petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits

Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits

Treat your growing puppy to the natural treat fortified with vitamin and mineralsEach crunchy hard biscuit is baked with wholesome ingredients like chicken, oatmeal, flax seed, apples, and carrots and nothing artificial
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Review 1 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looking for more

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
FatimasMommy
from Wheaton, MD
she loves these treats! she is always looking for more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

puppy loves these!

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
adopt1st
from Geneva, IL
I love everything about these biscuits other than the size. I wish that they also came in a larger size. My puppy can go through these so quickly. If they were also offered in a larger size it would take her longer to eat them and she could enjoy them more. Other than that...love love love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum!!

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
JadaG
from Lisle, IL
Our dog LOVES Old Mother Hubbard! Even though our dog is a med-large size dog, we like using the "mini" size biscuits. Perfect for dog training! Bite-sized and less messy :)
We also have a bag of Old Mother Hubbard's Savory Mix bag. Our dog loves them all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All-around good

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
dhowle
from Hartsville, SC
Good price.
Dogs love them.
Can't ask for anything more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
iverrn
from Tucson, Az
My puppies will not eat any other treats. They love this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE!

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
kthongkham
from Stockton,CA
my puppy loves these treats. Shes a toy, we used to break them in half for her. Now shes a bit grown and these are such a perfect size! they dont smell weird like other treats or makes your dogs breath smell. Our favorite for my pup is the peanut butter and regular puppy food! I even stick these in her Kong!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shayne
from New York, NY
My Pomeranian puppy LOVES these, and I don't feel bad giving her a couple a day!
She likes ALL flavors of crunchy biscuits made by the Old Mother Hubbard brand. We usually break them in half, just to keep her "treat intake" down, even though these are so healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
wendi83
from Brooklyn, NY
My Havanese puppy (oddly) hates treats, but loves these! They also make him smell really good (like apples and cinnamon). Amazing treats, and healthy too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nibbs
from Cicero, Ill
My puppy really likes these. I used them to help in our trainning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved

PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
shihpoomama
My puppies loved these treats! just wish the bag was bigger!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific

PostedMarch 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
These bones are the best for pups! I wouldn't buy any others. Our puppies love them and OMH & Wellness always make the healthiest treats and foods.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Been Feeding Them Ever Since!

PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
aussiegirl1
Ever since our dogs were puppies, they have been eating old mother hubbard biscuits. I love their size and I am happy because they are healthy for them. My dogs really enjoy them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

average product

PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
lorie49
from north platte ne
the thing I like about these is there made with natural ingredients. My puppy will eat about half of the biscut.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wholesome Treats

PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
MaizieBlue
Based on the ingredient list, I feel good about giving these to my Golden puppy. She will sit nicely every time for an Old Mother Hubbard cookie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK but not our favorite

PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
mcase9999
Of all the puppy treats we have given our puppy this is probably not her favorite. We have tried other favors of this brand that have been a bigger hit. She will eat but only after she realizes she is not getting anything else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good for first treat

PostedJuly 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dreamixer
from california
I think my chorkie isnt picky so she will eat anything I give her. She seems to have a hard time eating these treats but overall she does like them. good for starting out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Treats!

PostedJune 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
ReviewerOfPetProducts
My mini dachshund puppy absolutely loves these treats. They also help her when her breath stinks.
The only thing I didn't like was that most of the little bones were broken when they arrived. But, when she was very small, that ended up being a good thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Yuck!

PostedMay 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
PretzelsMomma
These puppy treats are terrible. My dachshund won't touch them, and when I tried one to see what it tasted like, I found out why. These treats have absolutely no flavor. No wonder my dog won't eat them! They aren't interesting and tasty.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

He tolerates them...

PostedFebruary 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
tobysmommy
from Kansas
My cockapoo will eat these, but looks dissapointed as he chews them, or on some occasions after being handed 1 drops it out of his mouth & walks away. He doesn't enjoy them nearly as much as 'Nutro Max Puppy Drumsticks'.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Treat Ever!

PostedFebruary 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
PomKisses
from South Florida
My teacup Pomeranian doesn't like treats usually, but he loves these! At the beginning I had to break it off into pieces for him because it was too big but now he loves getting them as treats for going to the door when he needs to use the bathroom and when he does tricks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>