petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits

Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits

Premium snack treats contain no artificial coloringsFormulated with essential lecithin to promote overall good healthIdeal for training and for bonding with your petResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Review 1 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good for most bunnies

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ladybirdcattail
from Nottelling
These treats are my bunny's favorite but she can no longer eat them because of a digestive problem. I recommend them to any person with a bunny that has a strong digestive system. For bunnies that don't however these are not the treats for you.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wildberry drops

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
turtles
from westwood blvd.
Fluffy bunny loves these and squeaks
when she sees them coming
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunny Love!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
love2bunnies
from Detroit, MI
My 2 rabbits love these treats. They willingly go back into their cages at night because they know they're getting a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My rabbit loves these treats!

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
ilovesue98
from Stockton,CA
My lionhead rabbit loves these treats!
Each time she smells them, she jumps on me. She grabs it, and runs. I always have to chase her around to get them back :) Sometimes,she does tricks to earn one. I recommend these treats to any rabbit lovers out there. They will go crazy !
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rabbit's favorite treats

PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chante
from Salt Lake City, UT
These drops are my rabbit's favorite. When he hears me opening the bag, he runs over to the side of his cage in anticipation. I'm definitely going to stock up on these.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Treat!

PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
FDMJR
Our rabbit., chinchillas and hamster love a piece of a wildberry drop as a treat. All the animals seek it out during feeding time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunny says YES!

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jy23
from .
My 10-year-old Dutch rabbit loves these treats!! I put one in her bowl everyday, and she will RUN to eat it. When she hears the bag open, her ears go up and she will look around. Very few things get her excited, but yummy yogurt treats always will.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bonding Moment :P

PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
DizzyMalfoy
from New York
When my dutch rabbit was alive, I used to buy these for her all the time, back when they came in boxes. Every time she'd hide somewhere in the house, I'd shake the box and a few seconds later, this giant ball of furry cuteness would come running towards me for a treat. I tried it once and it tasted sweet. I can see why she liked it. Highly recommend it. It's excellent to "train" your rabbit to associate the rattling of the bag to equal the rabbit getting a treat so if it ever hides, just shake the bag and out it comes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Bunnies Love These

PostedJanuary 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
BeckyluvsCats
My rabbits love these. One of them even tries to jump into the bag while I get a treat out. XD I have to give them four stars because they're not exactly good for bunny, though. I have to try really hard to only give my Mini Rex rabbits just one drop a day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

:)

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
TheJenn
My bun goes nuts for this treat! I can just open the bag and he will come out of the cage and try to stick his head into the bag to get some! He loves this treat!!! My bun is a picky eater too...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CrAzY fOr YoGuRt DrOpS!

PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Smallanimallove
from New York
WOW, my rabbit loves these. He loves it when it's time to go back in his cage because he gets 1 yogurt drop. He nibbles on it and chews it. When I give it to my dwarf hamster she isn't too crazy about it. But that is good for my rabbit he gets to have all the yogurt he wants!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitakraft Wildberry Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever

PostedFebruary 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Joy4Bunnies
from Wisconsin
All 3 of my little bunnies absolutely love this treat. If I just simply shake the box them come running out and start circling me and jumping up and down. It's adorable. Even my picky bunny , and my new timid bunny loved them. Plus they're nutritious so I don't have to worry about their health.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.