petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads

Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads

Super absorbent, heavy duty housebreaking padsSpecially treated to attract your puppy when it’s time to potty Great pee pads for housetraining dogs of all sizes and ages
Average Customer Rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(210 Reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 210 reviews
5 stars
136
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
20
180 out of 210(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 61 Answers
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Training Pads

PostedMay 9, 2006
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My puppy LOVED these wee wee pads! They are the perfect size for training any size dog. The scent of the pads quickly attracted my dog and had him pottying in the right place ALL the time! It was unbelievalbe the difference it was between using a newspape
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+24points
34of 44voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wee Wee Pads

PostedMay 1, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
This may seem like an unusual use for this prodeuct, but it saved my cat. I have a 16 year old Persian cat who has never liked the litter box, nor any litter or clay I tried. I put these pads in the litter box, and I had no more problems. My cat was insta
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+56points
60of 64voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best value

PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from boston
this purchase was an excellent value and service. convenient and arrived quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right size.

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
My cat is 20 years old and sleeps on my lap a lot. Sometimes he has a urinary accident, so I keep one of these pads on my lap, just in case. They are just the right size to fit on my lap and keep me from getting peed on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fix the edges!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
pads are fine but the edging is too thin & flimsy...need to improve the quality so there's more of a blue plastic liner around them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I use these for my two small dogs. The pads are very absorbent. Would be great if the pads were on both sides (front/back). Occasionally the urine goes underneath the pad (probably the way one of the dogs pees), so I now just place one pad on the floor with the padding side facing the floor, and place a second directly on top of it with padding side facing up, and it does the trick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Wee Wee Pad!

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from VA
I ordered these for our dog (a girl Jack Russell), that lives in our house. She likes to take her walks outside to use the bathroom, but also needs to go often when inside. These are wonderful, just as described... absorb well, do not leak. I place on our bathroom floor for her. She knows where to go, and can use whenever she needs. I find that one pad will last all day... she uses the pad approx. 5 times. Easy to pick-up and dispose... easy to replace with a new pad. I would definatly recommend, and I will re-order when I need more. Felt price was great, for the amount, and quality of the product!! :) :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome, easy to use dog loves it

PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elkridge, MD
I have been using the Wee Wee pads since 5/2014 and they are amazing. I have a little Chihuahua mix and he gravitated to them within a few days. They hold as much liquid as stated and I will never stop using them. No matter where I put them down(in bathroom most times) my dog knows to use it as his bathroom especially in the winter.
I recommend you give this a try and then use the repeat delivery for savings!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This pad is so thin

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from newyork
I didn't expect this pad gonna be so thin. I won't buy same product again. I feel so bad.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My First Puppy - Pads Works Great!

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Beverly Hills
The lady at Petco in West Hollywood recommended these pads. My puppy has been using the Wee Wee pads for about three weeks. The product works great so I will be buying them again. The staff was very nice and the lady/dog trainer who worked at Petco was very helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

"Attraction scent" --- NOT!

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Taos, NM
I purchased these pads because my pit bull puppy was not getting the hang of using puppy pads, and I thought the attraction scent would help. What scent?!? --- There is none. I gave them a "3" because they are absorbent.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the puppy pads are great

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from florida
i enjoyed the product they work great would recommend them to everyone who has puppies
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog pads

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
This pads are durable for my blind dog when I can't get her outside fast enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pads

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hermitage,tn
They work for my 18 year old dog to use during the night and when we are gone for hours during the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great poochie pads

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tas, NM
Love 4 Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads. My housebound very old pug does, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pads for our older cat

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Our older cat won't use the litter box for urinating, but will use these pads placed just outside of litter box. The pads are very absorbent, they don't leak through the bottom and they don't release a nasty smell when full of urine. We've tried other brands and this is our favorite one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best, I will never stop using it!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clifton NJ
For small dogs that doesn't need to go out in freezing weather!!! I will never stop using them, as long as I have dogs!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Munster, IN
Almost 8-week old puppy does its business on it. However, sometimes walks away from standing/sitting on puppy pad to area rug by French doors instead to take care of business. Working to achieve consistency.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very absorbent

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Granada Hills, California
Absorbent but needs to have adhedive backing so it sticks to the floor that way puppies cant move it or eat it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is of good thick quality

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinoois
These pads are not flimsy and are a good size. They are thick enough to not flow through.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>