petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy

Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy

360 degrees of fun Your cat will never tire of chasing the ball inside the Crazy Circle Tough, durable Crazy Circle is 17" of circular fun with rolling ball trapped inside Made of durable, long-lasting, easy-to-clean plasticMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
21 out of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Review 1 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

20 minutes and done.

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
VinnysStaff
from California
So my one year old male cat played with this for about 20 minutes and hasnt looked at it since. He did find it amusing at first. This is a LARGE toy. 2 ft in diameter. I had no idea!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved it at first

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Biscuitcat
from Pine Mountain, Georgia
Kitten spent hours playing with this at first. His interest has waned, though. Guess we'll put it away periodically then bring it out so he'll think it's new.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dimitri499
from Stratford, CT
I am glad I made this online purchase. My cat plays with it a good portion of the day and night. Just what I wanted to keep my cat busy, especially while I am at work. Great toy for cats who do not go outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our kittens LOVE this toy

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ann0712
from NJ
I'm so happy we ordered the larger size of this toy. The kittens absolutely love it. I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

bad toy

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
soxy
from ny
i have 8 cats and none of them play with it. it doesn't get their attention at all
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holds Long term interest

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
OhMy
from Walnut Creek, Ca
I bought for my cats 1st birthday and she still plays with it several months later.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delightful to see

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sassee
from Brooklyn, NY
I could not open the wrapping fast enough............When I see this It was a joy I mean it in every sense of the word.........all nite I heard one of them playing with it the mama cat who dosent play lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very entertaining

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
50petlover
from Eagle, NE
I bought this cat toy to round up my order to the 50.00 for free shipping and figured if my cats didn't appreciate it, I would donate it to a cat rescue. Well, my adult cat of 9 years old just loves it and I'll be keeping it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crazy toy for a crazy cat

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spellcheckchick
from Springfield, OR
It takes our cat a bit to warm up to toys, but she loves this one. She likes to think she's sneaking up on the ball, and once it starts spinning she'll leap to the center and then the other side as the ball goes behind or under her. Great way to keep her active and amused when we're otherwise occupied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paul knew what to do

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Teri50
from Macon, Georgia
I have a 4 month old kitten named Paul Kitty. He doesn't get much exercise during the day while I am away at work. There are 3 other cats in the house and they loved this product too! Paul went straight for it and batted the ball! He was hooked! In the picture, the 17 year old kitty is black and Paul is in the back. They are playing togethe!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crazy toy

PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
HerkDia
from Baltimore, Maryland
Out of the two kittens we have, one has to be active and play all the time, This Crazy Circle takes care of her need to stalk and play. We laugh at her antics every time she plays with it. It gives her lots of activity and helps keep her healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loves it

PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Neecie
My big guy played with a smaller version all the time when he was a kitten so i got him the large size... and he still loves it! ... and so does his sister when she gets a turn!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great t toy for cats

PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
edc1102
one was smashed and how I have to take the time to return it, but the other one is great and the cats love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Crazy Circle

PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
4PoppyNSnooky
from Kirtland, NM
Although my adolescent cat enjoyed this toy for a couple of days, he hasn't played with it since. Might be better for a younger cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Filbert
I guess this toy is for kittens. My two cats, ages 4 and 9, wouldn't play with it; even with coaxing. I returned it for a refund.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PETMATE CRAZY CIRCLE

PostedDecember 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
princess6666
from NEW YORK
MY TWO TEN MONTH OLD CATS CAN'T STOP PLAYING WITH THIS TOY. WHAT A GREAT TOY EXCEPT WHEN THEY DECIDE TO PLAY WITH IT AT 2:30 IN THE MORNING!!! LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great independent toy

PostedDecember 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
JustACatMom
from Las Cruces, NM
It is so nice to find a cat toy that my cats will actually use without my involvement. This is not to say I don't love playing with my two cats, but I was looking for something to keep them busy while my husband and I are at work. I know they play with this all day as they don't stop when we come home. It works for lazy cats too, as they don't have to chase a small toy all around the room ;) It seems to be sturdy for the price and the cats love to play by themselves, with each other or with my husband and me.
Awesome job! Great Christmas gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cat Loves This!

PostedSeptember 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
BlueAngel
My husband and I were searching for a new toy for our cat and found this item. Its very durable and large..perfect size for him! We just bought it today (about an hour ago) and he's STILL playing with it! He loves it! I highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
somuchbetter
from Raleigh, NC
My cats do not really like to share toys, but they love to share this one. If one of them is lazily pushing the ball around, the other one will watch intently and wait for their chance to push it. Sometimes I will push the ball around and they will sit with me and play. They really like it when I push it really fast and it stops and they try to get it out.
They get bored of it easily, but once they remember they have it, they enjoy it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petmate Crazy Circle Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for kittens!

PostedMay 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Niko
from Pittsburgh, PA
My foster kittens always go crazy for these! A little one with some medical challenges loved it so much that I bought one for him to take with him to his forever home.
My older cats cant be bothered. Jeez...grown ups. ;-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>