petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats

Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats

Treat your dog to the golden little treats that go crunchMilk-Bone Dog Treats are made with real bone marrow, the great-tasting part of the bone your dog cravesReward your dog with the delicious meaty taste he finds so irresistible!Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doggie Loves Them!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I ordered these along with some other items during a Flash Sale and got a great price for everything! I got the big 40oz plastic jar and my little chocolate covered Chihuahua, Java, absolutely loves them! They're small enough to give her a whole one at once and she loves the crunchy outside to get to the meaty treasure in the middle!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this product

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I'm glad we tried it out. It's a hit with my beagle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY DOG LOVES THESE!

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manchester, VT
My dog loves Milk-Bone Original Treats and has his whole life of 9 years. I've tried other treats, but he'll only go for these. I used to buy them in the Petco stores, but they're only available online now; that's fine because shopping Petco online is easy and delivery is fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Wiener Treats

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats with real bone marrow - My mini dachshund absolutely loves these little wiener treats. I buy the larger size in the plastic jar. As soon as she hears me unscrewing the jar, she gets all excited.
I have used these treats for my dogs for the past 40 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little treats for BIG dogs

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Upper Arlington, Ohio
I buy these little treats for my 3 Great Danes. Every morning they get ONE treat. They totally know the routine as they come in from outside in the morning and sniff the cabinet waiting anxiously for their morning treat. They are then the happiest dogs for the rest of the day! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these treats.

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Payson, Arizona
Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats are the perfect size for a special treat. Our puppy loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love love love

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CA
My bully loves these. He pays attention really well when he sees me with this and gets all excited. The price is unbeatable too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog treats

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from AZ
Dog loves them. Good shelf life. Great treats. Lots in the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Original Milk Bones

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Suwannee River, Florida
I ordered two boxes of the LARGE original Milk Bones, but received instead two jars of bone marrow wrapped in biscuit dough. My dogs love them, but they are German Shepherds and could eat the entire jar at one sitting if I would allow it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milk Bones

PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from N.E.P.A.
A quick and easy way to keep your pet happy between meals
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milk-Bones Are Great!!

PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from SeaWorld, Orlando
I used to get these all the time for my Sheltie, Chewy, and he LOVED these!! These were his favorite treats. T-Bow, my West Highland Terrier has tried them, and he loves them too. These treats are small and crunchy, and made by a great brand! I recommend these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves them!

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, MI
My Bichon absolutely loves MIlk Bone Original Marro Treats. He knows where I keep them and will go over to the closet to let me know he's ready for another one. They're great for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Training Treat

PostedJuly 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Spring City, TN
Thesed small snacks are the perfect training treat for our yellow lab!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best choice

PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from walton hills, ohio
this is a great choice for an older dog with a touchy stomach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

made Sam almost grin

PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Since Sam had been out of his Milkbone treats for sometime, he was very pleased to have them on his menu again & if Sam is happy so am I,real good treat, not messy & easy to take along when we go visiting my Grandchildren etc.
Grama Tweet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
My dog loves these. She's always so happy and excited to get one. Very pleased!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

a little hard for a senior dog

PostedMarch 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
My dog likes the smell of these but has a little trouble crunching them. He is 8
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves them!

PostedSeptember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Our little "guy" just loves these treats! They are just the right size for small dogs. These treats have become a staple in our house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Milk Bone Original Treats

PostedJuly 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Although it is a small box, my dog loves these treats and will do tricks just for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT TREATS

PostedJuly 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
from south
Small size are geat for my toy poodles.....this is a favorite treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>