petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

Your dog will love the taste of these savory, oven-baked treatsEach crunchy hard biscuit is bursting with natural ingredients like oatmeal, eggs, apples, carrots, and nothing artificialMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
54 out of 56(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Old Mother Hubbard Peanut Butter Dog Biscuits

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids MI
My 10 year old Yellow lab has been spoiled on home made dog biscuits for about 6 months. I make them with pumpkin pie filing, bananas, honey, oats, wheat flour, and some spice. I bought these with a gift certificate I received over the holidays. My lab spits them out and wont eat them. She still eats her Blue Buffalo dog food with no problem.
I am not sure what is in these that she does not like.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome treats!!

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Portland, ME
My dog hated to have his feet washed after walking on all the salted roads, so we turned it into a game where he gets these treats every time his feet get scrubbed and he absolutely loves them and runs around waiting to have his feet washed when he comes in. The peanut butter are his favorite, he's a little dachshund mix so we give him the mini ones I'm sure a bigger dog could get the mini ones for little tasks too and will love them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mother Hubbard products are great.

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Midland, Texas
I used to buy 3 different bags of treats. Now I just get the Extra Tasty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY DOGS FAVORITE

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA.
MY DOGS LOVE THESE BONES.I USE THEM TO TRAIN THEM.THEY WILL DO ANYTHING FOR THIS TREAT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, PA
I have 3 dogs, 1 which is very particular of what he eats and he loves these biscuits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves em'

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minot nd
She is so picky and loves these things. I was shocked that she actually loves eating these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What dog doesn't like Peanut Butter

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dogs love these. They are large dogs but I buy the small size as rewards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mankato, MN
These are truly my Yorkies favorite. Although I have to break them into smaller pieces for him the snap easily apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than Milk Bones

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
I wasn't sure how my dogs would react to these since they're just biscuits, but they love them! I would definitely recommend these over milk bones or other basic biscuit treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the only brand.

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
My boys go crazy when they see just the bag. They prefer the bacon n cheese flavor as opposed to the peanut butter flavor. They much prefer this brand over any other brand of cookies. My eldest wont even eat any other brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mother Hubbard pb biscuits

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I have a big dog but buy the small biscuits because they are her reward for going out side to potty. The smaller ones have less calories than the larger bones and last way longer. Plus they have more natural ingredients than the biscuits I used to feed her. I have been buying online because I hurt my arm and it's much easier to have the biscuits and dog food delivered. It's always here in a few days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old Mother Hubbard Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens NY
My dogs jump through hoops for these treats! They simply love them. And they are also good for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central N.J
Perfect size and flavors. The smaller sizes last longer. My 'pups' love the Bacon and Cheese flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a favorite . . .

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Akron, OH
Purchased these because other treats of this brand were a hit (basically, the hip & joint treats, which are no longer listed as available). Sassy will eat them, if necessary, but isn't too pleased. Usually she snatches up any treats, these she'll carry around from room to room before finally eating them. Will not buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
These treats are perfect for training my German shepherd while learning the obstacle course.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat, not many calories,

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Nice small treat. Good after a training session. Dogs love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york , ny
I have a very large dog. These biscuits are a good size.My dog is also picky.No problem she loves these cookies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious Treats

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PB, Florida
My dogs can barely contain themselves (but they do) when they know they are getting one of these biscuits. For our larger dog we give the large size and the small ones for the medium size dogs. Where other biscuits I've tried it's like oh okay, these you can see they are just thrilled. Highly recommend them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dogs like any treat...

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boise, ID
It's common knowledge that dogs will partake of nearly every treat offered. This is both good and healthy... only negative is that the treats arrived broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from altoona, pa
My small dog LOVES these peanut butter treats.... she loves most all eatable things, lol. I mistakenly order the small instead of the mini. The mini is more suitable for a 6 pound dog, but I bread the small in half. I will continue to get this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>