petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits

Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits

Delicious dog treats shaped like classic dog bonesAvailable tasty flavors like beef, turkey and chickenCrunchy reward for your loyal dogFortified with 12 vitamins and minerals to keep your dog healthyCleans teeth and freshens breathMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(77 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
62 out of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great for my dogs.

PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from long Island ,New York
I have used Milk Bone for many years. I had several dogs though out the years, and this product has satisfied my dogs desire. At this time I have 2 large dogs and they look forward to have their Milk Bone biscuits. I will continue to use this product because I get more for the price and my dogs love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MILK-BONE DOG BISCUITS

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from KELLER, TEXAS
MY dogs love these and they really do whiten their teeth and refresh their breath! Great product! Comes in three small boxes, not as shown on website, like one huge box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My buddy loves these biscuits

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Corona, CA
Healthy and tasty treat for my dog. The size is ideal for big dogs. I only give a couple of these in one day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston
Love the milk bones. Will not share with the neighborhood animals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She Loves These!

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
My Rottie, Brandy has always been a chewer. For years she chewed on tennis balls and plastic bottle tops. I tried giving her other treats & toys, but she didn't have any interest in them. Lately, she started bringing in rocks from the yard and I got worried that she might accidentally swallow one and cause internal problems. I bought the large Milk Bones, and now she'll chew one of these and be satisfied. One or two of the Milk Bones and voila! My big girl is happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOOOOD

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from glen cove, ny
I have two large dogs and they love Milk Bone Biscuits. They can't get enough of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Treats

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
They are yummy and perfect for your dog. My dog Roscoe loves them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milk Bones

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from elsmere, de
My pugs love milk bones! great deal for these and reasonable ship fees and delivery time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a milk-bone a day...........

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from senoia, ga.
milk-bones... one a day are great for all dogs...!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large Milk Bones Rock!

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Reading, PA
My Golden loves these bones. He barks and heads for the pantry every night at 9:00!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milk Bones

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ware, MA
my dogs loves these dog biscuits he would eat the whole box if he could but he only gets one a day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
My 90 lb Labrador loves to eat. She enjoys having this treat in the afternoon as her only snack between breakfast and dinner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tasty meal

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york,new york
mixed up my reviews the one for milkbones was used for the tetramin flakes so this is for tetramin flakes under the milkbone,review Tetramin is a bvery good product the fish eat it they are healthy my tank water is healthy and clear only feed tetremin PS milkbones are great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Milk bone biscuits

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NYC
The dog got bored of these fairly quickly. Tried the assorted flavor box which helped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Milk Bones

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, TN
I don't understand why Milk Bones doesn't wrap their boxes in plastic wrap. I won't buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
This has always kept my dogs' teeth cleaner than any other teeth cleaning chews. I've tried many other more costly products and always come back to MilkBones! My dogs love it anyway. P.S. Tried to give all 5 paws but site wont let me for some reason.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love these

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolia
My dogs say it all when they do tricks for these treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milk Bone

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
Have been giving Milk Bone to our 4-legged children for over 30 years. Every one of them has always loved them. Our 4-legged child during the 1990's would sit by the bowl and wait for us to give her another one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

milk bone dog biscuits are perfect!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Addison, TX
These little treats are wonderful. i think they are the perfect size for a treat. these are actually my favorite treat to give my puppy. he likes them and they are easy on his still sensitive tummy. break them in half to use as a training treat too. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love Milk-Bones

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tipton, In.
I've bought Milk-Bones for my 3 large dogs for years. They love them and I keep a large supply on hand
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>