petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads

Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads

Heavy-duty and super absorbentSpecially treated to attract your puppy like magicJust keep moving it closer to the door, then outside, and in no time your puppy is housebroken
Average Customer Rating:
4.57 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(107 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
100 out of 107(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been using them for years

PostedJune 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
ILoveBonnieAndTina
from Wrentham, MA
I have 2 MinPins which have never been completely outdoor trained - even though we have a HUGE fenced-in yard. I've been using them since they were young (they're 9 now) and couldn't be happier. I seldom have a problem with leakage and both dogs use them like clockwork. They won't go out in the rain and until I shovel an area in the snow, I won't let them out in the winter or I'd lose them! I'd HIGHLY recommend this product and will continue to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Training Pads

PostedMarch 4, 2006
Customer Avatar
Pet Lover
from LA, California
They are great training pads. My puppy had no trouble learning with them. I really reccomend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best feature

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ziggysbestfriend
from Delray Beach, FL
Size allows dog to move around paper without releasing onto the floor. Hits the target every time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's Average

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Essmo
from Cape Coral, FL
I purchase the x large pads, so they will accomodate more than one "business". Sometimes they will; sometimes it leaks through to the sides as well as underneath the pad. My dog weighs 13 lbs, so her movements aren't big. For what you charge for these pads, they should be thicker. Either that or charge less, because having to use two gets even more costly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Extra Large Pads work the best!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
STARRBRITE
from New York
I have been using the Extra Large Pads for my dogs
for a very long time. These pads work better than the other sizes available. The dogs have more space to
move around on. I am also very happy how fast I receive my orders.. I highly recommend that you try these Wee Wee Pads!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is wonderful and easy to use.

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leesala
from West Los Angeles
I think these pads are the best for pet incontinence. These pads have saved my hardwood floors from being slowly ruined. Thanks Petco. And, having them delivered to me is a wonderful thing too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great.

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Allycat07
from CT
Wee Wee pads never leak. Our small Beagle uses them. I recommend Wee Wee pads to all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product But Boxes Arrived Wet

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
RedSoxForeverFan
from New City, NY
I have ordered these before and the product is great. However, I am disappointed that the 4 boxes arrived soaked. I feel that they should have been wrapped in packing tape in case it was raining on the delivery date. Most of the pads are ok but had to be taken out of the boxes. Some pads were ruined but for the most part were ok.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST Pads

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
purplepug
from CT
I have an older pug and these are perfect since he has accidents. He always hits the mark! XL is the best size for my senior adult dog. THANKS. Worth every penny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

X-Tra Large and X-Tra Absorbent

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
JudyinPA
from NE PA
Great size for larger dogs
Option to use "sticky" spots on back of pad to hold to floor better
Lots of absorbent padding to edge of pad
Heavier weight and sturdy - will not tear or rip easily
Am a return buyer of this pad as it is the best one I have found yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a good size

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Texasdaisy
This product is a good size for small or large dogs. Love that it is blue on back side, never any question that iit is facing up correct direction. Very absorbant and dries fast. Your dog can walk across it and will not pick up wet paws if you are gone and don't pick up as soon as used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than the average potty pad

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ajax23
from Aspen, CO
This pad is much thicker and more absorbent than the others we have tried. They can withstand two or three pees and couple of number two's before needing replacement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Are The Ticket

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
yamanana
from Saratoga, CA
I love these extra large Wee-Wee Pads. They catch most overflow accidents in case your pup has been a little off target. Give them a try...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Money Saver!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
WhtOtter
from SE Michigan
My little Yorkie has been using the reg. size pads.. 2 taped together at a time. Thought I'd give the X-Large size a try and found them far more cost effected! Takes little one a longer time to use it all up and still be able to keep all 4 feet on the pad. This is BIG as she usually sniffs the pad, 4 paws are still on the carpet and oooops. This doesn't happen with the larger pads... thank goodness!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Wee Wee pad out there

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
HappyNHouston
from Houston, Texas
I have tried a lot of wee wee pads but these are by far the best. They are so absorbant. The size is wonderful. You are not using a lot of little pads. Instead, you can use less of the larger size. They absorb the moisture and hold it. There is no leakage onto your floor. I can not say enough good thinks about this product. I buy them by the case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Absorbent

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Buddyowner
from Kentucky
This is an excellent product, it is very absorbent and durable. Our dog like to chew on them and they are not as easily destroyed by him as some others we have tried.
PETCO service is also excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is THE BEST EVER !!!

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvmyittys
from Masachusetts
I have a family of 2 sister's, Italian Greyhounds.
My girls have been trained on this product from the age of 6 weeks, to date 2013, they will be 4years old in July, anyone who owns or knows Itty Greyhounds knows the difficulty in potty training, these pups are trained to these excellent pads, I'd never be with out them !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Price

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Geobear
from California
These pads are great for an older puppy because of the size. Absorbs a lot more than the competition available at a competitive store. Competition Trade off.... you get more pads but less absorbant so you end up using more
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best in potty pads

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
gg15
from 'wexford, PA
These are the best I have bought. Quality is more absorbsent and size is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tks 4 Pads

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
PuppyLove18
We have our new Puppy & she loves this pads... we used different ones before, but she seems to like this ones much better.
Great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>