petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat

Crunchy texture makes for a perfect guinea pig treat and rabbit treatPacked with nuts, seeds, fruit and grains to promote good health in small petsIncludes DHA Omega-3 fatty acids to support the heart and brainResealable package for long-lasting freshness
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Review 1 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

my guinea pigs don't like it

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Somerville, MA
Maybe my guinea pigs are picky because they do not like this treat. No
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kaytee Forti-Diet Healthy Bits Treats

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Yarmouth, MA
We bought these for the guinea pigs and the chinchilla. Very excited to find a treat that both could have. Unfortunately the guinea pigs won't touch them. The chinchilla loved them, so she'll get to have them all! She'll be happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I got this product for my guinea pig along with another treat and put them both in her cage. She ran straight to this one. She loves these and always comes to the side of her cage when we open the bag. This product is amazing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My chinchilla loved these treats!

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockville, MD
My chinchilla loved this treat, and I like that it is a healthy snack for him. Good for his teeth, and it kept him busy for awhile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
My rabbit goes crazy over these things. When I pull the bag out it gets so excited. They give you a lot in the bag and they are a great deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roger does a bunny dance for these

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
I know he loves these as he dances when he see the package picked up. He has not tired of them like he has other treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SF, CA
My guinea pig Buttons LOVEEESSS this! Its the easiest way i give her Vitamin C - i put a few drops in them and she eats them right up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Sorings,CO
These treats are so good!! I let my guinea pig try them and the next day I gave him a few nibbles and he was begging for more!! These are really good and they are a decent price!! Buy these if your guinea pig doesn't really like fruit, like my guinea pig doesn't!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great samll treat

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg, PA
If you don't want to put a whole treat stick in the cage , these small bites of treats are perfect for your samll pets. I know my bunny, Max loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
My rabbit is happy when I give him these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad, CA
My guinea pigs love these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Snack!

PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My guinea pig is a picky eater when it comes to snacks. But this one seems to fit him just right because he chews it right away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Treat

PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Henderson, CO
These are an easy treat to put in our G.P. Marvin's cage. They go fast though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
from TN
My gerbils, rabbits and hamsters all love thses bits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't Work For My Rabbit

PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
My Rabbit couldn't seem to figure out how to get water out of it, and as a result didn't drink. Thankfully, I kept my original water bottle I had for her. Not sure if it is just my rabbit or what, but I don't recommend the water bottle.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedJune 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Florida
These little things are awesome!My guinea pig and bunny love them!Everytime they hear me opening the bag they run up to the cage door and start begging!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedSeptember 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
I put one in their cage, turned my head to attend to the new pig, and it was GONE in seconds!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treat

PostedAugust 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
from USA
This is Piglet's favorite treat.He gets 2 every night in his bowl and chows down.They are the perfect size and easy for him to eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Puyallup, WA
My rabbit likes these, and munches on them when there is nothing else to do. I realized its pretty much the same stuff as the Kaytee's long bar treats. These are a little less mess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Healthy Bits Rabbit, Guinea Pig and Chinchilla Treat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedMay 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
My piggies liked them, but got bored with them real quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>