petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks

TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks

Premium nutrition for all sizes of pond fish, goldfish and koiFloating soft sticks are easy to digestClear water formulaVitamin enriched for growth, health and metabolism
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Review 1 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tetra pond floating pond sticks

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from camano island wash
our gold fish live outside in a pond and they love this food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
This food is great for your koi. I use it for my koi.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Littleton, Colorado
this product is great for our fish, all the way from the tiniest to the largest, about 1.5 ft in length! it floats well and the fish go bananas when it is thrown in the pond. Good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
I have a 1000 gal goldfish/koi pond and my fish love this food, it floats and does not foul the water. I have used this food for 6 years and have had great success with it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

goldfishs delight

PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
this is a great product for large goldfish and comets. we have a 200 gallon pond and the floating sticks allow time for the fish to eat before it deteriorates and goes through the filter. i ahve been using this for over 3 years and have very healthy pond fish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BIG KOI

PostedJanuary 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
I have used this pond food for 4 years and have fast healthy growth in my fish population.
My small koi have grown very large and love when I feed them.
Even the comets I used to season in the new pond this spring have grown greatly last summer.
I now have 2 medium size ponds running yearround in central Indiana.
Thanks Tetrapond !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Koi

PostedMay 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
My Koi love this brand of food. Always come right to the surface when I feed it. Good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Freshwater Fish Food

PostedMay 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
Have used this product since 1984.. Goldfish, Koi, and even small Tetras have all Loved it, and lived long lives. (For the small fish like Goldfish fry, and Tetras, I flatten the pieces with a morter and pestal first). This product does not cloud nor contaminate the water of either a 40L Aquarium, a 250 Gal. watering troff, or even small ponds.. I have raised a variety of fish from fry to full lifespans solely on a diet of this product, and without any signs of any diet deffiencies whatsoever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultimate food

PostedFebruary 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
from spring TX
This is the only brand of food that I use for my pond. All of my animals love this food. The minoes love it, and when i had a bass he loved it. He would eat 20 pieces, and he was only 4 inches. This food doesn't cloud the water. My fish well not eat any other brand. When its feeding time the goldfish do a feeding run because it is so good. I love this brand and so do my fish. They enjoy it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tetra Pond Floating Food Sticks

PostedMay 31, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Middle of Iowa
I have been feeding my regular and fantailed goldfish tera floating food sticks for over 10 years. I have tried another name brand but with poor results. I feed my fish all year round so it is important to get plenty of product to carry me over during the winter months, when they are kept in my basement. They really eat the floating sticks up fast. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TetraPond Floating Pond Sticks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff

PostedMay 16, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Satellite Beach, FL
My koi love it. My goldfish love it. My tilapia and sucker fish love it. My turtle even loves it (he usually chooses it over his turtle sticks). But you know who loves it the most? My puppy. He seems to find it whereever I hide it and the moment I leave it out, he eats the whole thing! This food does great things for my pond fish's color, but keep it away from your dog;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.