petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row

Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row

Spiked dog collar for your tough dog with a heart of goldDouble layer of leather protects dog’s neck from rivetsFull grain, top quality leather dog collarAniline dyed leather for deep, rich colorHeavy duty buckle and d-ring with rivet finishMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row
Review 1 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

spiked collar

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
benmama
from san diego
This is a great product. I was impressed with the quality. It definitely seems like a long lasting product. It fits my french bulldog perfectly and looks great. would definitly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally Cool

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
MySexyMonster
i bought this for my pug he looks so cool with this collar very studly. !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
MaxBandit
I brought this collar for my Schnauzer over 2 years ago & it is by far the best & last purchase I have made in collars! Didn't lose any studs & still looks good. I wish they had more colors! I wish I had brought my Lab Mix the same one he is on his third collar in 2 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

circle t spiked tanned collars

PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ghostie
I couldn't wait to get this. It look great on him and fit perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality!

PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Owl1
I purchased the Circle T Spiked Tanned Collar for my Great Dane. I chose this width, as I can't imagine putting a 2" wide (cumbersome) collar on any dog. The leather is soft, the appearance is beautiful. I think you should make this collar in longer lengths, for larger dogs, and eliminate the 2" version altogether. Their neck movement and energetic feeling, is critical for their overall wellbeing. Besides that, how can they get a proper neck scratch if you can't reach their neck because of a collar. This single row collar is faultless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality Collar

PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
TonkasMom09
This is a good quality collar & very heavy-duty. The double layer concealing the bottom side of the rivets/spikes makes it a more solid collar. The collar has good weight & is of a good size. I have a solid black dog and it is beautiful on her!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Single Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable Collar

PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
ashcanprobably
from Los Angeles, CA
I bought this collar for my 10-month old Boxweiller male after he broke the plastic clasp off a PetMate by Aspen Pet Signature Adjustable Single Ply Nylon collar. Built to last, the d-ring is quite secure for walking and temporary tethering. The spikes, although menacing, discourages my Boxweiller female from biting/messing with the collar as they foolishly attempt to liberate each other. I intend on buying another for my female.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.