petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

Your dog will love the taste of these savory, oven-baked treatsEach crunchy hard biscuit is bursting with natural ingredients like oatmeal, eggs, apples, carrots, and nothing artificialMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 out of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than Milk Bones

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
I wasn't sure how my dogs would react to these since they're just biscuits, but they love them! I would definitely recommend these over milk bones or other basic biscuit treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the only brand.

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
My boys go crazy when they see just the bag. They prefer the bacon n cheese flavor as opposed to the peanut butter flavor. They much prefer this brand over any other brand of cookies. My eldest wont even eat any other brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mother Hubbard pb biscuits

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I have a big dog but buy the small biscuits because they are her reward for going out side to potty. The smaller ones have less calories than the larger bones and last way longer. Plus they have more natural ingredients than the biscuits I used to feed her. I have been buying online because I hurt my arm and it's much easier to have the biscuits and dog food delivered. It's always here in a few days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old Mother Hubbard Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens NY
My dogs jump through hoops for these treats! They simply love them. And they are also good for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central N.J
Perfect size and flavors. The smaller sizes last longer. My 'pups' love the Bacon and Cheese flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a favorite . . .

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Akron, OH
Purchased these because other treats of this brand were a hit (basically, the hip & joint treats, which are no longer listed as available). Sassy will eat them, if necessary, but isn't too pleased. Usually she snatches up any treats, these she'll carry around from room to room before finally eating them. Will not buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
These treats are perfect for training my German shepherd while learning the obstacle course.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat, not many calories,

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Nice small treat. Good after a training session. Dogs love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york , ny
I have a very large dog. These biscuits are a good size.My dog is also picky.No problem she loves these cookies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious Treats

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PB, Florida
My dogs can barely contain themselves (but they do) when they know they are getting one of these biscuits. For our larger dog we give the large size and the small ones for the medium size dogs. Where other biscuits I've tried it's like oh okay, these you can see they are just thrilled. Highly recommend them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dogs like any treat...

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boise, ID
It's common knowledge that dogs will partake of nearly every treat offered. This is both good and healthy... only negative is that the treats arrived broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from altoona, pa
My small dog LOVES these peanut butter treats.... she loves most all eatable things, lol. I mistakenly order the small instead of the mini. The mini is more suitable for a 6 pound dog, but I bread the small in half. I will continue to get this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OUR TWO LITTLE ONES LOVE THESE.

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ROCHESTER, WA.
GOOD SNACKS FOR OUR LITTLE ONES AND THEY LOVE THEM. CAN JUST ORDER AND HAVE DELIVERED. SO EASY.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Dog denied

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh PA
Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked dog biscuits are nicely presented in an airtight bag. However, that wouldn't matter because my dog does not like them. He takes them in his mouth, looks at me to see if there is anything else, then goes off to bury it in various places around the house. He has to be very hungry to eat one.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

made in canada

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from norcal cali
My corgi x pit love Loves LOVES the Pnutter Butter Biscuits & Chiccken& Apples, she eats them all the time in a hurry, and she is the hugest finniky eater I've ever seen. She would almost starve herself before she ate anything. Other then a steak. When I adopted her, they told me she was a finnicky eater, but I didnt care I've had experience with picky eaters. So I went into petco just to purchase a bag or cat food. I found myself stumbling across Old Mother hubbard buscuits, It was on sale buy 2 or more for 5 bucks, with a dollar off coupon. Once I opened the bag, EVERYONE of my Doggies went food crazy. I would most deff, recommend them for Finnicky eaters and dogs who love to eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for my picky dog

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from crandon,wisconsin
It was hard to find a hard dog treat that my dog will eat and when i bought these, he loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog LOVES these Peanut Butter biscuits

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boynton Beach, FL
My PBGV brings in the mail every day. When the mailman puts the mail into the slot in the door she grabs the mail and brings it to me. She won't give me the mail until I give her one of her favorite Old Mother Hubbard Peanut Butter biscuits for each piece she brings me :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from south boston, ma.
My dog, Maggie injured her knee and is going to have surgery. She is slightly over weight and this product was recommended by her vet. She likes them and currently she already lost 2 lbs. Hopefully she will lose more before her surgery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My yorkies finished the bag in two days!

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Reese & Bella absolutely love these dog biscuits! They could not have enough! They finished the bag within two days! I didn't mind giving them a couple more than I should have since these treats are very healthy! Will be purchasing more of these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little bones

PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Tehachapi, California
My dogs love these. They are small bones and great for small dogs like chi's or new puppies. They must have a lot of flavor because the dogs gobble them up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>