petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats

Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats

When your dog wants dog treats, make them nutritious onesBil-Jac Liver Dog Treats for dogs are made with fresh liver--a high-quality proteinYou can use healthy dog treats as a reward during training, or whenever your dog deserves a little something specialMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(102 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
97 out of 102(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Review 1 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil Jac Treats

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
lindasalty
from Alva, FL
My Yorkie is so fussy when it comes to treats. I purchased Bil-Jack Chicken Liver Dog treats with the recommendation of the Manager at the Fort Myers, FL Petco with the assurance if she did not like them, return bag for full refund.
No need.....she Loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treats

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Reallyhappy2
from Hamburg, NY
My dog love these. I stuff them into her Kong chew stick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy treats

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
donnab564
from Lakewood, CA
My two husky mixes go crazy over these treats! Great motivators for training. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

training treat

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
maxmaster
My dog loves these, they are great training treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blackraven
from Iowa
My little 8 lb guy really likes these. He will do anything to get them. Glad I gave them a try. I will buy them again when needed. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
NGRedlands
from Redlands, CA
We adopted a small mixed terrier that has no teeth. These treats are great because they are very small and he has no problems eating them. I ordered each flavor for him. They are also great for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

treats

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Angelf1sh
from Sanford, NC
they weren't exactly what i though they were. they look like tootsie rolls. my dogs love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best soft treats

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
OpinionatedLady
My dog will do anything for these. They fit perfectly in his treat dispensing ball and are firm enough not to leave residue inside. The only caveat: they smell kind of like spoiled Velveeta, so you'll want to be sure you can wash your hands after you touch them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Slurpeetweety
from New Port Richey, Fl
Great for training. Small easy to carry and my dog loves them
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these treats!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
lmb28
from NY
My 2 standard cockapoos go nuts over these treats. They are perfectly sized to give a small reward while trainiing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil-Jac Treats

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
2Simba
from Broken Arrow, OK
Great product at a great price. Shipping to my door was excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tikisma
from Maine
Great training treat for our two lab puppies! We use them for all instances where need a little positive reinforcement with "Good Girl" and "Good Boy" isn't quite holding the interest! They work very well for those time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Training Treat for Dogs!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
MaryAnn80447
from Grand Lake, CO
I use this product as a training treat for my service dog, Pan. He loves the taste, and the small size is good, as he gets just enough treat to reward him for good behavior but not too much so that he gains weight with our constant training. As anyone who owns a service dog knows, you have to keep them up with their training, or else they tend to just want to become regular house pets. My dog keeps in fine form with the Bil-Jack treats and he is happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
TrudysMom
from Houston, TX
Trudy, lab mix rescue dog loves these best of all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bill-Jac Liver Treats are the best

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
BenjaminWeechon
from TX
I love to get these as training treats! I work really hard to earn these since they are so delicious. My human mom likes them since they break apart easily so she can give me half of one as a training treat. My BFF Peaches, the cocker spaniel, loves them since she can easily chew them (she's 12 years old).
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My Cocker will not eat

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
NCMtnGirl
from Asheville, NC
My dog takes them from my hand and drops them on the floor - not the least bit interested.....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Training Treat

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
gone2thek9s
from Orlando, FL
My dogs love the Bil-Jac treats! As soon as they see the bag, they are ready and willing to do anything to get them. I use them as rewards for our puppy as he is learning his basic manners. I also use them as agility rewards for our two older dogs and they are great to hide in interactive toys where the dogs have to sniff them out. No matter the reason for the treats, my dogs tails are always wagging when they get them! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best. Treat. Ever

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
AkitaLab3
from Lake Bluff, IL
Dogs love them. Great size for training, etc. Simply the best treat ever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all dogs love it

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
grandma99
from La Quinta, CA
we used to buy this treat long time ago and will buy it again, suporting MADE IN USA
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for training!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
kayduh2010
from Sumter, SC
My two Pomeranians LOVE these. I've used them for training my babies to use the potty outside, and to do tricks. Work very well, also, on the days that they just look awfully cute and can make me laugh. :). I recommend these to any dog owner to any breed looking for a high quality treat for training, or just as a snack to their fur babies. I know my two look forward to their treats every day. :).
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>