petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite

New and Improved Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs! Petite for dogs 15 - 25 lbs.Chewy texture and easy to digestCleans teeth and freshens breathA great taste dogs love Enriched with essential vitamins and mineralsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.849 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(172 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
156
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
168 out of 172(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Review 1 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duke and Shadow are in Love

PostedMay 18, 2006
Customer Avatar
Animals are People Too
from Apopka Florida
I stumbled across these about a year ago and my dogs have been in love with them since. They are a wonderful treat because they last longer than most of the treats I give them. Additionally, my dogs were never big on brushing their teeth, so now I know th
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!

PostedDecember 22, 2005
Customer Avatar
Michelle
from Easley, SC
My Shih-Poo and Chow mix just love Greenies. They are healthy snacks, don't make a mess, they provide your dog with enjoyable long lasting snack and best of all it gets rid of doggie breath! I highly recommend this product as do my pups.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Review

PostedDecember 20, 2005
Customer Avatar
Gooober16
from Hadley, Massachusetts
I would like to say that this is one of the best dog treats i have come across. As soon as i open the bag, my dog sits, lays down, does whatever I ask her to. She stops on a dime for these treats. And the best part about them, are they are good for ther
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies treats

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
motleychick
from arkansas
Good for clean teeth and fresh breath, and my dog comes running when he sees me grab the bag :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs can recognize the box

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2Pet
from Kure Beach, NC
This is the last treat before bedtme and my dogs come running. They love them and want more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greenies

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
fushelle
from saint martinville, LA
my dog loves these! it's his favorite daily afternoon treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
eman
good product at a great price with the online discounts
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
trdnface
from Texas
My pug loves these great teeth cleaning greenies. They are easy for him to chew and help keep his teeth and gums clean, highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
SheltieSh
from Spartanburg SC
This is a good product for my dog's teeth health and the price is good when you buy in bulk. She loves to chew on these (once a day) and she considers it a "treat".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Dental Treats

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chigyrl
from Las Vegas
My cocker spaniel absolutely love this treat! Petco's service is excellent. I ordered the treats Saturday night and the box was delivered Monday afternoon, which made my four-legged baby very happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh That Stinky Breath!

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
chatte
from PA
I brush my dog's teeth everyday and his reward for submitting to it is one of these Greenies. He comes to me willingly for his daily dental hygiene when he sees me with with his toothbrush and a Greenie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREENIES DENTAL TREAT FOR PETITE DOGS

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
toby1g8pup
from chicago
I thought my dog would stick his nose up at these treats that are actually good for him. Well, nay nay, he loves them and its safe to give him one a day. And it beats the vet doing a cleaning. I used petco free delevery and I got them within a week.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
DaWayne
from Colorado
Our two dogs seem to enjoy these and they do help with the dog breath. Good product. Very effective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cbelle
from Houston, Texas
My family Sheltie loves her Greenies...keeps her breath fresh and teeth clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doggie toothbrush.

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
momz
from Mount Pleasant, Pa.
dog likes it and it seems to help her teeth. Likes to chew it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Greenies, Watch Size

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
RicLarrabure
from West Des Moines, IA
These Greenie chews are a real favorite of our Havanese. Indeed, one of them parks near the bag woofing periodically when she starts getting hungry. Great for keeping breath fresh, but watch the size since these are very rich and should be given in the size/quantity recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good morning start

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
nhen
from Sacramento, CA
My little guy loves to play with this treat first thing in the morning before he eats it with relish to start his day. I feel they are good for him and helps with tarter buildup since his breed is prone to that as he is a Chihuahua.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
meg1953
from Enola, PA
I have used Greenies for many years and since my Cockers are on the smaller side I use the petite so they are perfect even for my older Cocker who is 14 now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREENIES TREATS

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
CajunMan
from Baton Rouge
Greenies work well, especially when you can purchase them on sale and use a coupon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Petite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
TBDW
from Lake Suzy, FL
We have used these for years and are very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>