petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog

Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog

These natural dog biscuits baked with parsley and spearmint will leave your dog's breath pucker-up freshEach crunchy hard biscuit is packed with wholesome ingredients like chicken, oatmeal, eggs, apples, and carrots and nothing artificial
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog
Review 1 for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mother hubbard rocks

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Webster, MA
My doggy loves the Old mother hubbard treats! I would order them again in a heartbat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Our Doggie loves these

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sahuarita AZ
Our doggie loves these. She gets one a day. Helps her with Bad Breathe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does its Job!

PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My 5 mth old Shih Tzu's breath started reeking recently (even though I brush her teeth daily). The product helped alot. Glad I ordered it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy kisses...

PostedMarch 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
Finally something that really does help that dog breath! These have such a fresh smell when you open the bag and after the dogs eat them. My dog also loves the taste of them! These are my favorite OMH bones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We admit - she's kissable!

PostedJune 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
from FL
So guess why EVERYONE is crazy about our precious shitzu?? They always say, Why doesn't she have DOG BREATH??!! Old Mother Hubbard 'Gimme a Kiss' flavor biscuits, that's why.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedApril 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Laurel, MS
I love anything Old Mother Hubbard makes! Molly loves these, and they really do make her breath smell better! ha
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG YES!!!

PostedFebruary 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
from MSP
I have two wonderful, loving, affectionate dogs with the WORST breath ever! Had teeth cleaned professionally, brush their teeth- done it all! This product REALLY works! And without the gassy side effects of some other brands. Now I can love on them and they can love on me!! Highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Old Mother Hubbard Mother's Solutions Minty Fresh Breath Dog
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 18, 2006
Customer Avatar
from PA
These are one of my favourite dog treats. I've fed them to both of my dogs and bought and fed them to family members' dogs and dogs I "dog-sit" as well - every dog LOVES them.
I don't know whether they actually work long term at keeping "doggie breath" at bay, but they smell a whole lot better than some other strong smelling flavoured treats and don't leave the dog's breath smelling like chicken, lamb, etc, for right when they greet you and "give you kisses!"
I recommend them for greeting dogs - give them one of these and then get your kisses and you won't have stinky breath in your face!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.