petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup

Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup

Now your critter can curl-up in the Critter Cuddl-E-CupPamper your pet with a plush pillow-soft place to sleepThis fun fabric and flexible form fit's easily inside any furry friend's home
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
55 out of 60(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Review 1 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Piggy Love!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tigers316
Our pig LOVES his cuddle cup! He rolls over in it, and popcorns in it! We can't get over how much he enjoys it! Loves to sleep, and watch from his cup. He thinks it's the best thing ever! :)
Highly Recommend !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super pet cuddle cup

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
karenlynn
from gallloway ohio
If i would have know that this would have been such a hit with my pig, I would have ordered 2 so i could always have a clean one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Bed!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
papaya13
from Twin Falls, ID
I COULD say that it isn't as pictured online, but you can never tell how big something is without seeing it compared to something else of a known size. It WAS a bit bigger than expected but I love the color I got, plus my guinea seems to like it fine. Its super soft even after its been through the wash again and again. DEFINITELY buying a new one as soon as this one wears out. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Rats Use It

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Connecticut
One of my Rats likes to sleep in it and the other uses it to rest her chin on it. I usually put it in their giant fluffy nest thing I got for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Guinea Pigs Love It!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aarti
from Metro Detroit, MI
I have two male guinea pigs, and they usually don't enjoy cuddling up or even getting too close to one another in some cases. In this, though, they snuggle up together and nap! the first time I saw them cuddle up was actually in this Cuddle Cup. My older one gets nippy. I originally bought a Cuddle Cup when I only had him, and he didn't use it much until my other little guy came along. It is an amazing product, and looks fantastic in the cage as well. I wash it with my guinea pig's fleece bedding and towels, and it retains its softness very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
guineapiglover10
from CA,California
This product is very useful for your mice/rat,hamster,and guinea pig! It is very cozy and keeps your pet warm.So if you are looking for something cozy for your pet, the buy it! I am sure that your pet will enjoy it!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An awesome little bed

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
GuineaPigMomma
from Santa Fe, NM
Nice fabric, originally bought for my momma guinea pig and her babies, but after they didn't want to sleep in it I put it in my male's cage. He INSTANTLY rolled around in it, snuggled in and laid down. I catch him sleeping in it every night. AND it's big enough for two pigs. Great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed for Guinea Pigs

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
tms3213
from Long Island, NY
I just recently bought 2 Super Pet Critter Cups. Wasn't sure how big they were going to be. Right now my two 6 month old guinea pigs fit nicely in one. So I will keep the extra to switch out when cleaning the other one. They love it and was worried they would chew it but so far so good. Will definitely recommend this product to anyone with small animals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this product was more than i expected.

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
kchick
When I bought this I didn't realize how big it would be. I was happy because now I know even if both my guinea pigs get big they could still fit in it. Although I don't necessarily like the color I got which was a dark green.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Baby021413
from Trenton, NJ
It's an awesome Idea. When you don't want to get hair on you or your couches, put the little criitter in here, while you can still pet him/her and you can still lvoe on it!! I lvoe it when i want my Guinnie pig to hang with thte family!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for Guinea Pigs

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
LaurenP
from Brookline, MA
I have three adult guinea pigs and they love these beds. They popcorn and roll around in the cups. The first time one of them did it, I thought something was wrong. She was just really excited.
My only complaint would be that the fur inside is never the same after washing. Still soft but not as smooth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Item!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
GuineaPigFriend
from Raleigh, NC
I have 2 guinea pigs, and they both love the cuddle cup. One guinea pig can easily fit, and sometimes both of them jump into it and cuddle. Really glad I bought this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuddle Cup is Great!

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
tampapi
from Lakewood Ranch, Fl
Was a little hesitate to purchase this as the pic wasn't very accurate as far as size. I thought it would be to small. Well this bed is huge! I think a rabbit could sleep in it. And let me tell you, our four pigs love it! They fight over it, so we ordered three more, one for each of them! Well worth the money. The nice thing is, you can throw it right in the washer and dryer and it's clean as new!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect ;D

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvbunnys
from elkton maryland
my bunny Luna LOVES it. i put it on her ledge and she goes and curl up in it. its perfect for a small rabbit and looks really comfortable for her......and its cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuddle Cup

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
thepetwhisperer
from Raleigh
I actually bought this Because the colors online are wrong. I think the colors online are ugly, but then i read reviews and found out what it really looks like. I like the patterns, and my buns love relaxing in it. Its plenty big for bunnies and guinea pigs. Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small animal cuddle cup

PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Besuretoluvem
from Imperial, MO
I just ordered these for my 2 little rescued guinea pigs. They are still getting used to us and hiding in their huts, and getting to know each other. But I made them a fleece sleeping bag and one of them is using that so I am sure they are going to enjoy snuggling in these cups. I am going to make a couple of little pads out of flannel or fleece to put inside so I can just wash the pad if they urinate on it, until the cup itself gets dirty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NOT TOO BAD ;)

PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
SailorMoon2
from MI
I have a 2 month guinea pig named Coco. He's not that big yet, and i bought him this cuddle cup. Despite the fact that he's a boy, i bought the one with the dots and pink. he likes it, but i dont like that he doesnt use it right. instead of going in it, he goes under it. i think he'll use it right when he gets older, but other than that its a great product. i dont think gerbils and dwarf hamsters should use it though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

girlie but good

PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
ThreeDaysGrace6921
from Pratt, KS
i bought this for my chinchilla because i got rid of his normal soft bedding & wanted him to have something to cuddle in. he loved it, but nowhere in this picture for this product do i see a pink with light green poka dots cuddle cup... my chinchilla is a boy, so this kinda irritates me, but as long as he likes it i got no worries
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Critter Cup

PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
piggymomma
from pittsburgh pa
Nice little cup, our little pig can't knock it over and doesn't get too much litter in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Super Pet Critter Cuddle Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Piggies love'em

PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
GuineaLuv
from Pennsylvania
My girls love laying in these beds. They look so comfy and cute. They colors they show online aren't what they have in the store. As you can see in my pic i have the pink stripe bed. I bought 2 beds so they don't have to share. They hop in and out, toss around in it. Great Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>