petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits

These natural dog biscuits are bursting with veggie flavorEach crunchy hard biscuit is baked with wholesome ingredients like oatmeal, flax seed, apples, and carrots and nothing artificial
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for Digestion

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pouficorn
from Dallas, TX
Great snack. Our dog likes veggies so these treats make sense. They don't mess with his tummy and we think highly of these biscuits!.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

vegan and healthy

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
mydogsgreat
from NY state
My dogs love these biscuits and I wanted a vegan treat with healthy ingredients. I ordered 5 boxes online so I got free shipping and the order came quickly and in good condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old Mother Hubbard

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
BuddhaBear
from Titusville, FL
I've been feeding my dogs this brand name for many many years. All of my dogs have loved them and my current animal companion is no different. I like them because they're all vegetables and I trust the name!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these!

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sue2
from East Fishkill, NY
And they don't make her breath or rear end smell bad, which other flavors of these bisquits did. Great small size so they don't make your dog gain weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great vegan treats!

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
5dogfun
from Holly Springs, NC
My five dogs love these vegan biscuits. I supplement these vegan biscuits for treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats for vegetarian dog.

PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sunit
from Chicago, IL
Our 70 pound yellow lab loves these treats. I would highly recommend it for anyone that wants vegetarian treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are amazing

PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
lolitskevin
from Saratoga,California
I've taken care of my friends dog for a while and he loves this treat. He even prefers it over meat treats which i find so intriguing. They are low in fat and made with real natural products. I wouldn't feed your dog it so much cause it has "Garlic Powder" inside of it and it can be harmful to dogs if taken in by huge amounts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winston approved!

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Loddybug
I bought these treats as a training aid for my pit bull mix puppy. I bought the bigger sized biscuits at first which were too big for training purposes so I cut them in fourths. At first they were a lil dry, but after Winston got the first taste, he gobbled them up! I wanted low fat treats to compliment his training as he is already on high quality dog food with a nutritional supplement so he doesn't need to be on treats with high/fat content. These are exactly what I was looking for. We also use Natural Balance Bear Biscuits, which Winston loves as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchas!

PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chatty1958
from Beavercreek, Ohio
My Cocker is allergic to so many things & I really have to be careful with the treats and food I give her. I was so glad to see these Veggie Biscuits, that were even low in fat. I ordered them & my dog is crazy about them every time I give her one. Thanks Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great snacks

PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Binka
I wasn't sure if my dogs would like these veggi treats because they won't eat carrots as a treat, but they love them. When I get home from work, they know it is snack time. I liked that they come in different sizes too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Purchase

PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beagle1
from Brooklyn, NY
Old Mother Hubbard low fat treats are freshly baked and are all natural. My beagle loves them yet they are also healthy for him. A great product and will purchase again in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedJune 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
jewels59
My labs love these treats. I am pleased that they are low fat in order to keep their weight in a normal range. Would recommend to any dog owner of a medium to large dog!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
Great for dogs with allergies, low fat and very healthy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for allergic & sensitive pets

PostedMarch 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
k9rescuelady
All the dogs enjoy these but the main reason for purchase is my allergic epilectic Am Staf. He has no problems digesting these and no allergic reaction means no seizures from the food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treat

PostedJanuary 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
domcnabb
from broken arrow, ok
my dogs love these discuits
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 24, 2006
Customer Avatar
Dog Ma
from Rochester Hills, MI
All 3 of my dogs love these biscuits. I tried them due to one of my gremlins having allergies to poultry & eggs. I would highly recommend these for any dog owner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Just Vegg'n Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedNovember 29, 2005
Customer Avatar
(No name)
from (No location)
My golden retriever loves these treats and they are great for his allergies. I would recommend these to anyone who has a dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.