petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats

Fortified treat sticks for nutrition and variety in your pet's dietRecommended for guinea pigs and other small animals
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Review 1 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kaytee forti diet health honey sticks for guinea pigs

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
blue34
from kemah tx
this is the only brand my guinea pig will eat , not sure why but maybe its the real honey,she turns her nose up at other brands,good for their constant knowing urges.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum Yum! ( Well...according to the pigs! )

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aarti
from Metro Detroit, MI
I have two guinea pigs. The younger one is a bit finicky with what he eats sometimes, but he (and my older one) absolutely love these treats. I stick one in the cage and with a lot of nibbling per day, one stick lasts me for a week, more or less. It also helps keep their teeth nice and even, and their tongues and tummies happy. :]
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good treat

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
astaff82
from KCMO
There's another flavor/variety that our two GPs liked better that's made by Kaytee but they still enjoyed this as well. They just didn't gobble these down quite as fast. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST PERCHASE EVER!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
GuineaPiggyLove
from Washington
The moment i put it infront of my guinea pig, he fell in love!! he sniffed and just chewed and chewed!! this is DEFINATELY an item that i will purchase again!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Buy Treat!

PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
GPMarvin
from Henderson, CO
My son's G.P. Marvin will snack on these for days...a great chew/treat for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Piggy Treats

PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
ALRO
My guinea pig Bear loves these treat sticks. They provide a healthy, fun chewing activity for him. I was concerned when the packaging and shape of the sticks changed recently, but he loves the latest version too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Honey Treats

PostedOctober 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lovemypets
from USA
Piglet loves these and I love that they come in a 4 pack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

GOOD FOR THE NON-PICKY

PostedMay 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
CRIT
from Celebration, Florida
TWO OF MY GUINEA PIGS WILL EAT THESE BUT THE OTHER THREE WILL NOT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Pig did not like

PostedFebruary 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
bmlf
from Illinois
I got a pack of these with my piggie cage, and he took a couple of bites and never touched it again. It probably depends on your individual pig; mine gets spoiled by vegetables a lot....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mamba LOVES these!

PostedJanuary 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mamba
My guinea pig, Mamba, loves these treats (and she's a picky piggy!). Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultimate treat

PostedAugust 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
janiannqa
my caveys love this treat! i love it too. it is healthy and at first it took a while forthem to realize it was edible, but in the end they eat them all the time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Guinea Pig Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJanuary 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
animallover101
from Las Vegas, NV
i bought this for my hamster and he went nuts for it its a great treat you should buy it for your pets
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.