petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats

Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats

When your dog wants dog treats, make them nutritious onesBil-Jac Liver Dog Treats for dogs are made with fresh liver--a high-quality proteinYou can use healthy dog treats as a reward during training, or whenever your dog deserves a little something specialMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(108 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
103 out of 108(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Review 1 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Champ loves them

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
Our dog, Champ responds to these treats well. They seem to be pretty high value for him. He has a few behavior problems so most of his calories come from treats. There are probably more healthy choices out there for our particular situation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for training

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
My dog seems to like them and I like that they're small so I'm not worried about giving too many treats while training my puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great product

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I give my dog very few treat other than his regular dog food but he really loves these chicken liver treats. I would rate this product as excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A treat my dog loves

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, IL
Been using these treats since we got our dog 3 years ago. She loves the taste of them and they are the only treats that she will respond to. They are a great teaching tool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treats ever

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IA
My dog will do anything for one or more of these treats. They are soft but not too soft and she must love the flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesum Treats

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vega Baja, PR
Shipment and product was received as advertised. Not to mention at a great price. Will reorder when required.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil Jac Treats

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alva, FL
My Yorkie is so fussy when it comes to treats. I purchased Bil-Jack Chicken Liver Dog treats with the recommendation of the Manager at the Fort Myers, FL Petco with the assurance if she did not like them, return bag for full refund.
No need.....she Loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treats

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hamburg, NY
My dog love these. I stuff them into her Kong chew stick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy treats

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lakewood, CA
My two husky mixes go crazy over these treats! Great motivators for training. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

training treat

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog loves these, they are great training treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
My little 8 lb guy really likes these. He will do anything to get them. Glad I gave them a try. I will buy them again when needed. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redlands, CA
We adopted a small mixed terrier that has no teeth. These treats are great because they are very small and he has no problems eating them. I ordered each flavor for him. They are also great for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

treats

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sanford, NC
they weren't exactly what i though they were. they look like tootsie rolls. my dogs love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best soft treats

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
My dog will do anything for these. They fit perfectly in his treat dispensing ball and are firm enough not to leave residue inside. The only caveat: they smell kind of like spoiled Velveeta, so you'll want to be sure you can wash your hands after you touch them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Port Richey, Fl
Great for training. Small easy to carry and my dog loves them
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these treats!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
My 2 standard cockapoos go nuts over these treats. They are perfectly sized to give a small reward while trainiing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil-Jac Treats

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Broken Arrow, OK
Great product at a great price. Shipping to my door was excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maine
Great training treat for our two lab puppies! We use them for all instances where need a little positive reinforcement with "Good Girl" and "Good Boy" isn't quite holding the interest! They work very well for those time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Training Treat for Dogs!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Lake, CO
I use this product as a training treat for my service dog, Pan. He loves the taste, and the small size is good, as he gets just enough treat to reward him for good behavior but not too much so that he gains weight with our constant training. As anyone who owns a service dog knows, you have to keep them up with their training, or else they tend to just want to become regular house pets. My dog keeps in fine form with the Bil-Jack treats and he is happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bil-Jac Original Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
Trudy, lab mix rescue dog loves these best of all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>