petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food

LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food

Vitamin-enriched, complete gourmet diet and a delicious treat in one for rabbitsNatural sources of Omega 6 fatty acids for a healthy skin & coatEnticing aroma & flavor of orange peels, peppermint leaves & parsley that rabbits loveResealable bag for freshness
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Review 1 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great variety

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
marliepl
from Swansea, MA
My two rabbits love this food. They aren't usually picky, but they will not eat some other foods as well. They leave behind the stuff they don't like. But the Bonanza gets eaten quickly so the mix was chosen well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My bunnies love this food, but could use some improvement

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
bunnylover7
from San Mateo, CA
First of all, my bunnies love this rabbit food. They won 't eat anything else but LM farm's rabbit food.
I regularly buy LM farm's classic rabbit food, and I buy the gourmet food as well, since one of my bunnies like the starch drops in there.
The food contains corn and sunflower seed, a lot of which have already gone bad. You better believe me that's absolutely true. my bunnies don't eat seeds with shell on, so I handpicked every single one and cracked them. About 30% of them have gone bad, being yellowish, brown, and very bitter.
There is a lot corn in the food, I'm guessing to buck up the volume? Rabbits are not supposed to eat a whole lot corn, they don't like it and it's not necessarily good for them. But I'm not nutritionist, I will leave this matter to the professionals to decide.
However, the corn is so hard that my one-year old health adult rabbit couldn't even chew it properly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My bunny loves it.

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
rnr52
from Rochester, NY
My bunny loves this food and he tends to be a picky eater.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BoB's food (my rabit)

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
misticdog44
Bob loves his food !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My rabbits love it!

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sternenfee
from St Petersburg, FL
This is really great rabbit food, both of my rabbits have different preferences, but both enjoy the large chunks of carrots and fruit in it. I think feeding time is one of their favorite times of the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best for a picky bunny

PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
WeluvHenry2
from D.F. Il.
Hands down this is the best dry food my lop ear will eat, she runs to us when she sees we have the bag, I have to agree with the other family that our's is litter trained as well and there is little mess with this along with her healthy dose of greens everyday and Timothy hay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Rabbit food ever

PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Avital
My Netherland Loop loves colored pellets in this food. He even learned to walk on his back feet to get them :) He does not eat any other food. I recomend this product to everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only food my rabbit will eat

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ashleysmom
I have a dwarf bunny and she is a picky eater. She does not like the pellets. This is the only food we have found that we can get her to eat and she eats most of it. I just wish it was a little cheaper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only food Foo Foo will eat

PostedOctober 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
foofoo
Only food my very particular rabbit will consume. Tried ALL the rest and ended up feeding the other brands to the wild rabbits in the back yard. LOVE IT:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my rabbit loves it!!!!

PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
iloverats16
my rabbit loves the stuff great food!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedJuly 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
fluffy
from Wallingford, CT
This product is the best thing I have ever bought for my rabbits. Everytime I goin the room for feeding time they come right to the opening waiting for their meal. This is their favorite out of all the other quality rabbit foods out there. If I could give this review a 100 I would! If you have a rabbit I highly urge you to buy this food for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

HARD TO FIND

PostedJune 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
GRANDMAJ
I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS PARTICULAR BUNNY FOOD! MY 8 YR OLD BUNNY HAD A KIDNEY STONE SEVERAL YEARS AGO AND I HAVE HEARD THAT THIS BRAND DOES NOT USE THE TYPE OF HAY THAT TENDS TO CAUSE KIDNEY PROBLEMS. IT SEEMS WELL BALANCED AND MY PICKY EATING BUNNY LOVES IT AND WE HAVE NOT HAD KIDNEY PROBLEMS USING IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Popcorn's favorite

PostedMarch 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
muffinspal
Our rabbit is a big fan of your product. It is the only food that he will eat completely. Also, he is litter box trained and your product helps to make clean up clean and easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best rabbit food!

PostedFebruary 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
haylover
from Orange County, CA
My picky rabbits will only eat this rabbit food and I have tried them all. Hands down they have to have GOURMET Bonanza Buffet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best rabbit food out there!!!!!

PostedJune 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
iluveGinger
i have kinda of a baby rabbit, and shes so adorable, but neways, the first day i got her, i noticed she wasnt eating the regular pellets they provided at the pet store, so wen i adopted her, i fed her this instead, and she luvess it!!!!!!!! She will eat nothing else, this with some alfalfa hay, and ur rabbit will be perfectly nourished!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Never ever by this

PostedMay 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
WhiskersMom
I would never feed this product to any rabbit the nutrition is poor and it is not healthy rabbit's should have timothy based pellets. Get oxbow timothy pellets. Your bunny will thank you later
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bonanza Buffet Rabbit DelightS

PostedAugust 4, 2006
Customer Avatar
Bex1
from New Zealand
My 5 year old rabbit has been living on this quality product for 4.5 years. It is all he will eat! He refuses all other foods until he is given his favourite! Thanks Bonanza!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love LM

PostedMay 14, 2006
Customer Avatar
Many Pets to Love
from Eden, NY
My rabbit loves this product! It is the only food she eats everything that is in the bag! I LOVE LM products for my small animals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LM Animal Farms Bonanza Gourmet Diet Rabbit Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food!

PostedMay 2, 2006
Customer Avatar
Daisy'sMomma
from Winsted, CT
This is the best food for rabbits ever made. When we first got Daisy, she would not touch the Kaytee food. I got her the L/M Animal Farms product, and she loved it, she'll eat nothing else. It's fabulous. I recommend this to everybody with a rabbit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.