petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs

Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs

100% complete and balanced nutrition in a great tasting treat your dog is guaranteed to loveThe crunchy texture helps control tartar to promote clean teeth, fresh breath, and healthy gumsEasy to digestNo artificial flavors or colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Review 1 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
This is a rather large box for small dogs but the treats are small & gives them a hard treat to work out their need to crunch.
My dog begs for them more than greenies, which says a lot!
Would purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product and Price!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Beloit, Il
Easy to order- Great Value- Love the service and will reorder!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Treats

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Eastern Oregon
We have large pets and these biscuits are the right size to use as rewards. We also still use the puppy size when we want to go for walks. Never had a dog turn up their nose at the treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crazy for these treats

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Scio, OR
My dogs go crazy over these treats. I usually get a specfic name brand treat, but tried iams hesitantly, and very glad I did. I have been very impressed with iams products, and my pets absolutely love them. When they see the green box, they start barking and shaking. A pomeranian and aussie are devoted customers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value

PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I like the fact there easy for not only an adult dog to chew but a puppy as well,very good value for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Acceptable

PostedOctober 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Corvallis, OR
Dog likes them (Sometimes) and they are affordable. Not very healthy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality but too big

PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I have always purchased Iams products and both the dog and I are very pleased with them. My only complaint with these buscuits is that I wish their "small" size would be smaller. I end up breaking each of them into 3 smaller pieces before feeding them to my 20 lb. cairn.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're all my dogs want

PostedSeptember 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
A great, healthy and apparently tasty treat that our dogs love. It's good to know that I can make my dogs happy and keep them healthy at the same time. Thanks IAMs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
I don't blame this product for anything, it's just that my dogs are so picky. They never did like biscuits. They perfer the more meaty and chewy treats. But I'm sure less picky dogs would love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Iams Original Formula Small Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Cookies

PostedMarch 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Western Mass
We've had 3 dogs who used to eat the cookies we got for them, but when we got the Iam's cookies, they were addicted! We used the small cookies for both of our labs and our shiba inu (small cookies let us control what we gave the labs easier, and just worked better as a reward and treat). And the price online is better than what we used to pay at the food store.
Definitely give these a try!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.