petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs

Sausage in a blanket shape with soft middleIdeal for rewarding good behaviorResealable packages keep treats fresh and chewy
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Review 1 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Bucket O'Snausages

PostedJanuary 24, 2006
Customer Avatar
from OC, California
My 156 lb. Neapolitan LOVES his Snausages. He loves anything with cheese, and gets at least two snausages a day. Since he is such a big dog, these treats make him happy without making him chubby, but if I want to give him more treats for doing well during training or at an activity, I don't feel bad if I break it in half. The Big Bucket of Snausages goes quickly in my house, but it is certainly a better deal than the bags. However, if the bags are on sale, I keep the bucket and re-fill it from the bags. They stay fresher that way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snausages

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Candor, NY
My dog loves the flavor and soft texture. Would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs give them two paws up

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glen Allen, VA
These are my goldens' favorite treats. They are soft and my dogs love how they smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty treat

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
All three of my dogs love them. The ask the pet doctor in the paper always refers to them as the ultimate training tool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Schnitzels!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
My dachshund just loves these things and will do any trick on command for a bite of these things! Highly recommended and great for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MOST FAVORITE HER TREAT~!

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CYPRESS, CA
THIS SNAUSAGES HAVE BEEN ALL TIME FAVORITE FOR BOTH OF MY DOGS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD BUT......

PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
from CA
OK, I bought them for my dog....and she loves them!
But I know there are healther brands that are better for your dog. And they are good for training your dog too. So... I would say if you are looking for a healthy treat then do not buy these.... but if you are looking for a treat to have once in a while... I would say GREAT ITEM FOR YOU TO BUY!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treat

PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Pakistan
My dogs loved these as they are fan of dairy I bought these with cheese they enjoy it with out getting stomach problems....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good

PostedJanuary 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
These treats are ok, seeing as my dog liked them but didn't go crazy for them like a thought she would. Also,even though I like the size they are not very healthy for them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJuly 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Madison, CT
my 7 year old coccapoo loves these because he loves to eat, and these smell cheesy and meaty, 2 things that he loves.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great treats

PostedMay 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Celebration, Florida
great treats for my pups. they love them and usually I only give them half each. Only downfall is that is that they dry out very quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, quick treats

PostedFebruary 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
These little treats are great! Just the right size - I don't feel like I'm gorging my dogs on junk food. They're good for training treats too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snausages in a blanket

PostedFebruary 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
These treats are my dogs favorites they all can't wait to get one. My one dog follows me around until I give her one.
I think these are neat treats and my dogs love all of their snacks. I would definitely recommend them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pigs in a blanket

PostedFebruary 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
My dog loves these treats! Plus they are a cute, fun shape. I think they are too big to use for training, but they are great for a little treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum!

PostedFebruary 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
These are great! I've used these treats for the past four years. They're nice and soft which allows you to break them up into pieces if you are using them for training treats. My dogs on;y have a few teath and can chew these treats easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best Catch'ems

PostedJanuary 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
These great little treats help provide not only a tasty treat for my dog but allows him to have a game to play also. I don't know how he learned, but when I give him a football, he then throws it in the air back to me as if he was throwing a pass. Throw it back to him and he'll eat it, but not without that pass first. The whole family gets the biggest "kick" out of it. Thanks Snausages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snausages

PostedJanuary 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
My Labradoodle loves these treats. He waits for them everyday when I am on my break from working. I would recommend them to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snausages!!!

PostedMay 16, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Riverside CA
This product has been a staple for rewarding my dogs for training purposes; they go absolutely crazy for this product! They know they've been really good when I get a Snausage treat for them; they refuse to eat any other treat but this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

have to have snack

PostedMay 16, 2006
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
our dog would be sad if we didn't have these for her after dinner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Snausages in a Blanket Snacks for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snausages

PostedApril 27, 2006
Customer Avatar
My great dane puppy loves these treats. I think they have a strong smell and it really gets his attention during obedience class. I cut them up into smaller pieces and they really last. The only downside is they aren't very nutritious. I will defintely continue to use them for training but after that I will look for something that is better for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>