petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats

Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats

Treat your small animal to a blend of delicious dried tropical fruits with blueberry & banana flavored yogurtThis fun and healthy mix is perfect for an anytime treat
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
15 out of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Review 1 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My chinchilla loves these treats, especially the papaya!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rockville, MD
My chinchilla loves these treats, especially the papaya! He was not sure of the yogurt at first, but is eating it more and more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tropical mix

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
My pet loves the mix except for the little blue cereal looking pieces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

second choice

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Laguna Hills, Calif.
I was actually trying to find and order " Browns Extreme fruit and Nut small animal treats" however, I could not find it on the listing to purchase so I settled for the "Kaytee fiesta tropical fruit and yogurt "
My rabbit seems to enjoy this product as well.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!!

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Coral Springs,FL
Gerbils love the different mix and fruit in this package. Worth buying for a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, Texas
My Winter White hamster LOVES these!! They have a variety of fruits and things in the mix that are great for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum, but bag is small!

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I expected the bag to be bigger for what I paid, but our hamster loves the treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A Variety of Treats

PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Sure it has a great variety of things to chew on, but my guinea only picks at it and leaves most behind. I'm going to have to feed it to my gerbils.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat To Buy!

PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Henderson, CO
My son's G.P. Marvin loves these treat. When I put this in his bowl he runs right to it and eats this stuff up fast! Great Treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fruit is Yummy

PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Maine
How can you go wrong with tropical fruit? You can't. My Rats love this fruit mix and go crazy for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my chinchilla loves this

PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
charlie loves this stuff. he sees the bag and runs laps and begs. will buy this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These treats are GREAT!!!

PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
My little 9 week old bun loves these! He has them everyday, and always begs me to give him more! The best part is that theyre good for him too! If you want to make your pet bun happy, you should definitely buy these treats!
Overall, i'd give them more than five stars- maybe 100! FANTASTIC!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Treats for a rat

PostedJune 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Fresno, CA
My rat Missy absolutely loved these treats. She is very picky about what she eats and she ate all of the pieces in this mix. I would recommend this to all rat owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved this treat!!

PostedJanuary 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
My hamster, Butters, just loves these treats. She loves both the dried fruit and the yogurt. It's definately one of her all time favorite treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Great

PostedNovember 26, 2006
Customer Avatar
My rabbits love these treats. Nothing compares. My rabbits react just by hearing the bag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2006
Customer Avatar
from freeport,ill
my lop ear oreo year old bunny. Got these treats as a christmas gift from my family in my stocking stuffer and he just loves these treats he gets lots of them before bed time here. He eats like couple at times. He put he known nose in the bag and gets it his self. Its so cute. Wasn't train that way either he did it on his self. So by him loving his treats yum yums Ii rate them as five cause it also a healthy treats to fruits.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Paso Robles, CA
My daughter's bunny loves these treats. It's the only way I can get her back in her cage without a fight. In fact, she waits by the door for me to put them in her dish. These are the only treats that get such a reaction. I'm buying in bulk!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Rabbit treat

PostedApril 30, 2006
Customer Avatar
from North Berwick, ME
These are my rabbits favorite treats. They are the only ones she will eat. I used these to train her as well. She loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Luv My Guinea Pig

PostedApril 22, 2006
Customer Avatar
from WI
My guinea pig won't touch this stuff. I thought it'd be nice as an occasional treat, but unfortunately he won't eat any of it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Pet Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty Treats

PostedFebruary 18, 2006
Customer Avatar
from (No location)
My dwarf hamsters love these!! They attack the treats right away and save some for later. I love making them happy, and when I give them these, I can almost see the smiles on their faces!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kaytee Fiesta Tropical Fruit and Yogurt Mix Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not an ideal treat for your pet

PostedDecember 1, 2005
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Dairy products are a no-no for rabbits and guinea pigs. They are strict herbivores. I wouldn't feed this product.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Pet Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.