petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs

Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs

Recommended for overweight or inactive adults
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Review 1 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

weight control

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SFV, CA
My dogs enjoy this product. I get the small ones for my pit and schnauzer because my husbands feeds them too many and this way they get fewer calories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

treats

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lincolnton, nc
my dachshunds love them. they are easy to break in half to reduce even more calaries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
This is the 4th time I have ordered these cookies from Petco. Needless to say I have been very pleased with the product as well as my online experience. Shipping was fast and price was good. More important is the fact that my friend loves them. :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product for Weight Control

PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
We like using this. I believe this is helping our dogs weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Biscuits

PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Alliance, NE
I have a diabetic poodle who is 10 and these have been a great treat for him without adding calories, and throwing his diet off! Our 1 1/2 year old Bichon loves them too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As good as regular treats

PostedMarch 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
My dog loves them as much as regular treats. It is a pity that they are not available in a bigger size like the Milkbones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Treats are too large

PostedFebruary 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
My dogs have a weight problem and I am always looking for treats that are small and low fat. Treats are low fat but not small.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat for Weight Management

PostedFebruary 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Very few treats, bones for an overweight dog to have. My yellow lab has had a weight problem since she was four months old. So I have to watch what I give her. These make me feel better when I do give her something other than the same ole food every day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Iams Biscuits

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Palm Beach, Florida
I have used Iams products for years. My dogs benefit from the lower fat products. I have noticed a measureable, healthy weight loss that has been easy to maintain while feeding Iams. It is easy for my dogs to digest, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect treat for all ages!

PostedJanuary 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, Florida
These are absoluately wonderful "treats" for our four shelties. Whether training or for "snack time" these make a welcome addition to their daily meals; bedtime snacks or agility training. The pups love this product! Easy on the digestive tract and easy on calories. Highly recommend to all. 5 Paws Up! Patti-Gainesville,Florida
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.