petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner

8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner

Maintains brilliance of light coatsAloe Vera moisturizes skin and coat to leave it shiny and healthyLong lasting coconut scentEasy rinse formula
Average Customer Rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
43 out of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Review 1 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shampoo

PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kaly
This shampoo is perfect for a little Maltese. His coat is super soft and easy to brush now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shampoo & Conditioner

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MomofMaltese
from Waltham MA
I've been using this shampoo and conditioner on my two female Maltese for over a year. Their coats appear to be extra white compared to other white furry dogs. People always comment on how white their coats are.I like the shampoo and conditioner in one--makes it easier and faster to give my pups a bath. My pups always smell clean and fresh after I use this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product really whitened up my dogs fur

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jazzn
from Ohio
This is my second bottle of this product and I love how it whitens my dogs fur
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shampoo and conditioner

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
debshopper54
from beach haven crest nj
I like it. Makes her small nice. But I wish it would make her coat whiter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is wonderful

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2Buy
from Florida
Leaves my dogs coat so soft and with that coconut smell that everyone loves. I would certainly recommend this shampoo for your white colored dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
MalteseBubba
from Houston, TX
This item is great... My little Maltese smells squeaky clean for days after using this product. The shampoo makes his coat super white, and silky soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
DOGLOVER1310
from Pembroke Pines, FL
It removes the stains from my white maltese. Leaving his coat shiny and beautifully white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

white dog shampoo, it works...

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Janlllll
from Payson,AZ
I have a bishon and she gets filthy in the yard. This stuff works. I wash her once all over, then do her face again. The stuff even gets the tear stains.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT FOR MY MALTESE

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
CEEKRAT
from CYPRESS, CA
SMELLS WONDERFUL, HER HAIR IS SOFTER THAN EVER. WITH CONDITIONAL INCLUDED MAKES MORE BETTER. LOVE IT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells amazing and really works!

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
WuVmYbAbY
from New York, NY
Makes my puppy smell so great and last until he is ready to get another bath (a week). Makes his fur really white and soft. I wash him two to three times to make sure he gets really white :-D
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jaae
from CA
This shampoo is great. It smells wonderful, rinses quickly, and makes my dog's coat shine. A real surprise was how soft his fur felt after using this shampoo no other shampoo or groomer has worked as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shampoo and Conditioner EVER!!!

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
EvatheDiva
from Phila, PA
I have a White German Shepard. This product is amazing!! It removes grass stains and dirt and mud from her coat. After bathing her she smells wonderful (no wet dog smell) and her coat is soft and WHITE!! If you have a white dog....this is the product to buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing compares!

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
sofia12
from NC
If you own a white dog, this is the shampoo for you!! I haven't found any other product that compares to how clean and white my Westie gets with this shampoo. Plus it smells very fresh and wonderful. I would recommend this product to anyone!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great job!

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
mbanimal
It made my dingy looking shih tzu white again. His paws still look a bit dingy but I'm sure with more washings it will look better and better. So far this is the only whitening shampoo that has actually worked!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brightest white!

PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pserious
from Puyallup, WA
I have a white Boxer dog, and while other shampoos work to keep her clean, they don't brighten her coat quite the way this product does. After a bath in the coconut shampoo, she smells awesome and shines so brightly... we almost need sunglasses!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great as advertised

PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
duffydog
from Texas
Good cleaning product and smells good, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

smells good

PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
minpoodlemom
i love this shampoo keeps my baby nice and white
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase EVER!

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
LostInAnimalLove
from Denver, CO
I have been very lucky to be able to find such a good whitening shampoo! I have tried every other brand out there with whitening and nothing seems to whiten my Teacup Maltese's coat better then Perfect Coat.
My favorite things have to be that its Shampoo & Conditioner, its made just for white dogs, Has Aloe Vera and moisturizes her coat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best Malti poo shampoo

PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
GraciesLove
from Upstate SC
We love this shampoo. It smells great and rinses quickly!! It can be high priced, but once you know you will like it just buy it in the large 32oz bottle and transfer it to the smaller bottle for easier handling.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 8 in 1 Perfect Coat White Pearl Dog Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog shampoo

PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
teddy11maltese
its a good smelling shampoo but does not do its job it is and it realy does not whiten the fur but its out on the market so if it fits ur budget then why not get it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>