petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads

Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads

Heavy-duty and super absorbentSpecially treated to attract your puppy like magicJust keep moving it closer to the door, then outside, and in no time your puppy is housebroken
Average Customer Rating:
4.285 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(172 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
16
148 out of 172(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 47 Answers
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Training Pads

PostedMay 9, 2006
Customer Avatar
Carter2006
from New York, NY
My puppy LOVED these wee wee pads! They are the perfect size for training any size dog. The scent of the pads quickly attracted my dog and had him pottying in the right place ALL the time! It was unbelievalbe the difference it was between using a newspape
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+17points
24of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wee Wee Pads

PostedMay 1, 2006
Customer Avatar
Carol Bentele
from Brooklyn, NY
This may seem like an unusual use for this prodeuct, but it saved my cat. I have a 16 year old Persian cat who has never liked the litter box, nor any litter or clay I tried. I put these pads in the litter box, and I had no more problems. My cat was insta
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+35points
39of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wee-wee pads!!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
QueenRosa
from New York
These wee-wee pads are great, they are super absorbent and they hold the smell ok too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I rely on this product to keep the carpet dry.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuckieShadow
from Redmond, WA
Since we have two puppies in the house, we use Four Paws Wee Wee pads on a daily basis. Though sometimes the padding layers are bunched up, we have never experienced a wet spot on the carpet using these pads. This product does the job for a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent WEE-WEE pades.

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Augie34
from LI,NY
This "WEE-WEE" puppy pad is not only bigger but also obsorbs more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
jymcmillan
from Texas
I have used many types of potty pads but these top them all. My dogs consistently go to these pads when training them, even the pups search these out. I don't know what they put in these but they work. They absorb very well and lay flat like they are supposed to. I have found some move out of place but these lay where you put them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pad

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ladypiper641
from Emporia,Ks
The puppy pads are great and are leak proof. I wish they came in a bigger size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great absorbancy

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
3Kids
from Williamstown, NJ
The WeeWee Pads have great absorbancy and are a good size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
maltesmom2016
from Tennessee
I love these!! Those other ones are NOT AS GOOD as these. I bought other ones before I bought this box. The other ones were an inch too small. These fit perfectly in my holders! Buy a holder too! And if your dog tries to eat it's area, get the Grannick's Bitter Apple Spray to spray on the surface, and your dog won't eat the it anymore!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product holds all urine and feces without leaks

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
loviedovie
from lucerne, ca
I would recommend the Wee Wee Potty Pads to anyone. I started using these pads when I adopted my 6 week old poodle/terrier and I'm still using them. I will continue to use this product, as my Graczy grows old. I live in Senior Housing. My health has stopped my being able to walk my Graczy, so the Wee Wee Pads have saved me carpet. It was fast and easy to train my Graczy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful for the working mom

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
petunia1729
from Alton,Illinois
I sometimes work crazy hours and am not home to let my dog out....these pads make it worry free for me to be away from home for extended periods of time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wee wee pads

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Customer46
from Houston
My puppy was trained in two days on these, and she she has been using them for nearly seven years
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jumba84
They work perfect for my cocker spaniel dog. They dont leak
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
jenfong
from west new york, nj
I've been stuck to this product for almost 4 years. No leak, no smell and easy to clean. Recommend it to all the dog lovers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

my dog is not using them

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuLu1
from Maine
I place these next to the door for my puppy while we re going thru the housebreaking, and he pees right next to the pad. He must be special:)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

puppy pads

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
MLHSChihuahuas
from Deer Park,Wa
great item for the money,works very well, perfect for puppies
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for More Than Just Dogs!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
WhtOtter
from SE Michigan
Now don't laugh, but I use these pads for one of my cats and my turtle. My turtle became a 'house' turtle some years ago. When it comes time for the 'potty' she usually waits until I put her in the sink for feeding. My dog uses the pads, but oddly the turtle started using them too. Go figure. My 24 year old cat found when we had company, with their pets, she was being slightly evicted from her litter box. Thought I'd give it a try and put a pad down in the corner of my bathroom. Eureka! She used it and still keeps that spot as her 'second' powder room. What a great cat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Potty Problems

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
PetsRmyBabies
from Omaha, NE
My one year old dog that I just rescued from the pound a month ago is not house broken so I bought these wee wee pads to help cut down on the frustration of training. He used it once and has not used it since. I set one out in the living room where he likes to potty and that's the only time he used it, then I've been shutting him in the kitchen while I'm gone so I put one in there and he ripped it to shreds. He hasn't peed on it since the first time I set it out. If they worked the way it said, that dogs are just drawn to it, it would be a great training tool but since i can't even get him to potty on it, its worthless.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kate123
These are some of the best inexpensive puppy pads I have found. They are good quality and have plastic on the bottom so they don't leak at all. They are a fairly good size as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paws Wee Wee Pads

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Loveadog45
from San Antonio Texas
These are the best pads ever. I have a Pom who just loves them, any others she won't use. I also love them for when I have a rescue dog in our rescue that has an injury and on limited access I never have a problem. Thanks Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>