petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats

Supports dental health and total wellnessGreenies dog treats help remove plaque and tartar buildupNutritionally balanced, cleans teeth and freshens breathTasty and highly digestible Greenies for dogsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(182 Reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 182 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
178 out of 182(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duke and Shadow are in Love

PostedMay 18, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Apopka Florida
I stumbled across these about a year ago and my dogs have been in love with them since. They are a wonderful treat because they last longer than most of the treats I give them. Additionally, my dogs were never big on brushing their teeth, so now I know th
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!

PostedDecember 22, 2005
Customer Avatar
from Easley, SC
My Shih-Poo and Chow mix just love Greenies. They are healthy snacks, don't make a mess, they provide your dog with enjoyable long lasting snack and best of all it gets rid of doggie breath! I highly recommend this product as do my pups.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Review

PostedDecember 20, 2005
Customer Avatar
from Hadley, Massachusetts
I would like to say that this is one of the best dog treats i have come across. As soon as i open the bag, my dog sits, lays down, does whatever I ask her to. She stops on a dime for these treats. And the best part about them, are they are good for ther
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Meridian, ID
My dog loves these treats, and they are so good for her teeth. I have a miniature poodle, and teeth are an issue with this breed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn, NY
My dog loves it. I love it when he runs to get the treat. The price is good. It keep the dog teeth clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love Greenies!

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
My dog loves the greenies as a treat! They seem to help keep her teeth clean too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
Greenies seem to make a difference. She likes them. And they never go bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies never wear out their welcome

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
Our Icelandic sheepdog loves Greenies. She gets one every day following walks and play. I never worry if she gets more than one, because they are nutritious and easy on her tummy. The economy package contains two resealable bags, which makes it easy to keep one in the pantry and another on the counter. Also great for taking along on trips. Even though they are mostly for her dental health, our dog loves their flavor so much, I know she will come to me for her Greenie, no matter what.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent aid for your dogs teeth

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Manchester, NJ
Dogs love them and they aid in your dogs health by helping with teeth cleaning and fresh breath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are CRAVED

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rancho Cordova, CA
All I have to do is say "Time to brush your teeth" and my 2 doggies go immediately to the drawer where the Greenies are kept. They sometimes even sit in front of the cabinet awaiting the treat. My dogs LOVE, LOVE , LOVE this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase for puppies' teeth

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Zephyr, Texas
My puppies love the Greenies. They think it is a treat, and they are getting their teeth cleaned at the same time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dogs love it

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
My Pups love Greenies and pretty much chooses to go for this snack over other snacks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dental treat

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
My dog loves these treats, and they apparently are good for dental hygiene. I give her one a day. It tends to help keep her breath better too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies treats

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from arkansas
Good for clean teeth and fresh breath, and my dog comes running when he sees me grab the bag :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs can recognize the box

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kure Beach, NC
This is the last treat before bedtme and my dogs come running. They love them and want more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greenies

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from saint martinville, LA
my dog loves these! it's his favorite daily afternoon treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
good product at a great price with the online discounts
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My pug loves these great teeth cleaning greenies. They are easy for him to chew and help keep his teeth and gums clean, highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spartanburg SC
This is a good product for my dog's teeth health and the price is good when you buy in bulk. She loves to chew on these (once a day) and she considers it a "treat".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Dental Treats

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
My cocker spaniel absolutely love this treat! Petco's service is excellent. I ordered the treats Saturday night and the box was delivered Monday afternoon, which made my four-legged baby very happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>