petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer

Cat Dancer Cat Charmer

Safe, interactive toy for all kittens and catsCat Dancer toy comes with flexible wand and colorful fabric ribbonWatch your kitty jump and play as you twirl and whirl this fun teaser cat toyExcellent for aerobic activity
Average Customer Rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(98 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95 out of 98(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Review 1 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great exerciser and toy

PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, MA
I have two older cats, 15 and 13 years old, and they love the Cat Dancer Cat Charmer. They act like kittens with it. We all have such fun!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redding, Ca
I bought this for my kitten as her first toy. She absolutely loves it. She's had it for over a month and still plays with it for over an hour daily. I highly suggest this for kitty lovers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy and built to last

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from birmingham, al
My three cats are all a year old, strong and full of energy. This is the best teaser type toy I have ever bought for them. I have tried several others, and all have been torn to shreds by the end of the week. It has withstood all of their torture, and they all carry it around the house with them. Great buy, very sturdy and entertaining.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this toy is so well made and easy to play with

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville FL
My cat loves this toy and so do I ... Believe it would definitely get 5 stars lol Well made and very colorful and sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great movement

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pleasant Valley, NY
The cats like this toy because you can make it have flowing movements either on the floor or in the air. Very colorful too. Both adult and kitten like this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best I've found

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I've had one of these for over a year and my girls get rough with it and it's still in great condition. Others I tried wouldn't last two days with my girls. I'm so glad I bought it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waldorf, MD
The cats love to play with this cat charmer. They like the skinny piece of fabric to play with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for our 3-10mo Kittens

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
We have two kittens and we've been using this product since they were about 3 months old. They are now 10 months old. They both like this toy but one of them absolutely loves it. She'll drag it throughout the house to get the toy in your hands so that you'll play with her. For the price, this toy can't be beat. We paid approximately $5 for it and it is highly durable. It stretches so when she catches it, it won't break. I'd be surprised if we ever had to replace this. Great for the hunter cat, 5 paws up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Charmer

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, NC
Our new six month old kitty loves the cat charmer. She certainly gets her exercise swatting and jumping at it and never seems to tire of playing with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and fun

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
Sturdy and my cats love it. Safer and easier than string. I never would have guessed it would be such a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cat toy

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Riley, KS
My Maine Coon loves this toy. Keeps him active and he doesn't get bored with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great toy for cats

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
Both my cats love this one. I think they love the great colors and get a lot of exercise playing with this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fun

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gilroy, CA
My two kitties loved this toy! It is a real snake charmer as the fabric attachment can be swirled like a snake and also make circular movements that keep the cats on their toes and always on guard to attack! Great fun and they love the enticing movement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kitty loves this charmer, even the dog gets jealous of the cat getting playtime and goes after the charmer too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic toy!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I have two kittens, and this toy is long enough for BOTH boys to play simultaneously!
One is a "vicious hunter" and he goes nuts with it. When he gets really worked up, even hisses and growls a little to "subdue" the critter. I have to keep it in a drawer because he would play to the point of exhaustion if I let him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Norfolk, VA
this is a durable product, and is long enough that you can play while standing:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves wands.. This is the best one!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mt Pleasant, Tx
This is the best wand toy I have gotten for my cat. I have about 15 in my home. She either breaks the wand, or the feathers off. There is no feathers on this one, it is made out of fabric, and is really long. The wand is hard plastic which is hard to break.
She drags this thing through the house up on my bed while I am sleeping to get me to play with her.
So I guess she gives it a five star rating too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fun

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly
My cat Nena loves this. She looks so cute trying to catch it. If I let it go when she catches it, she takes it out of my reach to play with it by herself. Great toy for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cat Dancer Cat Charmer

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
My cat LOVES LOVES LOVES this! She follows it around when i'm doing "the snake" and jumps up and down when i'm doing "the squiggle"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cat Dancer Cat Charmer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Charmer toy

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from western NY
The 4 cats absolutely love this interactive toy. They all come running when they see it coming out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>