petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums

Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums

Control air flow throughout your aquariumKink-resistant, standard-size tubingPerfect for start-up aquariums
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Review 1 for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Standard tubing. Works.

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
BABEL
from Miami, FL
It's tubing. Works standard with all my decorations and my air pump.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Heater
from DC
This is really great tubing especially if you're looking for the clearest aquarium airline tubing you can find. It's also really awesome that it's kink resistant, and it looks clean and classy inside the aquarium. This is much better quality than TopFin's clear airline.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

used it before

PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
ALKdarwin
use this tubing often I am happy with it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheap

PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sjkc
Absolutely no reason to spend more money on a different brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works well

PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Thagirion
from Florida
Got this for my 20 gallon long tank. It does its job and works well with my little pump and airstone. I would recommend it. I like clear tubes over the colored blue or black ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Prouduct.

PostedJune 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cj36
from Tampa, FL
It is a great hose for the money. I only had 1 problem. when i went to the petco store this is the only hose they had, and all of them had 1 kink in them. Not a big problem i just cut the kinked part off, but on the website it says kink resistant?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aquatic Gardens Clear Air Line Tubing

PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
TheBrat
from Titusville, FL
I don't have much $$ right now so this product is great to buy and cheap. For what I needed it for one package was enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works very good!

PostedMay 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
SDevs
from Pgh.,Pa.
This is a great airline tubing for a consumer friendly price.
I run quite a few tanks with pumps and airstones,and it holds up really well.I love that it doesn't kink up-tubing has come a long way.lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Clear Air Line Tubing for Aquariums
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Pump Tubing

PostedJanuary 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
Mack1023
from MA
This air pump tubing is great. I have had it for a while and it has been just like when I first bought. It hasn't ripped or messed up in any way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.