petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats

Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats

Colorful seed-based treats add variety in tastes, textures and aromas to your parakeet's dietFortified for extra nutritionPacked in resealable canisters
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats
Review 1 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kaytee Fruit & Veggies

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MI
I have purchased this item for years and my parakeet(s) love it. Hoping Kaytee will come out with more varieties. Recommend highly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY BIRDS LOVE THIS STUFF, BUT...

PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
from LAGUNA WOODS, CA
SO FAR, THE FIRST JAR, OUT OF THE SEVERAL JARS I ORDERED, HAS A NUMBER OF CLUMPS IN IT AND I HAD TO CHOP IT UP. NEVERTHELESS, MY 2 BUDGIES DO LOVE THIS STUFF.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

birds loved it.

PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Mount Pleasant, Pa.
Fresh product acttracted birds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
My birds love this treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedMay 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
My two parakeets, Sweet Pea and Angel love these canister treats. Whenever I refill their treat cups with this, they almost immediately go right to their treat cups. Often, they both eat out of the treat cups at once, they like this treat so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Their favorite!

PostedMay 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
My keets and budgies LOVE these! They're definately their favorite and have been for a few years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best treat ever

PostedJanuary 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
from DFW
My birds love this treat. They have eaten it for years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Parakeet Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

PostedAugust 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
After a few trials of figuring out what my fussy little parakeet likes he LOVES this treat! He just keeps going back for more and more!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.