petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits

Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits

Oven-baked dog biscuits feature the simple goodness of tail-waggin' recipes, wholesome ingredients, and mouthwatering taste and aromaEach crunchy hard biscuit is bursting with natural ingredients like oatmeal, chicken, apples, carrots, and nothing artificialMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

OK

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Isisandoz
from Texas
My dogs really like the mini assorted flavors, but they don't like the classic flavors.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great biscuits

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Reallyhappy2
from Hamburg, NY
I think my dog really loves these as she doesn't leave crumbs after she is done like other biscuits
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is great but packaged wrong

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
wishboneforernie
from Union City PA
My dog loves these biscuits but the package says small bones, the order says small bones and this is the second time I got the large.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty Treats

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
7CatLady
from Hartly, DE
I have two dogs, one of which is sometimes fussy about what she eats. Both of them love these, and enjoy all the different flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treats!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
lovemydog12
from Cranston, RI
My dog has stomach problems and these treats are natural, so he is able to eat them without any problem. I love that they come in mini and small sizes. I use them as a reward and snack. I like that they have a variety of flavors in one bag so my dog gets to enjoy different flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty!

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvMyRottenweilers
from Milwaukee,WI
My puppies won't eat any other brand of biscuit, they love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy cookies!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Doximom2
from Ensenada, BC, Mexico
I've been buying these biscuits for years and my dogs (and every other dog I've given them to) love them. I like them because they have healthy ingredients - fruits, vegetables, etc. My dachshunds rate them 4 paws up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good price good quality

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
humblebee
from NY
these treats are plain nutritious, my dogs love them and the price is great and matches the quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog bones

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
cubbycody
from Okla
My dogs love the Old Mother HUbbard treats and won't eat anything else
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great puppy treats.

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
theparrotletdude
My basenji-lab mix puppy Brooke really likes these treats. Our older dog Buddy likes them too. Good training treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice big peanut butter bisquits

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Saracensmom
from Ore City, TX
Old Mother Hubbard bisquits for large dogs are nice and big. Plus, they are baked, not fried, and actually have peanut butter mixed in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old Faqshioned dog biscuits

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
1dragonflylady
from Laguna Hills, CA
My three malte-poo juvenilles work hard for their treats but they are so picku about variety. I purchase several different healthy varieties available Petco on-line and cut them up into small bit-sized for them and mix them up and keep them in large airtite containers and they seemto enjoy a "different" little bite every time - they don't get bored!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gilda
from Brooklyn, NY
Perfect size for treats to hand out to many different size dogs at a good price,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The dogs love 'em

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lettersandnumbers
from SW FL
Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits have good ingredients and my papillons will do what I ask to get them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats, great price, not loaded with junk..

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
misshair
from Pgh, Pa
I have tried so many treats for the pup during training sessions..we took puppy classes at Petco and the trainer also used a variety of treats..These, the pup loves, he gives me full-attention for, and it makes me happy bc they are healthier than a lot of other treats who claim to be healthy/good for the dog....in looking at the ingredients, I am further pleased with these..The pup also has not had an allergic reaction as he does to some food/treats. As with any product, some may find discrepancies or the dog may just not like the product, but these have been working for both of us, and the price is not crazy-expensive..I get the mini's and even break them in half....(Shih Tzu/bichin mix puppy, almost 9 months old..) Would recommend!!! TWO PAWS UP!! :))
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Biscuits

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
mythreedogs
from Deer Park,N.Y.
These biscuits are a perfect size for my dogs. They receive them as an award and they love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT TREATS!!!

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
YorkieMom7
from Clinton, CT.
These biscuits are my Yorkie's favorites! He loves all the flavors they have. These are the only kind I give him since he has a very sensitive stomach! Been giving him these for over 5 yrs. and he has had no problem with them at all. They are made of good quality ingredients and that is hard to find these days!! Will never change brands!!! :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shayne
from New York, NY
My Pomeranian puppy LOVES these, and I don't feel bad giving her a couple a day!
She likes ALL flavors of crunchy biscuits made by the Old Mother Hubbard brand. We usually break them in half, just to keep her "treat intake" down, even though these are so healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, buy too large for chihuahua

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
marlee92
Our chihuahua loves the really small bones by this company. Couldn't tell that these were so much bigger than he is used to. It takes forever for him to bite or grind it down. This is a very good product, though and I highy recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Old Mother Hubbard Old-Fashioned Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOGS LUV THEM!

PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
bigdawgla
from BR La.
Big treats for big dogs..always a hit with my gang and they love all flavors..charcoal too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>