petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits

Your dog will love the taste of these savory, oven-baked treatsEach crunchy hard biscuit is bursting with natural ingredients like oatmeal, eggs, apples, carrots, and nothing artificial
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 out of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a favorite . . .

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
gvb52
from Akron, OH
Purchased these because other treats of this brand were a hit (basically, the hip & joint treats, which are no longer listed as available). Sassy will eat them, if necessary, but isn't too pleased. Usually she snatches up any treats, these she'll carry around from room to room before finally eating them. Will not buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
2468
from AZ
These treats are perfect for training my German shepherd while learning the obstacle course.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat, not many calories,

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
bubby2six
from Pittsburgh, PA
Nice small treat. Good after a training session. Dogs love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
omekel
from new york , ny
I have a very large dog. These biscuits are a good size.My dog is also picky.No problem she loves these cookies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious Treats

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
AlmostSilver
from PB, Florida
My dogs can barely contain themselves (but they do) when they know they are getting one of these biscuits. For our larger dog we give the large size and the small ones for the medium size dogs. Where other biscuits I've tried it's like oh okay, these you can see they are just thrilled. Highly recommend them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dogs like any treat...

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
pawsluv
from Boise, ID
It's common knowledge that dogs will partake of nearly every treat offered. This is both good and healthy... only negative is that the treats arrived broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
acaldwell
from altoona, pa
My small dog LOVES these peanut butter treats.... she loves most all eatable things, lol. I mistakenly order the small instead of the mini. The mini is more suitable for a 6 pound dog, but I bread the small in half. I will continue to get this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OUR TWO LITTLE ONES LOVE THESE.

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
KRAZYLADY50
from ROCHESTER, WA.
GOOD SNACKS FOR OUR LITTLE ONES AND THEY LOVE THEM. CAN JUST ORDER AND HAVE DELIVERED. SO EASY.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Dog denied

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
joanbeat
from Pittsburgh PA
Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked dog biscuits are nicely presented in an airtight bag. However, that wouldn't matter because my dog does not like them. He takes them in his mouth, looks at me to see if there is anything else, then goes off to bury it in various places around the house. He has to be very hungry to eat one.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

made in canada

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
happypaws707
from norcal cali
My corgi x pit love Loves LOVES the Pnutter Butter Biscuits & Chiccken& Apples, she eats them all the time in a hurry, and she is the hugest finniky eater I've ever seen. She would almost starve herself before she ate anything. Other then a steak. When I adopted her, they told me she was a finnicky eater, but I didnt care I've had experience with picky eaters. So I went into petco just to purchase a bag or cat food. I found myself stumbling across Old Mother hubbard buscuits, It was on sale buy 2 or more for 5 bucks, with a dollar off coupon. Once I opened the bag, EVERYONE of my Doggies went food crazy. I would most deff, recommend them for Finnicky eaters and dogs who love to eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for my picky dog

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
sarge1
from crandon,wisconsin
It was hard to find a hard dog treat that my dog will eat and when i bought these, he loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog LOVES these Peanut Butter biscuits

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kinzie
from Boynton Beach, FL
My PBGV brings in the mail every day. When the mailman puts the mail into the slot in the door she grabs the mail and brings it to me. She won't give me the mail until I give her one of her favorite Old Mother Hubbard Peanut Butter biscuits for each piece she brings me :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
smoothslide
from south boston, ma.
My dog, Maggie injured her knee and is going to have surgery. She is slightly over weight and this product was recommended by her vet. She likes them and currently she already lost 2 lbs. Hopefully she will lose more before her surgery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My yorkies finished the bag in two days!

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Reesella
from San Francisco, CA
Reese & Bella absolutely love these dog biscuits! They could not have enough! They finished the bag within two days! I didn't mind giving them a couple more than I should have since these treats are very healthy! Will be purchasing more of these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little bones

PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
tinyturles60
from Tehachapi, California
My dogs love these. They are small bones and great for small dogs like chi's or new puppies. They must have a lot of flavor because the dogs gobble them up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Ever

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ann107
from Monmouth Co., NJ
My dog will only eat Mother Hubbard biscuits, and I prefer buying the 3 lb. 8 oz. bags of small assorted, as these 20 oz bags are more expensive. I would even buy a larger bag if it was available, but for some reason Petco only carries 20 ox. bags. Due to this I usually have to go else where to buy them. I do believe Petco loses out on many of my purchases and other customers who are looking for the same as I am.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Size and Healthy!

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
OrcaTrainer
from SeaWorld, Orlando
I had been browsing Old Mother Hubbard products on petco.com, and eventually went to my local Petco to see if they had OMH products. They did! I was happy when I saw them. I decided to chose the Mini P-Nuttier biscuits. I purchased the 5 oz. bag just in case my dogs didn't like the treats, but my dogs have NEVER met a treat they didn't like. The bag was about $2.00, and I thought it was a very suitable price. I was also happy that OMH products aren't made in China. The bag I purchased was made in Canada. My dogs (Papillon and West Highland Terrier), were jumping all over me for the treats. The result? They loved them! The size is perfect for my Pap and Westie. I usually give them 1-2 each a day. The ingredients for mini P-Nuttier biscuits include healthy products such as whole wheat flour, natural peanut flavor, eggs, apples, carrots, and more. There ARE preservatives in the mini P-Nuttier biscuits, but they are natural. The nutrition is good too. I recommend the mini P-Nuttier biscuits!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shayne
from New York, NY
My Pomeranian puppy LOVES these, and I don't feel bad giving her a couple a day!
She likes ALL flavors of crunchy biscuits made by the Old Mother Hubbard brand. We usually break them in half, just to keep her "treat intake" down, even though these are so healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Large Biscuits

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
frammacarol
from New York
I have been looking for good quality large biscuits and I believe I have found them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Old Mother Hubbard Classic Oven Baked Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs are crazy about these treats!

PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
FionaandElliesMom
from Duncan, Ok
My dogs sit and beg for these treats by where they are stored. They eat them up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>