petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats

Bandits Raisin Flavored Treats are a raisin shape and flavored protein snack that ferrets can't resist
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Review 1 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Treat AND Excercise

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
LittlePinkToes
from Boston, MA
While my little guy learned to roll over for these treats, he hides more than he actually eats. I don't think twice about giving him multiples at a time just to watch him run through 4 rooms to his favorite hiding place. They will dry out after a day or so - and then he won't eat them. Make sure to seal the package if you want the treats to stay moist!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nanny123456
from Beatrice, Ne
my ferrets loved these treats and they are very hard to please lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another loved Bandits flavor!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
TBittle511
from Lebanon, PA
My 2 girls can tear up some Bandits treats! They LOVE every flavor I've given them..and they're really picky about anything else I've ever tried. Either one likes it and the other doesn't or neither likes other treats. I was reluctant about the chicken flavor because one of my girls will not eat real chicken. However, she still loves these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent potty trainers

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoesAndSocksMom
from Maryland, U.S.
My babies love the peanut butter flavored bandits treats and they are just the right size to split in half . Half a treat and mega praise made litterbox training my little fuzzy butts a breeze! They now run into the cage for a potty break while out playing then stop at the cage door and give the stare to make sure we saw and are reaching for the treats, perhaps they've trained my husband and I just as well as we think we trained them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Savory Bacon is the best!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chrystoff
from Conroe, Texas
My ferrets go crazy for their daily treat of savory bacon flavored Bandit. It is the only time that they do not fight with me putting them back in the cage. I was orginally worried that it would make Cara fat but she is still slim and sleek. Hollis on the other hand prefers the chicken flavored sticks. He will steal Caras when she isn't looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
topanga82
from moffit,pa
My ferrets absolutely love these treats after i give them one they are following me and looking at me like more please lol i deffinitly recomend these and the other flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Complete Hit!!

PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
weaselmom
from West Chester, PA
Both my ferrets and cats _love_ the Bacon and Chicken versions of this treat. The Peanut butter and Raisins weren't as well liked and so, I'm uncertain about testing the banana flavored.
Still.. these treats are a total _must_ in this household.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My ferret kit LOVES "BANDITS" treats!!!!!

PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Merrie
from Sacramento, CA
These are excellent treats for your furry friends!!!! They're absolutely amazing because my little picky eater actually enjoys them very much. So far, I've allowed her to try every flavor of the Bandits treats except for peanut butter. But I'm looking forward to ordering that soon along with some more of these. :) My ferret's personal favorite is the bacon one. And her least favorite is the raisins considering how she refused to eat it UNTIL she was put in her cage. Now she goes crazy for it!!! Definite must buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treats

PostedMarch 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
SamanthaJ
from Iowa
These treats are a HUGE hit at our house!! My four ferrets love them and just opening the bag will wake them all up from a deep sleep. They love the Raisin, Peanut Butter, and new Banana flavors. The treats are nice and soft for my older ferret also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats

PostedJuly 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
shnanerbean
my ferrets really did not like these.they took one sniff of them and ran away.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rosco1
All four of my ferrets go crazy for the bandit treats except for the bacon ones, they wont even go near these!! They love the peanut butter ones the most!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST TREAT EVER

PostedJune 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
FERRET1234
ALL OF MY 4 FERRETS LOVE EM THEY CANT GET ENOUGH:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kids love them!

PostedFebruary 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
ferretlover17
from Wadsworth, OH
I have 5 ferrets, every single one of them loves these treats. The minute I grab the bag and shake it they come running, and then of course they have torn the bags apart when they steal them! Great treat for ferrets
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good treat

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
K5505
My ferret dunkin has tried other treats and hasn't liked them. But he really likes these, his favorite flavor is peanut butter!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not as impressed

PostedDecember 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
xkryptox411
from north east pennsylvania
its not that i didnt like them...my ferts didn't. only one of them was willing to try it, and she wasnt thrilled. oh, my picky little ferts!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ferret Owner

PostedOctober 18, 2006
Customer Avatar
Jonna
from NY
Bandits are a great, healthy treat for my ferrets. They are protein based and my ferrets LOVE them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ferret owner

PostedApril 26, 2006
Customer Avatar
ferret owner
from Bethlehem, PA
My ferrets just loves the chicken and it stays fresh in the resealable pouch
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy for their tummy

PostedApril 11, 2006
Customer Avatar
willing slave of eleven
from Florida Keys
Our 11 furkids love bandit treats.Each one has their favorite flavor.Rue & Rosco would like to see the shrimp flavor come back, as it is the only kind of treat they will eat.After play time they all get their favorite flavor bandit treat and take it into their house to eat before going to bed.Bandit Treats have helped me train my wild bunch into a more cooperative bunch of loveable ferrets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

monty loves them

PostedDecember 29, 2005
Customer Avatar
monty's mommy
from Corpus christi tx
I give him the meat ones and he goes nuts. i have been useing them after he uses his litter box and now he know that after he uses the box he get a treat and if i am not around when he goes he will bark till i get him one. so cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marshall Pet Bandits Ferret Treats

PostedDecember 6, 2005
Customer Avatar
Skittles.Spree
from Missouri
The ferrets love these treats, they go crazy when they here the bag. I noticed they prefer the meat flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>