petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads

Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads

Heavy-duty and super absorbentSpecially treated to attract your puppy like magicJust keep moving it closer to the door, then outside, and in no time your puppy is housebroken
Average Customer Rating:
4.249 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(185 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
18
158 out of 185(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 51 Answers
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Training Pads

PostedMay 9, 2006
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My puppy LOVED these wee wee pads! They are the perfect size for training any size dog. The scent of the pads quickly attracted my dog and had him pottying in the right place ALL the time! It was unbelievalbe the difference it was between using a newspape
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+20points
28of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wee Wee Pads

PostedMay 1, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
This may seem like an unusual use for this prodeuct, but it saved my cat. I have a 16 year old Persian cat who has never liked the litter box, nor any litter or clay I tried. I put these pads in the litter box, and I had no more problems. My cat was insta
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+42points
46of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor, poor

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pasadena, tx
they do not absorb as said when puppy wee wee s it just sits in a puddle does not absorb
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Potty training

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Caribbean
Before having my pet I heard my girlfriends with pets talked about. When I decided to get a pet that was the first thing on my shopping list. There is nothing hard about this. Easy on pet owner and pets. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Myers Florida
They could be a little thicker but over all good..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cannot do without

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, California
I like all the sizes, I have 2 very small dogs that are indoors. These pads are a life saver. They absorb well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product ever!!!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nj
so when we adopted our puppy we had to rush to buy wee wee pads..... we bought a few different brands not knowing what was going to be the best. These by far were the best of the bunch. they come in different sizes as well which was so helpful. we found we had to put down two small ones but upgraded to the larger pads and the pup can go on that one with no issues. they are very absorbent and the only time we have seen "leaks" is when she goes on the very edge. it is a white center pad with a thin blue liner on the outer edge. they are just thick enough without being bulky. i would highly recommend anyone housebreaking their pup to get these
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WeeWee Pads

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I don't know why they bother to sell this item. The dogs that use the pads in my day group are under 10 lbs and the pads are worthless. The pads do not absorb urine and I usually end up mopping up the mess.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
These pads might be a little more expensive than the no-name bargain brand but they are infinitely better. Much more absorption and in the long run a much better value. You get what you pay for...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Four Paws puppy wee wee pads

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from richmond, va
i used to purchase the "piddle pads" from Foster and Smith and then i tried your regular wee wee pads and found i liked them better that the Foster and Smith brand .Yours definitely don't leak . I am a volunteer for a local dog rescue group and i foster dogs so the wee wee pads are used everyday .. i always buy your pads when ever there is a sale with free shipping . I use at about 300 wee wee pads a month since i usually foster 3 or 4 dogs at a time until they are adopted . i foster small dogs under 15 pounds so these are a perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reading, PA
These pads worked great getting my YorkieChon crate trained. They absorbed without leakage. My pup is now fully crate trained which works out fantastic on rainy days but will still do her"business" when I take her for a walk. Love this product and from time of order to time of delivery is minimal. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Wee Wee pads I have bought

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
I've tried many wee wee pads but these are the best. It is true that you get what you pay for. They are sturdy and can absorb a lot of urine. They are also a bit stiff so not so easy for them to be dug up or kicked into a pile which is typical dog behavior after weeing. I have a fat and large cat that finds the litter boxes too confining and he started going on these on his own. I put them on a large plastic tray for under washing machines and the floor is totally protected and the pets have lots of room to do their business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great gift

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
This was a gift for a friend of mine for her new puppies. She was delighted to get them. I have used them in the past and they are wonderful. Certainly better than newspapers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not leakproof at all

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
These claim to "lock in wetness" and have "leakproof backing," but every time my pup goes (and she's a small dog) it leaks all the way through to the floor. The 100% leak proof guarantee is a farce.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Pad

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Paramus, NJ
These pads are perfect for our Shih Tzu. They are as tough as they are absorbent - have never had one leak through. Would highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wee-wee pads!!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
These wee-wee pads are great, they are super absorbent and they hold the smell ok too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I rely on this product to keep the carpet dry.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redmond, WA
Since we have two puppies in the house, we use Four Paws Wee Wee pads on a daily basis. Though sometimes the padding layers are bunched up, we have never experienced a wet spot on the carpet using these pads. This product does the job for a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent WEE-WEE pades.

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LI,NY
This "WEE-WEE" puppy pad is not only bigger but also obsorbs more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I have used many types of potty pads but these top them all. My dogs consistently go to these pads when training them, even the pups search these out. I don't know what they put in these but they work. They absorb very well and lay flat like they are supposed to. I have found some move out of place but these lay where you put them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pad

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Emporia,Ks
The puppy pads are great and are leak proof. I wish they came in a bigger size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>