petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits

Doesn't the best dog in the world deserve the best tartar control biscuits?
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Review 1 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dental Help

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Keedysville, MD
Good stuff. Keeps his teeth clean.
I like the way it keeps his clean clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs like.....

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Middletown, NY
.....these biscuits very much, and I enjoying giving it to them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best in the Group

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits - I use these for my miniature dachshund. It is hard to find something for her teeth that takes longer than one crunch and a gulp for her to eat. She does have to chew these much more, and the biscuit does not break into splinter-type pieces. Her teeth do look cleaner than with any other dental biscuit. I am reordering another box today. 3 October 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Max loves them!

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from USA
My rescued puggle Maxwell Guinness absolutely loves these biscuit treats. They are chicken flavored and very healthy for him. We give Maxwell one every night before we put him in his crate and it seems to be helping his teeth a little bit (so far). There are also a lot of biscuit treats in the box so it is good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits

PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from IL
Our dogs love these biscuits. They do make our dogs chew and I've noticed their teeth look whiter. I plan to order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Bisquits

PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Independence, CA
My dog loves these and I'm happy she is getting something natural.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
my dogs love them. they are great for their teeth
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dogs love these biscuits

PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
These are a nice treat for our dogs and fun for them to fetch and eat. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Teeth

PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
from So Cal
This is a great treat for maintaining dental health. My Westies love it and it is hard and crunchy which gives them a good workout.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for bad teeth

PostedMay 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Iowa City iowa
We recently adopted a dog from a shelter and he had very bad teeth we had them cleaned but were still not in the best shape so we started giving him these and before we knew it they were so much better! I will always feed these to him to keep his teeth clean!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Daily Dental treat

PostedApril 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, VA
My pup loves them! and they didn't put any pounds on him at all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pets Toothbrush

PostedFebruary 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
I just recently had my dogs teeth cleaned at my vet hospital and they recommended these tarter control treats in between brushings. They have helped my dogs remove the tarter from everyday meals and treats. Thanks to Nutro my dogs teeth can stay healthy and clean free from stinky breath odor that they use to have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dogs love them!

PostedJanuary 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
They're big enough for our large German Shepherd, but the little dogs love them too. Not sure how much they really do to keep their teeth clean, but think they should do some good at least for the little dogs that have to knaw on them more and longer. I get more for my dogs every time they run out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Treats

PostedJune 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
This is one of only a few Dog Treats that I keep in the house on a regular basis for my Dog. They smell like a cookie but they are healthy and good for his teeth. My dog loves them and even though Dogs love "all treats", these are the only ones my dog will hide and "save", like he does with his favorite toys when his dog friends are around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Must Be Tasty

PostedAugust 31, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
I have a chihuahua who is somewhat picky about her treats. She has tartar build up on her teeth but I won't let her vet clean them because of the anesthesia so I decided to try these biscuits. I'm not sure how much they're helping with her tartar but she really likes them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.