petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones

Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones

Handmade, fresh baked dog biscuits in a fun bone shapeCrunchy treats are free of by-products and fillers, chemical preservatives, additives, artificial flavors and colors, and contain no added salt or sugarIn a variety of flavors and sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 out of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Review 1 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natures Animals Dog Bone

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
goldie49
from New Jersey
This is a great treat for my two dogs. It is one that they can eat easily and they seem to love the taste. Very reasonable when buying by the box on-line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treats are great!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mutterofsix
from Venice, FL
These natural treats are not only nutricious but my two German Shepherds absolutely love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paw Lickin' Good Bones

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
BeagleLover75
from Sewell, NJ
My dogs LOVE the Natures's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones. The ingredients used in these bones are natural (as the name implies) and are not filled with chemicals and by-products. Our one beagle has food allergies and the limited ingredients in these bones are perfect for her. They get so excited when I walk to the cupboard where the bones are kept because they know they are about to get their favorite snack!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bones!!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
SusanW
from Bayville, NY
My dog Charlie loves these peanut butter bones!! He even actually gives me his paw and lays down wihout being prompted!! I love them because there is no junk in them just good wholesome real food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun

PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hammieandfishy
from CA
I spoil my german shepherds with the biggest size! they love them and are so excited for training time. They are also very healthy for your pups, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Goes BANANAS!

PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
cmb1013
from Appleton, WI
Without a doubt, the BEST treat I have found for my friends' yellow Lab. She (her name is Luna) leaves the ground, all 4 paws, and hops in total excitement! The peanut butter is her favorite. I have seen her happy for treats, but never like this! Because of the natural ingredients, and said happiness, I highly recommend this brand of treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great price

PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
when ordering i was a little apprehensive. But once I received them and gave each of the dogs one. I should have ordered more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Catnip for Dogs

PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
mzmarci
from Tacoma WA
My dogs LOVE this product. They just start jumping up and down when I go toward the box. Very healthy treat for your pet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog Soma loves them!

PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anni84
Great treat - healthy and my dog loves them. Her favorite is the Peanut Butter flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for teeth

PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
caseysjs
from Arkansas
With poultry allergies, treats are hard to find for Casey. She loves this bones and they are large enough for a 92 lb. Labradoodle. This is her treat when I come home from shopping, instead of a toy...and she prefers it to a toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay

PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
aussiegirl1
These bones are good, not great. My dogs seemed to enjoy them, but they were not gentle enough on my dog with a sensitive stomach. Overall, I would recommend to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crunchy treat

PostedSeptember 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
ButtonsMom
My dog is older and can no longer chew rawhides due to her teeth wearing down. I find this is crunchy enough to clean her teeth yet thin enough so that it is easy for her to bite and chew. Plus she loves them - especially the peanut butter!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
iluvdogs4eva
My dogs tried this for the very first time and they liked it. I like to give them this 2-3 times a week. It's one of their favorites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
amariris
from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
This is an excellent product for dogs wich can't be eating snaks with salt or sugar. These are very nutritive and your dog will like it, mine is very selective with what she eats and found no problem with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Bone Treats

PostedFebruary 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Reet
I always get the " Big Bone " treats. This is a high quality and natural treat for your dog !.
" I only buy the best for my boy !"- He loves them !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves

PostedNovember 30, 2007
Customer Avatar
pupfriend
my dog is really picky but he absolutely loved these
and they kinda last but my dog is small
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good doggie bone

PostedMay 16, 2006
Customer Avatar
Tara
from Toledo, OH
My dog absolutely loves these bones. She gets very excited when she sees the bone. I think any dog would like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pooch Pleaser

PostedMay 6, 2006
Customer Avatar
Cavalier Lover
from Cliffwood, NJ
My dog loves these treats. And I like the fact that they are somewhat natural.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog LOVES These!!

PostedApril 24, 2006
Customer Avatar
StarryEyedTiGeR
from Memphis
Ginger absolutely loves these treats! i buy them all the time for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Animals Gourmet Dog Bones
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2006
Customer Avatar
Erin
from Chicago, IL
My dog Stela also loves these treats...peanut butter is her favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>