petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl

Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl

Fun and colorful pet dish for gerbils, hamsters, rats and other small petsTall sides accommodate generous portionsHigh gloss finish for easy cleaning and great looksHeavyweight small animal ceramic bowl resists tippingStoneware construction makes this bowl chew resistant
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(100 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
96 out of 100(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Review 1 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
HoneyBooBooFanChild424
from Elkhart,IN
My hamster loves this bowl! Just bury it into the bedding, and it will be fine. This is really cute and cool!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Basil123
from Lexington, Kentucky
Great for Hamsters! :-) I have my hamster, Basil. She loves it! Its very fun on the outside with lots of color! I would recommend this!!! Although it might be a little small for a Chinchilla or Guinea pig. But great for a Hamster! :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvmyCavies
from Baltimore, MD
Cavies loves the bowls! They are sturdy and cute..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice bowl for treats

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
SpiritwalkerTaka
from Sallisaw, Oklahoma
It is a nice small bowl for treats but too small to feed two ferrets their food in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool but Small

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
guineamomma46
from HI
I didn't realize just how small these bowls were, but they do help with regulating the amount of food that gets eaten and not wasted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Adorable bowl-great for a smaller animal

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fransbabies
from Union Beach, NJ
This bowl is really cute. I bought it for my female guinea pig but, it is alot smaller than I thought. I really needed a bowl that she couldn't knock over & it was perfect for that but, too small for feeding. The larger size bowls only come in solid colors & I had previously purchased one for her food. It was too cute to return so, I use it for her fresh veggies. This bowl would be more suitable for a small animal like a hamster.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YAY!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
MrPuffin37
from New York, NY
My chinchilla, Mr. Puffin, loves this bowl. It never tips over and holds the perfect daily amount of food. Plus, the design makes me happy. Its perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
7SightedMice
from Pittsburgh, PA
I bought this bowl for my most recent adopted mice, a mother and daughter. It's so cute! So feminine! Nice and heavy so they don't tip it over, and can go through the dishwasher if need be. Perfect for my new girls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
hundleyf
from Columbus, IN
This bowl is adorable! Very easy to fill with food. The only thing is, is that it is very easy to tip over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Polka Dots

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
laughternlove
from Corning, IA
This ceramic bowl is the cutest little bowl and perfect for my guinea's daily pellets!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ehhh ok

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
kkayla
great cermac bowl put at petco the bottom is white but it like starts starts an inch from the bottom
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love It!

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheAnimalLady
from Gatlinburg, TN
This bowl is too cute! Although it is a little smaller than I anticipated. Still worth the price though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's A Little.....Tiny :/

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
KaylaKay
from New York, North Babylon
When I opened the little package. I took out the bowl and I was like....."Oh My Gosh It's For Mini Hamster, How Am I Going To Give This To My Rabbits!" That was disappointing. But.. I read all the reviews so I think this will be a good little feeding bowl. :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

G.G.G.

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
YOPI
from CENTRAL FLORIDA
GOOD DEAL, GOOD QUALITY. GOOD SERVICE.
PERFECT SIZE FOR MY GUINEA PIGS.
GOOD DEAL, GOOD QUALITY. GOOD SERVICE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the price

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
SmokeyAsh
from nj
It's simple, easy to clean. Perfect for my dwarf hamster. Love the colors & style. Amazing for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute little bowl

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Soybean
from New York, NY
Love the colors on this little bowl, holds just enough pellets for our young guinea pigs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Doesn't Tip!:)

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
hogie1
from IL
I LOVE this Bowl Because it is Cute (For my Girl Hamster Meika) and She Cant Tip it!;) Plus It hold just the Right amount of food for a Teddy Bear. (so it well work for All Hamsters) And it is Easy To Clean;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's cute.

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
JotheBostonian
from Boston, MA
Nice bowl. Cute and it seems to be hefty enough that my bunny can't tip it over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
TillynPiper
from Blairs Mills, PA
This bowl is the perfect size for rats and they also can't flip it over and spill food all through their cage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Petco Pink Plka dot Ceramic Bowl is great.

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anghel
from Edgewater, MD
The Pink Polka Dot Ceramic Bowl is a perfect size for Mazie, she cannot sit in it while she eats & it still holds a good amount of food for her.
I actually think she is fond of the Pink bowl & multi colored polka dots. I know I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>