petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs

Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs

Recommended for overweight or inactive adults
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Review 1 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

weight control

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Roxy1234
from SFV, CA
My dogs enjoy this product. I get the small ones for my pit and schnauzer because my husbands feeds them too many and this way they get fewer calories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

treats

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
dachiemom
from lincolnton, nc
my dachshunds love them. they are easy to break in half to reduce even more calaries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
ElliotF
from St. Louis, MO
This is the 4th time I have ordered these cookies from Petco. Needless to say I have been very pleased with the product as well as my online experience. Shipping was fast and price was good. More important is the fact that my friend loves them. :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product for Weight Control

PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pantara
We like using this. I believe this is helping our dogs weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Biscuits

PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
dthiems
from Alliance, NE
I have a diabetic poodle who is 10 and these have been a great treat for him without adding calories, and throwing his diet off! Our 1 1/2 year old Bichon loves them too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As good as regular treats

PostedMarch 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Strolchi
My dog loves them as much as regular treats. It is a pity that they are not available in a bigger size like the Milkbones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Treats are too large

PostedFebruary 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
jmhatcher
My dogs have a weight problem and I am always looking for treats that are small and low fat. Treats are low fat but not small.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat for Weight Management

PostedFebruary 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Diskini
Very few treats, bones for an overweight dog to have. My yellow lab has had a weight problem since she was four months old. So I have to watch what I give her. These make me feel better when I do give her something other than the same ole food every day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Iams Biscuits

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Palm Beach, Florida
I have used Iams products for years. My dogs benefit from the lower fat products. I have noticed a measureable, healthy weight loss that has been easy to maintain while feeding Iams. It is easy for my dogs to digest, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Iams Weight Control Adult Biscuits for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect treat for all ages!

PostedJanuary 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
FloridaShelties
from Gainesville, Florida
These are absoluately wonderful "treats" for our four shelties. Whether training or for "snack time" these make a welcome addition to their daily meals; bedtime snacks or agility training. The pups love this product! Easy on the digestive tract and easy on calories. Highly recommend to all. 5 Paws Up! Patti-Gainesville,Florida
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.