petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads

Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads

Heavy-duty and super absorbentSpecially treated to attract your puppy like magicJust keep moving it closer to the door, then outside, and in no time your puppy is housebroken
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
114 out of 122(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been using them for years

PostedJune 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
from Wrentham, MA
I have 2 MinPins which have never been completely outdoor trained - even though we have a HUGE fenced-in yard. I've been using them since they were young (they're 9 now) and couldn't be happier. I seldom have a problem with leakage and both dogs use them like clockwork. They won't go out in the rain and until I shovel an area in the snow, I won't let them out in the winter or I'd lose them! I'd HIGHLY recommend this product and will continue to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Training Pads

PostedMarch 4, 2006
Customer Avatar
from LA, California
They are great training pads. My puppy had no trouble learning with them. I really reccomend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very absorbent

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Central California
We use these in our rescue group for litters of puppies. They're very absorbent and sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Great product, great store, great Customer services!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works great

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
Works great, absorbant, minimizes leaks, covers large area.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Four Paws Wee-Wee X-large Puppy Pads

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Titus, AL
Excellent product, covers the entire target area and results no accidents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
Wee Wee pads have been the best training pads we have had so far. They absorb very well, they don't leak and unlike other products, the plastic boarder actually keeps the wee-wee locked in!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for cats, too

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Escondido, Ca
One of my cats is a male that goes into the litter box but, not completely. He wets out the box door, boxes are covered. I put one of these Wee-Wee pads in front of the box and it goes on that instead of the floor. They don't mind the pad being there and it saves me a lot of clean up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features of absorption

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Island Park, NY
I work all day and when I come home to my two little dogs, the cleanup is easy. I just roll up these giant pads and toss. The floor in the bathroom stays clean. No tears either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works like a charm

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami Springs, Florida
These are great training pads with good absorption and no odor. They are also just the right size for our little guy. So far we have had none of the near misses or edge runoff problems we had with smaller pads. Your service also deserve a compliment. It was quick and flawless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We LOVE Wee-Wee Pads

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego CA
We have been using this product for years. Originally, they made house-training easier than any other method we ever used. Since we live in a condo with no yard access, these pads ensure that our dog can relieve himself indoors, in a single, leak-proof, sanitary spot. If I put a pad down - ANYWHERE, even other people's homes - that is where he goes. We never have to go outside when it's rainy. We've been using the pads for 9+ years. Our dog was neutered at a very young age, so he still squats to go, and he never misses the pad. We'll use these pads as long as they are on the market, including for any future dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from walla walla, WA
Pads are very absorbent and do not leak. Stepson has old Chihuahuas and they do not always make it outside and they work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever/Worth the Price!

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I have probably tried every pad on the market, and these far exceed any other pad. Thick and dense. Not fluffy--so they stay in place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too expensive

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Union, MO
These pads are too expensive, Find an alternative to these.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absorption

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Woodstock, Va
These pads have great absorption capacity & are large enough for my 35 lb. dog who has occasional "accidents".
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality puppy papers

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville, TN
These X-Large puppy papers are thick, don't have defects so that urine runs through onto the floor and the size is perfect for larger, older dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best on the Market

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from La Canada, CA
I have a stay at home beagle who can't go more that 4 hours without having to go outside. These Pads are the largest and most absorbent that I have found. Petco is the only place where I have been able to buy them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best feature

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Delray Beach, FL
Size allows dog to move around paper without releasing onto the floor. Hits the target every time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's Average

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cape Coral, FL
I purchase the x large pads, so they will accomodate more than one "business". Sometimes they will; sometimes it leaks through to the sides as well as underneath the pad. My dog weighs 13 lbs, so her movements aren't big. For what you charge for these pads, they should be thicker. Either that or charge less, because having to use two gets even more costly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Four Paws Wee-Wee X-Large Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Extra Large Pads work the best!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I have been using the Extra Large Pads for my dogs
for a very long time. These pads work better than the other sizes available. The dogs have more space to
move around on. I am also very happy how fast I receive my orders.. I highly recommend that you try these Wee Wee Pads!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>