petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs

Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs

100% complete and balanced nutrition in a great tasting treat your dog is guaranteed to loveThe crunchy texture helps control tartar to promote clean teeth, fresh breath, and healthy gumsEasy to digestNo artificial flavors or colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs
Review 1 for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finicky dogs love it!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dickerson, MD
I breed and show German Shepherds and all of my dogs look forward to "cookie" time!
Even my most finicky of eaters love their Iams "cookie" treats - they just don't want other cookie treats.
1-2 cookies daily truly help keep their teeth clean and is the highlight of their day!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IAMS Biscuits/Bones

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Great price, when you order request that the item be packed individually. I ordered 3 large boxes, some buscuit breakage, a previous order I ordered 2 large boxes, the came in ONE large box and from the added packing weight a majority of the buscuits were broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IAMs Large Biscuits

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Ridgway, Pennsylvania
My dogs prefer these over any other biscuit we have ever tried. They are the only ones we will buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Iams Biscuits

PostedApril 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
I've been forcing all my dogs to eat these big biscuits for over 15 years, and so far, the dogs have not revolted. Actually, they seem to like these biscuits a whole lot, far better than any other brand. I buy the 20 pound box and freeze multiple baggies, defrosting one baggie at a time. Actually, the dogs like them frozen too. Now that my local Petco doesn't stock the 20-pound boxes anymore, I'll be buying them via the net.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

IAMs is Great

PostedDecember 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
I fund the biscuits in this size perfect for my large dogs. The dogs love the taste and feel of these crunchy treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best choice

PostedApril 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Batavia il
these are great --even for my 40 lb Brittany--big enough to carry around and box fits anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Dog Approves

PostedApril 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
The dog salivates when he sees the postman with a delivery now...
On time, never stale, and very convenient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Iams Original Formula Large Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treats

PostedMarch 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
I've eaten Iams Biscuits all my life. Other biscuits have been offered to me, but I've never cared for their taste. Iams are the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.