petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy

A colorful, mirrored bloomDesigned to capture and hold your bird's attention while adding a nice decorative touch to his cageBell adds interactive entertainment
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Review 1 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeded Expectations

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
lkygrl
from Pensacola, FL
This mirror is super cute. I got it with no expectations that it would last since it seems a bit flimsy, especially since I have a senegal parrot. I knew it was for a bird significantly smaller than her, but it was cheap and cute so I bought it. It turns out she absolutely LOVES this mirror & hasn't broken it. It is like she knows it isn't as strong and if she wants to keep it around she has to play more gently with it. Birds are so smart :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
animallove14
from florida
i got this for my parakeet he love to look at him self in the mirror , he also love to make the bell jingle . it does not contain much but it an OK toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I've Bought 3 of These

PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
TikiGreenCheek
The bird loves it but it isn't very durable... we keep replacing it because she likes it so much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too weak

PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
wyliegirl
My lovebirds broke it first day i put it in the cage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my birds just love

PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
hobbit
from 4281 no thanks
i love my bird but then i also work long shifts. i got this cuz my bird loves mirrors and bells so two in one. but this product is one of my birds favorite toys in the world witch helped my bird talking to his reflection while I'm at work. along with my stereo on and the product was perfect for my situation. love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little mirror

PostedAugust 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lovemypets
from USA
This a great mirror and my mom's parakeet Squeekie loves to look at himself it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE this

PostedFebruary 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Princessfefe
from North Dakota
my bird loves this merror when she looks in it she sings
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A prized purchase

PostedJanuary 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
choirmom
from Barberton, OH
My two parakeets have had this mirror to play with for sometime. It's the center of their play day. One bird goes to the mirror constantly admiring his image, tapping it with his beak as if giving it a kiss. My other parakeet will go to the back of this mirror (A mirror is on both sides.) especially when they are both bickering over possession.
The bell gets some of their attention. The male picks it up and shakes it; he also loves to play with it's bracket.
I gave it a #4 for quality because one leaf broke off soon after I purchased it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it

PostedOctober 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
livelaflove13
my old parakeet(Sammy) absolutly loved this it was one of the only toys he ever played with. And my new parakeet (Rocky) never pays attention to it.
so if your parakeet likes toys and mirrors i would recomend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dallas's Little Mirror

PostedOctober 17, 2006
Customer Avatar
Amalina
from CA
My bird, Dallas, likes staring at the mirror sometimes, but the mirror is pretty small and there's not a perch or anything for him to look at himself to make it easier. Overall, good for the price and appearance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Sunflower Mirror with Bell Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

birds

PostedJuly 26, 2006
Customer Avatar
birdlover
from petaluma,ca
bird loves it she looks at it all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.