petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats

eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats

Treat your small animal to a delicious, healthy snack made with real, easy-to-digest yogurtHamsters, gerbils and rats love these vegetable flavor morselsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(159 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 159 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
152 out of 159(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Review 1 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My rats love them

PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Titusville, FL
My rats love them. We are new rat owners and these are the first food/treat that they will take from our hands. I'll buy them again and recommend them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+30points
31of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Picky Rats love this

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
My very picky rats absolutely love this I was hard pressed to find something that they love
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

eCOTRITION Yogies

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Port Charlotte, FL
This product is horrible! They arrved by mail melted together. I took them back to the store, exchanged them for new bags, made 2 brief stops, got home & they were stuck together again! I put them in the fridge and got some of them unstuck. My rats loved them, but they are to much of a hassle. NEVER buying them again!
1
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An awesome treat

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kennewick,WA
My little hamster loves these treats. He gets them once a day and he first made contact with me when I gave him one of these treats. It really helped me develop a relationship with my fuzzy friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treats for all my rodent pets!

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
This is my first time buying these treats for my rodent family. I have rats, gerbils, and hamsters. Well, they all love these treats! It is nice to have something they all can have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our rats love them!

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, TX
The yogies are given to our rats as treats once they are put back up in their cage. They love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great treat

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Central California
My Syrian hamster likes these treats, but they are not exactly something that he goes crazy for. I will only give him one in a day and very rarely give him 2, but he definitely does not get this every day. I think it is a good size portion and not something that I have to break apart just to give it to him, which I appreciate it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

first to disappeare

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia,PA
my hamsters love it, this treats first to disappear in their cage .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2 thumbs up

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntington, WV
All 4 of my mice love these yogies. If I give one of them a treat, the other 3 are trying to steal it within half a second so I usually just drop 4 in the cage at a time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Hamsters like them

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
I got these for my hamsters. One Syrian and one WInter White. My Syrian ate it pretty quickly and my Winter White ate it within a few days. These treats are NOT healthy so please only feed them as a TREAT. Do not feed to many in one day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rat Motivation

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albany, NY
My rats love these so much I use them as training rewards. They won't do their tricks unless I give them some.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy with my purchase

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spokane, WA
My little critter loves these, and I was thrilled to find a fruity blend (rather than the normal cheese blend that my local pet store carries). Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ratties' favorite treat

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hendersonville, TN
If my girls had their way, they'd eat an entire bag of these at once! They've had both the cheese and mixed fruit flavors, but I think they like the fruit best. The little yogurt pieces smell good, so I imagine that they taste pretty great.
No complaints about these, I really wish I had an endless supply!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Rats LOVE These!!

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clarita, Ca
My Son and I have had pet rats since he was 2 and he'll be 19 this year. They make great pets and are each unique in their own way. Right now we have two females, Boobie and Bub. They absolutely love these things. If I am anywhere near them and start to crinkle the bag they come running all excited because they know what they're going to get. We haven't had a rat yet that didn't like these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but rejected after a while

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle Washington
I bought this treat once I first got my hamster (Monty) and loved it at first. Wasn't his favorite and got tired of them after a while. Monty soon found his love, crunch a rounds and stopped eating the Yogies. I would recommend those instead. There are other kinds too like cheese and carrot if your little rodent likes these that they may like a little more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My rats think this product is scrumdiddlyumpcious.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ratville, RV
They enjoy this tasty morsel. Of course they are on a strict diet and they only eat two yogies a day because that's what the bag says. When the smooth treat slides down their throats they make the cute squeaky squeak noise and it makes my heart melt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my mice love them!

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from matthews,nc
as soon as my 5 mice see them in the tank the get so happy! my male mouse piglet will bring them to my 4 female mice to share! it is so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummies for Ratties!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
We have owned A LOT of rats. All of them have loved Yogies! Milk and Honey were the first ones, but those are getting hard to find. Now we give them the Cheese flavored and the Berry flavor. Careful not to give them to many, because they will start to refuse other treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect treat

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Van Nuys, CA
My two adult rats ADORE these treats. They're the perfect size to give them something for praise without worrying about making them gain too much weight. Two to three of these per day is all they get, although watching them devour them is so enjoyable I wish I could give them more. Love that they come in a few different flavors in-store, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for eCOTRITION Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty Treat!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
The moment i showed my dwarf hamsters the treat, they took it from my hand. They love it. Buy this product as they will come get it from your hand for sure! Easy way to become more close to your hamster.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>