petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats

Fortified treat sticks for nutrition and variety in your pet's dietRecommended for rabbits
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Review 1 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value pack and healthy too!

PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
1auntiepa
These chew treats, are great for small animals to knaw on, and eat. They are also very heathly filled with good nuts and things, that your animal will just enjoy. I give my rabbit 1 every 2 days, and he just loves them! No buyers regrets here!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Treat

PostedOctober 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
xxpeacexx7
from Warren, RI
My rabbit loves these! They are packed with stuff, so it lasts a few days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Piglet loves it

PostedSeptember 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lovemypets
from USA
Piglet loves these treat sticks.The honey ones are his favorites.I know they are for rabbits and he's a guinea pig but if he likes so what.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedMay 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
CRIT
from Celebration, Florida
I GIVE THESE TO MY HAMSTER AND HE LOVES THEM BUT HE FINISHES THEM IN A MATTER OF MINUTES.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wow.

PostedApril 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
firealot
from Idaho
i have a baby bunny (it was still milk feeding and they took it away from its mother!) and she loves this stuff! i tried it out and she had it gone in about 5 days!!!wow its an excellent blend, u need 2 try this stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This is too sweet for bunny

PostedJune 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Gaia321
from Minneapolis, MN
I used to buy this product but my rabbit would eat it all in an instant. I kept buying it but she was so fat. I think if you buy it give it to the bunny to chew for a minute and then take it away, it is tasty for them but again this is too sweet of a treat.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my wild rabbits favorit treat

PostedJune 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
mellisa
My rabbit is the pickst rabbet you will ever see. he will eat it if he has never seen it before but if he dont like it he will throw it back up than he will never eat it agian. however with theses treats it is usually gone 1 to 2 days. they are the fastest gone treats. his favorit is the wild harvest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent:)

PostedSeptember 28, 2006
Customer Avatar
Anomynis
from Ney York,NY
my rabbit is very picky on his treats but he loves this. theres never a crum left. so i decided to try them. i loved it too. so everyone reading this you better buy this product even if its not for your rabit and its for u
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rabit luver@11yrs

PostedFebruary 16, 2006
Customer Avatar
Pet person
from Geneseo, Illinois
Great! I couldn't find a tough product that would satisfy my rabbit's need to chew. Chews that have bells scare them. I given it 2 them twice before-the 2nd time they gobbled it down appreciatively in about ten minutes-a sucess! I wud highly recommend this product 2 any rabbit lover, young or old! It's also healthy for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.