petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs

Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs

Brightening formula for white coatsContains Aloe Vera, antioxidants and Vita-MoisturizersLuscious tangerine & lavender scentCleans and conditions in one step
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs
Review 1 for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, does whiten well.

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
voodoochild
from Hawaii
Have a 3 year old white german shepherd this shampoo works wonders on. Her coat glistens for days after a bath. Only complaint is that the fresh scent doesn't last long enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

killer stuff

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
srtram
from Plantation, FL
I have a huge red doberman and a very petite white french bulldog. I used the shapoo on both and they both smell great. also really like the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE THIS!

PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jessy1208Bryan
from Miami,FL
Smells great, love the price (very affordable), and leaves my Samoyed gorgeous! I bought the 33 fl. oz and with it received the 8 oz. PETCO whitening conditioning spray. Love both. Very pleased with the PETCO brands. Definitely buying again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
NyMinute
from Brooklyn
I have tried other shampoo brands for my beagle and none of them so far get the white part of his coating as clean as their own brand nor smell as good after. I notice beagles tend to smell pretty funky if you dont give them a quick washcloth cleaning regularly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shampoo

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
kikizb
from NJ
I have a maltipoo and after we wash her he smells great and is very clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smells good...

PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
Smells good and works pretty well too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
grumpydog
We have a male westie and we love him, especially when he is clean. The Petco Whitening Shampoo works wonders. I reccomend this product to anyone with a white colored dog. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Whitening Conditioning Shampoo for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shampoo

PostedMay 11, 2006
Customer Avatar
Cj
from stationed in Baumholder, Germany
I just received the shampoo today.
I used it today on Khloe.
She is looking very white & soft.
The shampoo smells good, too.
Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.