petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat

Nutritious yogurt treats have the mouthwatering aroma and taste that your rabbit will craveFortified, creamy morsels are guaranteed fresh and come in a resealable zipper pack
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Review 1 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rabbit love.

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from the hinterlands.
my rabbit loves these treats. he looks forward to them twice a day. they are the first thing he eats from the bowl.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rabbits love them

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SHEFFIELD LAKE, OH
My two rabbits have been eating these treats for quite some time and love them.They get so excited when they see them
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My fave treats!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
I love it when my mama gives me these! i go cookoo for coco puffs, seriously, i chase her till she give me one hehe :D, definitely recommend to other bunnies out there!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bunny Treat Out there!:)

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from IL
Me and My Bunny Love these Treats. I like them because they aren't Small so your Little friend doesn't Accidentally Get your Finger:) Plus They Smell Very Good!:) My Bunny (Tessa) Goes CRAZY over them when she hears the Bag:) :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!!

PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from USA
this product is amazing, because, first when you open the bag for the verry first time, the smell of the treats are DELICIOUS!!!! secondly, my HAMSTER loved them, i cant wait to try them out on my bunny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fiesta berry yogurt chips

PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Clifton Springs, NY
My guinea pigs do not seem to like these yogurt chips that much. They like the pink yogurt bites better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My pigs have never ate one.

PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I bought these when i bought my guinea pigs and they hate them. But I gave them 3 stars because it seems like all your guys' bunnies love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yogurt for a Oreo

PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
from wahiawa, hawaii
Oreo, my sister's rabbit hops around excitedly when he smells berry yogurt chips-a real treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

He likes it but is it really okay for him?

PostedNovember 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL.
A little too artificial. Better to give fresh veggies as a treat. My rabbit loves these though.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
from TN
My gerbils and my rabbits love these yogerts chips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bunny's Favorite

PostedSeptember 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
from TX
My rabbit loves these. He'd stand up on his hind legs if he hears the sound of the bag opening. He even sits on my lap when I'm holding the bag, even though he hates sitting on my lap other times. But, of course, these aren't healthy so I divide 1 chip into 4 pieces and give 1 of those to him every few days or so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Treat

PostedJuly 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
I give one of these to my rabbit every morning. If I try to sleep in, she starts tossing her rattle ball around to wake me up. The second she sees me come into her room, she's up on her hind legs stretching up as far as she can stretch, constantly moving in anticipation of her favorite treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunny Bribe

PostedJune 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
I've been trying different treats for my bunny for a long time now, and the only one that he'll actually do as i ask for, are the yogurt chips. I give them to him most often when he goes to bed as i ask.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Puyallup, WA
My bunny likes these a lot! But its one of those treats where too much would be bad for them. They are a little expensive, catch them when they are on sale. They smell very berry strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stevie jr can't live without these

PostedApril 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
My rabbit loves these the most. Ive tried many treats and so far these are the best. she will not eat the vanilla flavor but the berry and carrot are a must.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ever!!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
from California
My rabbit loves these treats more than th toys I buy him!!!All I have to do is open the bag and he goes crazy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No Title

PostedFebruary 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Rabbits love these treats. All rabbits, I'm betting, but it's filled with sugar, so of course, it's bad for them if you feed too many. But one day, my boyfriend ate one for a reason I don't know, and he said they tasted pretty good. So, that kind of shows how bad it might be for my rabbits. (I'm a big health freak when it comes to my rabbits.) Since then, I stopped buying these. If you want a treat, I'd recommend "kale", it's a vegetable. It's healthy, and they love it. Something about it. I just had three new baby rabbits, and when I have some, they can probably smell it, and they run for it. Along with my adult rabbit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 13 Rabbits

PostedFebruary 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
I am a 13 year old with 13 rabbits. who are fed twice a day but sometimes they need a little extra and thats when the yogurt chips come in. Eating them is like eating a gormet meal for us and as i give one to one bunny the next bunny wants it even more. Eating the sweet yogurt chips brings a smile to each bunnies face and so if your looking for a product that will always make a pet glad to se you these yogurt chips are the trick for you.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite treat

PostedFebruary 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
I bought these for my rabbits. All I have to do is crinkle the bag and they run and stand up on their hind legs to get one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kaytee Fiesta Berry Blend Yogurt Chips Rabbit & Guinea Pig Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best bunny treat ever

PostedJanuary 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
I bought these for my friend's bunny and she absolutely loved them. In fact, when I used to bring the bag even close to her, she would try and stick her whole head in the bag too just to get one treat. They are wonderful and cheap too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>