petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat

Fortified treat sticks for nutrition and variety in your pet's dietRecommended for rabbits and other small animals
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Review 1 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
PetsRock101
from New York
My rabbit loves these treats!!! My rabbit would eat this treat and finish it in a couple of days. I highly recommend this treat for all rabbit owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Choice!

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
bugsybunny
from MN
I got two packs of these treat sticks for free with some bags of hay i got for my bunny. He really likes to chew on them and also eat them. I usually put one in his cage for about 10 min but i take it out again, because i dont want him to over eat, due to all the seeds it contains.
I suggest getting this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
djgnj
these don't make my rabbits go crazy munching on them, but they do make a good snack for when we go away for a couple of days because they last. they always do eat them until they're gone, though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

needs a hanger

PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
stampaholic3771
from Northern Arizona
Rabbit loves these. Packaging is poor. They need a hanger to hang them on side of cage or something. They crumble way too easily. But I keep buying them cuz the rabbit likes them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
petfan
from TN
These come in handy for my gerbils when I travel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJune 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Thatvietgrlrockz
my rabbit liked it best part was that you can hang it on the cage becuz theres the clip on at the top of this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedMay 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
CRIT
from Celebration, Florida
MY HAMSTER AND GUINEA PIGS LOVED THESE. THEY WOULDN'T LAST MORE THAN AN HOUR OR SO AFTER I PUT THEM IN THEIR CAGES.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lawliet
from Puyallup, WA
I would recommend this treat, My bunny likes these, its a nice treat away from typical pellets. It will make the floor messy. There are some seeds that he will not eat. The veggie one seems to be more healthier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
smet123
these are a great treat and mt rabbit likes them. She will not eat some brands but this one works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Treats

PostedApril 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
jussa79
My rabbits love these. It gives them a nice break from the mundane hay & pellets. I still give them fresh veggies and stuff of course, but they are always content munching on these. These don't stay clipped on to the cage very long, but that's alright because they never last long enough to matter. Even my dwarves will each go through a stick in 48 hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My bunny's favorite !!!

PostedApril 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lillybunny
from Fallbook, Ca.
I got this treat for my bunny, She loves it ! Gone in a flash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bflores
My rabbit loves this item!!! She eats this stuff like it's going out of style! I have purchased 2 packs already and she eats one a day, she loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
saljess
my rabbit loved it! he couldn't get enough of it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy for Pet

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
ShinAsuka
from Mars
This is a great product, my rabbit love it because it keep her teeth in check and it contains all her favorite food. After my rabbit finished the food she can play with the stick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rabbit lover

PostedMay 16, 2006
Customer Avatar
rabbit lover
from Claremont, CA
My rabbit loves this treat. She can't seem to get enough. She looks for another one when she has finished.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kaytee Fiesta Fruit & Veggie Stick Rabbit Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best

PostedMarch 29, 2006
Customer Avatar
fish,rabbit,cat, owner
from CA,Berkley
my rabbit loved it and i couldnt get it away from her
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.