balance and we have a winner. I know we changed her food a lot but she is worth it she is our second baby( at least 4 legged) we have a nine year old daughter. Very happy puppy. Nothing like a happy doxie :) Highly believe in this brand and will continue to buy. Thank you Natures Balance for the great food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food for any dog but especially ones with allergies

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
AnimalLover7
from Charlotte, NC
I have 2 small dogs (10 lbs each) ages 7 and 11. The 11 year old has had skin allergies for years. The vet said chicken is highly allergic which is the main ingredient in most dog foods along with all kinds of grains.
Natural Balance is grain free and the number one ingredient is meat. They have wonderful protein choices from duck to venison to fish to bison. While I have tried them all, my dogs love the duck & potato - both dry versions and wet. Both dogs are energetic with no weight problems eventhough they are house dogs. The 11 year old has not had any yeast infections (which is common with the constant scratching) since being on this food. You can only buy this food at PETCO; so I will be a loyal customer for years to come. I highy recommend this food to ALL dog owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Balance L.I.D. Grain-Free Potato & Duck Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome food!!

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
minpinlvr
from indiana
My 7 yr old min pin had been losing hair for over a year. I took her to our usual vet twice and they said seasonal allergies and gave her prednisone and clairitn. She kept losing more hair. I took her to another vet who said it was mange and gave her two shots. She continued to get worse. After researching on the internet about min pins and hair loss, I decided to try changing her food to an allergy kind. After talking to the sales person at Petco we decided to try Natual Balance. We started with the Lamb and Rice variety. After about a month of the new food her hair started to grow back!!! However she didn't like the lamb and rice food, so we changed to Natural Balance Duck and Potato. She loves it and her hair is continuing to grow in! This is an excellent product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>