petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks

T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks

Delicious porterhouse steak flavorChewy satisfying textureMade with real beefResealable pouch helps maintain freshness
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Review 1 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OUTSTANDING

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
NOmouth
from TOMBALL, TX
THE DOGS WANT TO GO OUTSIDE ALL THE TIME SO THEY CAN GET ONE OF THESE TREATS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T-Bonz Poterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
skubby
from Jupiter, Florida
My girls love these snacks. I have some picky girls too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love these

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheFarm
from WV
One of the things just about every dog loves. Recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everybody's Favorite

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
ValD
from Branford, CT
All five of my dogs and my foster pup love these. The little ones and the seniors are thrilled when I break one into little pieces and the bigger dogs take a whole one. I'll keep buying these - and getting them from Petco.com means I can have them shipped regularly, no running around, no out of stock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Next best thing to real beef

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
BenjaminWeechon
from TX
I like these okay. They're a little tougher and chewier than real beef, but it's better than doggie beef jerky since it doesn't make me real thirsty. My human mom breaks this up and uses it a doggie treat when she tries to train me. Good value for the price is what my human mom says.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Grignard
from Turlock, CA
This is the best product that all dogs will love. There has not been one time that I give offer my dog a piece, and he rejects it. It is like having a steak. I am sure not many people will reject steak as a meal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
cherieblossom
from Denver, CO
My dachshund, just adores these things, and loves them to bits! I used them as a reward for good behavior once a day and the sealing bag kept them as fresh as when I first bought them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T-Bonz

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mykids
from Washington
My dogs both love them. We bribed them to go outside and go potty and these are all that would work.Now I have to give them one before bed time or they think they did something wrong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor chewy dog snacks

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Poobear
from Chicago, il
My dog Yogi is crazy for these snacks. They are nice and soft and really look like a steak. Would recommend and buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great Buy/ Dogs Hate Them

PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Oregoncowboy42
from Central Point, OR
I have two dogs and they hate this item. there not picky eaters so I have no idea why they wont eat this treat.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would eat it too

PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Guauguau
My lab looooooves this litle steaks. It makes me want to eat them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My girls favorite yummy treat

PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
sp123
from Fort Pierce, Florida
I have three girls and their favorite treat is the T-Bonz Porterhouse Chewy Dog Snacks. Every night at 9 o'clock they go to my husband and tell him to tell their mommy that they want their T-Bonz NOW! They absolutely love the treat. Since I have three girls I have to buy the biggest package that they come in because it really does not last long in our house. If you want a treat that your 4 legged sweetheart and best friend will love try the T-Bonz Chewy Dog Snack , you will NOT be disappointed. My girls remind me every night for their snack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price For This Treat

PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
lilbits
from Chantilly
Was purchasing from local bulk warehouse club then they stopped carring product. Petco offered a sale then I got 20% off of that got awesome deal on this large bag of treats. Dogs love them and I have 3 Jacks and 1 Lab Chow Mix so obviously I have to shop for good deals. Petco you are really stepping up in the world. Hey start carring BEFORE GRAIN dog food and offer more sale coupons on things and I will stop ordering from other online places.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Treats

PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chilidog
from West Chester PA
Very yummy, moist and tender all we can say is get some.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My pups love these!

PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
TzuMom
from Albany, NY
My Shih Tzus could eat the entire bag at one sitting! The only problem is after they've had their one-treat allotment of these, they don't want to eat anything else!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Convincing Tool!

PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amici
from Whittier, CA
They're like Scooby Snacks for my pitbull terrier. Anytime she refuses to go in the bath for a shower, get in the car on her own, etc I get one of these out and she'll do anything with pleasure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My chihuahua just loves them!

PostedApril 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Sumiko
My chihuahua is actually a pretty picky eater and sometimes it's difficult finding soft, meaty treats that she will actually eat. I just bought a bag, gave one of the treats to her, and it was love at first bite! She seriously won't eat any other treat. It's also very convenient because it's in a resealable bag, and the treats are pretty small so if you have a little dog, they'll love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

treats

PostedApril 27, 2006
Customer Avatar
DaneLover
I actually bought them because they looked kind of fun. I opened the package and they are just very fake looking. They obviously aren't nutritious at all. And they don't have a very good smell to them. My great dane just thought they were ok.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Pet Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for T-Bonz Porterhouse Flavor Chewy Dog Snacks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Tiny Treats Mean Truly Happy Pets!

PostedApril 27, 2006
Customer Avatar
Nifty's Mom
from Houston, Texas
My dauchsund Nifty and my beagle Halo both adore these treats. They must taste like the real thing, because both dogs have been doing tricks I had no idea they even knew how to do just to get one more!
In addition they are bite sized, compact and easy to hold; they do not break apart and they are very neat. They smell pretty good too!
Worth every penny, your dog will fall in love with you over these! Save yourself a trip and buy extra, because you are going to need them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.