petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer

Cat Dancer Cat Charmer

Safe, interactive toy for all kittens and catsCat Dancer toy comes with flexible wand and colorful fabric ribbonWatch your kitty jump and play as you twirl and whirl this fun teaser cat toyExcellent for aerobic activity
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(96 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
93 out of 96(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Review 1 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great exerciser and toy

PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
scb11
from Arlington, MA
I have two older cats, 15 and 13 years old, and they love the Cat Dancer Cat Charmer. They act like kittens with it. We all have such fun!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this toy is so well made and easy to play with

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShmooAngel
from Jacksonville FL
My cat loves this toy and so do I ... Believe it would definitely get 5 stars lol Well made and very colorful and sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great movement

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
abbyflynn
from Pleasant Valley, NY
The cats like this toy because you can make it have flowing movements either on the floor or in the air. Very colorful too. Both adult and kitten like this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best I've found

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Midnitewolf
from Long Island, NY
I've had one of these for over a year and my girls get rough with it and it's still in great condition. Others I tried wouldn't last two days with my girls. I'm so glad I bought it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
4thepets
from Waldorf, MD
The cats love to play with this cat charmer. They like the skinny piece of fabric to play with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for our 3-10mo Kittens

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Beejecat
from Fort Worth, TX
We have two kittens and we've been using this product since they were about 3 months old. They are now 10 months old. They both like this toy but one of them absolutely loves it. She'll drag it throughout the house to get the toy in your hands so that you'll play with her. For the price, this toy can't be beat. We paid approximately $5 for it and it is highly durable. It stretches so when she catches it, it won't break. I'd be surprised if we ever had to replace this. Great for the hunter cat, 5 paws up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Charmer

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
cookingmomma
from Dallas, NC
Our new six month old kitty loves the cat charmer. She certainly gets her exercise swatting and jumping at it and never seems to tire of playing with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and fun

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
ulerhof
from Grand Rapids, MI
Sturdy and my cats love it. Safer and easier than string. I never would have guessed it would be such a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cat toy

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
ArmyWife77
from Fort Riley, KS
My Maine Coon loves this toy. Keeps him active and he doesn't get bored with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great toy for cats

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
KittyLover60
from San Jose, CA
Both my cats love this one. I think they love the great colors and get a lot of exercise playing with this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fun

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
KnitWit18
from Gilroy, CA
My two kitties loved this toy! It is a real snake charmer as the fabric attachment can be swirled like a snake and also make circular movements that keep the cats on their toes and always on guard to attack! Great fun and they love the enticing movement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luv2Shop123
Kitty loves this charmer, even the dog gets jealous of the cat getting playtime and goes after the charmer too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic toy!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
MaxwellandKelvin
from Florida
I have two kittens, and this toy is long enough for BOTH boys to play simultaneously!
One is a "vicious hunter" and he goes nuts with it. When he gets really worked up, even hisses and growls a little to "subdue" the critter. I have to keep it in a drawer because he would play to the point of exhaustion if I let him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
purplefabu
from Norfolk, VA
this is a durable product, and is long enough that you can play while standing:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves wands.. This is the best one!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Calicat1
from Mt Pleasant, Tx
This is the best wand toy I have gotten for my cat. I have about 15 in my home. She either breaks the wand, or the feathers off. There is no feathers on this one, it is made out of fabric, and is really long. The wand is hard plastic which is hard to break.
She drags this thing through the house up on my bed while I am sleeping to get me to play with her.
So I guess she gives it a five star rating too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fun

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
doraella
from Philly
My cat Nena loves this. She looks so cute trying to catch it. If I let it go when she catches it, she takes it out of my reach to play with it by herself. Great toy for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cat Dancer Cat Charmer

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Margot10019
from New York
My cat LOVES LOVES LOVES this! She follows it around when i'm doing "the snake" and jumps up and down when i'm doing "the squiggle"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Charmer toy

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
coffeehound
from western NY
The 4 cats absolutely love this interactive toy. They all come running when they see it coming out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cat Dance Cat Charmer

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nana120
from Austin, TX
My 5 month old kitten loves this toy, however I was unaware of the warning attached until I received it about over stimulation causing aggressive behavior. The warning states that a cat should not be left alone with this toy, as well. As long as the play time is limited and supervised, this toy is a real plus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and Entertaining

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
jessdunn24
from Honolulu, HI
I was sceptic of a piece of fleece on a stick being all that entertaining but my fat cat loves it. It holds up to her pulling and actually twirls, zig zags and snakes easily and drives her nuts. It will be great for last minute Christmas presents for family cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>