petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc

Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc

Soft floppy disc flies and floatsIt's the gentlest flying disc for your dogAvailable in different sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Review 1 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this disc

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from norfolk,va
This is a great dog toy, it would be even greater if he would bring it back to me lol. I
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy and flies well

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OR
I like this product a lot. It resists pretty well to some tug of war and my dogs love it. It is soft on the mouth, it is light but very well made, sturdy and I like the colours very much too. It flies great and the materials seem to be high quality. It was very easy to get the dogs interested to it, even too much! I would definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog's favorite toy

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from virginia
soft on mouth for easy catch and carry. Great to exercise my service dog since I have limited mobility she runs and fetches and brings it to toss again. Awesome toy. Love LOVE love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great at beach

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
My dog loves it. My dog is small & it's easy for her to fetch because it's lightweight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from St. George, UT
We have a one year old minature schnauzer. She loves stuffed toys but proceeds to tear them apart and get the stuffing out. We were searching for something more durable for her and ordered the soft bite floppy disc. She absolutely loves this toy. When we start to throw it for her we have to be careful because she gets so excited and jumps up trying to get it out of our hands. Even with her chewing it seems to be very durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best flying disc

PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from indianapolis, in
This is THE BEST flying disc! I have a labradoodle and he has so much fun running, jumping and fetching this frisbee. It is very light and easy for him to catch...easy on his mouth....has great hang time allowing him to run easily to it...jump and catch. We have tons of fun !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best soft frisbee!

PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from wadsworth ohio
My border collie & black lab love this frisbee! It is not hard on their mouths when they catch it in air, which is the big plus of this toy! It also takes a lot of tug of war between the two, although I do limit that as I want this to last as long as it can. It is very durable though.This is the only frisbee they'll play with - and they are both endless retrievers!! Was a great buy at this time too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great toy

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Perris, California
My Lab loves this frisbee. It flies well and is soft on her mouth. It is a little pricey though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
they love this frisbee....highly recomend...
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Frisbee

PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I have 2 mini Aussies and they NEED to run! We previously bought the HyperDisc frisbee, which is good, but this frisbee gives better control and is more durable. Plus, you can use it as a water dish when travelling with your pups! Great distance, soft on their mouths and very accurate control! I have stocked up on them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Conrad, MT
My Blue Healer can't get enough of this toy! Every time I throw it, she sprints ahead and makes a flying leap into the air to catch it! It's fun to watch, and a great, durable catch toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Our 18 month old chocolate lab absolutely loves this floppy disc! It was toy she hasn't destroyed by playing with it! The disc really takes off and we like the fact that it is light weight, sturdy, washable and when she catches to, we don't have to worry about her mouth getting hurt because it is soft. We would definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves it!

PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
Easy on our older dog's mouth, and still durable and easy enough to throw by the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An All-time Favorite

PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
This has been our Pom's favorite toy by far! It's just the right size, and very sturdy. It flies, floats and doubles as a water dish. What more could you ask for?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Qualtiy - Smaller than Expected

PostedMay 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Rural Idaho
This is a nice quality disc, although I had expected it to be bigger. It will be great for my Standard Poodle pup when I pick him up in July. However, I will have to continue to look for something bigger and perhaps tougher for him as he grows. (Can't remember the brand that my beloved - now passed on - German Shepherd received as a gift. They were VERY tough, though.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+++

PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Best frisbee EVER!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best we have found

PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Brooks, ME
These are extremely durable and fly excellant. We have a large German Sherpard who loves to play and these are the best frisbees we have found. Even though the price seemed a little high the product is well worth it and I would recommend them to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
lasted for a couple weeks with my 8 month old, 20 lb. corgi/aussie mix. After a couple weeks of long and intense fatch games, some tugging sessions, and some old fashoned chewing, he chewed through the center then chewed all the way through the rim. He is a POWER CHEWER in every sense of the word and this lasted longer then some of his other toys so I would reccomend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
My chihuahua mix loves this! It stays up in the air long enough for him to catch it and he will toss it up himself! Excellent! Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aspen Soft Bite Floppy Disc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tough toy

PostedJune 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
This is a great toy. It lasts through my boston terrier's chewing. She has a blast with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>