petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits

Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits

Delicious dog treats shaped like classic dog bonesAvailable in original flavors or tasty flavors like beef, lamb and chickenCrunchy reward for your loyal furry friendFortified with 12 vitamins and minerals to keep your dog healthyCleans teeth and freshens breathMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
51 out of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
My 90 lb Labrador loves to eat. She enjoys having this treat in the afternoon as her only snack between breakfast and dinner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tasty meal

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york,new york
mixed up my reviews the one for milkbones was used for the tetramin flakes so this is for tetramin flakes under the milkbone,review Tetramin is a bvery good product the fish eat it they are healthy my tank water is healthy and clear only feed tetremin PS milkbones are great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Milk bone biscuits

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NYC
The dog got bored of these fairly quickly. Tried the assorted flavor box which helped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Milk Bones

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, TN
I don't understand why Milk Bones doesn't wrap their boxes in plastic wrap. I won't buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
This has always kept my dogs' teeth cleaner than any other teeth cleaning chews. I've tried many other more costly products and always come back to MilkBones! My dogs love it anyway. P.S. Tried to give all 5 paws but site wont let me for some reason.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love these

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolia
My dogs say it all when they do tricks for these treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milk Bone

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
Have been giving Milk Bone to our 4-legged children for over 30 years. Every one of them has always loved them. Our 4-legged child during the 1990's would sit by the bowl and wait for us to give her another one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

milk bone dog biscuits are perfect!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Addison, TX
These little treats are wonderful. i think they are the perfect size for a treat. these are actually my favorite treat to give my puppy. he likes them and they are easy on his still sensitive tummy. break them in half to use as a training treat too. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love Milk-Bones

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tipton, In.
I've bought Milk-Bones for my 3 large dogs for years. They love them and I keep a large supply on hand
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog loves these

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
if I can't get him to come inside I just have to say "Do you want a Big Biscuit?" and he comes right in. He absolutely loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love Them

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elluicott city, MD
Price was exceptional and ALL the dogs love these biscuits! Don't have to worry that they will have digestive probs [used to give them pig ears] and sometimes they caused tummy troubles. Great to have them shipped to your home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY GOOD FOR CLEANING TEETH

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CLOUDCROFT, NM
I'VE BEEN FEEDING MILKBONE BISQUITS TO MY 3 DOGS FOR OVER 7 YEARS. THEY LOVE THEM AFTER THEIR MEAL. AND THE VET SAYS THEIR TEETH LOOK VERY GOOD AND THEY HAVE NEVER HAD TO HAVE THEIR TEETH CLEANED.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old Stand By

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Island NE
I remember these from my childhood. They are still the best treats for my dogs. 40+ years later. Very good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MilkBone Dog Biscuits

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Burlington,Ma
This is the thrid dog I have had tha has been eating milk-bobe biscuits of some sort. I think it helps get rid of the tartar
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always a favorite with my 3 dogs

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
from 90 lab to a 9 ib fox terriior they love em I just break the big bones in half for the smaller dogs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milk Bone dog biscuits are Great!

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Keller, TX
We have purchased Milk Bone treats for a long time and it doesn't matter what kind, hard or soft, our dog loves Milk Bone treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milk Bone Dog Biscuits

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, AL
Large bones are great snacks for my Rotties. They love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Roseburg, OR
My dogs love these treats. I got them at a great price when buying in bulk.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

oldie but goodie

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glen Allen, VA
Milk Bones have been around as long as I can remember. I have yet to meet a dog who doesn't like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I change my

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pedro Bay, AK
dogs treats all the time, some they don't like some they do. This is one they both liked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>