petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32

Helps maintain ideal weightProvides essential proteins, fats, vitamins, and minerals necessary for optimum healthPromotes a soft, shiny coat
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Review 1 for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good For My Bengal

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Since Royal Canin doesn't have a food specifically for the Bengal breed I've had to try two varieties. This is the food my Bengal seems to like best. It has a little more carbohydrates in it for my high energy breed cat. He also seems to like the flavor of this variety. This brand was the brand he was fed at the breeders facility and my Bengal will not eat any other brand. I have literally tried every high quality cat food brand out there and this is it for him. He's a very picky eater so Royal Canin could only do one thing better and that's make a food specifically for Bengals that will meet their need for a high energy breed as well as their taste and very specific dietary needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cats love it

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from connecticut
I'm feeding 5 indoor cats and 2 ferals...I supplement with additional royal canin varieties and they love them all......my local pet supplier doesn't carry the large bag of this variety, so I do auto ship - good price, fast delivery and saves gas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Royal Canin Feline Adul;t Fit 32

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
I have 5 cats and they all eat this one of my cats isn/t as crazy for it but will eat it. It seems to be a good cat food good for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Fave!

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
My cats love this food!! I have tried Science Diet and other major specialty brands.....they love this Royal Canin. The size of the pieces is just right for my elderly cat who has had teeth removed plus my other cat can't wait to hear the food hit the bowl. This is the choice for finnicky cats...my elderly cat refuses all table scraps but loves this. Always fresh from Petco...so convenient to be delivered to the door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great replacement

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
5 of our 7 cats had been on Royal Canin Veterinary diet dry food for several years. When the Veterinarian sold the clinic, it shut down for 4 months for the transition & is not carrying pet food. I had to find a replacement for the Veterinary diet, which they LOVED. I tried the Royal Canin indoor dry food...they turned their noses up at it. But, when I tried the Adult Fit 32, they gobbled it up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Food preferred by my cats

PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Wilton, CA
My nine cats have liked this cat food the most and the longest. They are indoor/outdoor cats and I'd recommend this food to anyone interested in a good food that their cat will likely love.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mixing

PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I mix this food with the Selective 40 Protein Preference and the Adult Indoor 27. Makes a nice mix of crunchy food for the two of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats LOVE this food!!!!!

PostedAugust 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
My cats go NUTS for this food. I have an adopted cat and a Sphynx (hairless) and they both LOVE this food more than canned. It is extremely nutritious and easily digested. It is a bit pricey, but worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Adult Fit 32
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All my cats love Adult Fit 32

PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Morgan Hill, CA
I have six adult cats, and have fostered many, many more. They ALL love Adult Fit 32. They never get tired of it, and prefer it even to canned food.
I am a foster mom for cats, and I have never seen a cat that won't eat this. They don't like all the Royal Canin varieties, but they do this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.