petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads

Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads

Super absorbent, heavy duty housebreaking padsSpecially treated to attract your puppy when it’s time to potty Great pee pads for housetraining dogs of all sizes and ages
Average Customer Rating:
4.249 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(197 Reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
19
169 out of 197(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 55 Answers
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Training Pads

PostedMay 9, 2006
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My puppy LOVED these wee wee pads! They are the perfect size for training any size dog. The scent of the pads quickly attracted my dog and had him pottying in the right place ALL the time! It was unbelievalbe the difference it was between using a newspape
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+20points
30of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wee Wee Pads

PostedMay 1, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
This may seem like an unusual use for this prodeuct, but it saved my cat. I have a 16 year old Persian cat who has never liked the litter box, nor any litter or clay I tried. I put these pads in the litter box, and I had no more problems. My cat was insta
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+47points
51of 55voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pads for our older cat

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Our older cat won't use the litter box for urinating, but will use these pads placed just outside of litter box. The pads are very absorbent, they don't leak through the bottom and they don't release a nasty smell when full of urine. We've tried other brands and this is our favorite one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best, I will never stop using it!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clifton NJ
For small dogs that doesn't need to go out in freezing weather!!! I will never stop using them, as long as I have dogs!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Munster, IN
Almost 8-week old puppy does its business on it. However, sometimes walks away from standing/sitting on puppy pad to area rug by French doors instead to take care of business. Working to achieve consistency.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very absorbent

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Granada Hills, California
Absorbent but needs to have adhedive backing so it sticks to the floor that way puppies cant move it or eat it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is of good thick quality

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinoois
These pads are not flimsy and are a good size. They are thick enough to not flow through.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

4 Paws Wee-Wee Pads

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Methuen, MA
This brand puppy pad is the best. I don't buy the others anymore. They are 5 ply. The other brands are thinner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Well

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from UT
I have no complaints. These do the job. All there is to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I like buying the big box and keep it in the house, car and puppy carrier at all times. It is perfect size and absorbs well. My puppy knows where to go all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

puppy pads

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from L A CA
Well, my Chiquita is no puppy but leaks when lying down. These help to keep everything on floor and sofa clean and are easy to keep folded up to pack for a trip.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wee wee pads

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Oh my!! They work. Good for old and young dogs with little bladder control..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No better than other pads

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Conway sc
Expected great things but no better than other pads.
Puppy not attracted to pad at all just chewed them
to pieces.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are good.

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
We purchased some pads of another brand from PetSmart, but they were not as absorbent as we needed. These are thinner, but more absorbent. I just wish they had sticky on the bottom because our girl likes to drag the pad across the room and play with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor, poor

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pasadena, tx
they do not absorb as said when puppy wee wee s it just sits in a puddle does not absorb
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Potty training

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Caribbean
Before having my pet I heard my girlfriends with pets talked about. When I decided to get a pet that was the first thing on my shopping list. There is nothing hard about this. Easy on pet owner and pets. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Myers Florida
They could be a little thicker but over all good..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cannot do without

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, California
I like all the sizes, I have 2 very small dogs that are indoors. These pads are a life saver. They absorb well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product ever!!!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nj
so when we adopted our puppy we had to rush to buy wee wee pads..... we bought a few different brands not knowing what was going to be the best. These by far were the best of the bunch. they come in different sizes as well which was so helpful. we found we had to put down two small ones but upgraded to the larger pads and the pup can go on that one with no issues. they are very absorbent and the only time we have seen "leaks" is when she goes on the very edge. it is a white center pad with a thin blue liner on the outer edge. they are just thick enough without being bulky. i would highly recommend anyone housebreaking their pup to get these
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WeeWee Pads

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I don't know why they bother to sell this item. The dogs that use the pads in my day group are under 10 lbs and the pads are worthless. The pads do not absorb urine and I usually end up mopping up the mess.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>