petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats

Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats

The same irresistible treats fed to bears in ZoosExtra crunchy, all natural, gourmet treatsExtremely palatable and highly nutritiousGreat for a healthy snack or training rewardMade with wholesome grains and vegetablesMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Review 1 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for Bulldogs

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
maymerrrr3
from chicago, IL
Even though this has some ingredients that i do not feed my dogs, i was not aware of it when i began giving these treats to them. They have done very well on them. i always give them Natural Balance treats cause they are not too rich and they have fewer ingredients, but theses new bear ones were a good chance and did well for my two english bulldogs also too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Picky eater

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
fancinanci
from Lakeside, California
My cocker is a picky eater. She really isn't excited about these "cookies". When she takes one, she spits it out, and may go back later and eat it. I won't be buying these again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Treats

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tiggirl
from Cypress, CA
My senior dog LOVES these biscuits. They're just soft enough to keep her teeth strong in her 14 years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog says, "YUM!"

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
ScootScootScooter
from Longmont, CO
I have a very picky White GSD and he absolutely LOVES these treats. I think it is because he is really part Polar Bear. Seriously though...it feels so good to have a treat that is so rewarding to him and that doesn't pack on calories or give me concern with a huge list of ingredients. There are a few really good, healthy, and yummy dog treats out there and this is one of them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

bear treats

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
chestnuthaven
from marion station MD
My dogs will smell the treat and walk away. I bought them for nutritional value but they love alpo so I guess I will continue to award them with that. I have a shepherd and an olde english bull dog and they both react the same.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Natural Dog Treat!

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
AmandaChanceBrit
from AZ
My lab LOVES these – and they are such a better, healthier alternative than grocery-store treats that I used to give him. Since switching to these I can say that his coat looks prettier and his teeth/breath has improved probably due to the big crunch. I switched my whole pet family to healthier food and treats and we are really happy with these healthy dog biscuits from Natural Balance!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goodies from Natural Balance

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
GinnyLou
from Flagstaff, AZ
This is a product that I can feed my dog without any allergic reactions. He loves them and I can rest easy that he is getting good nutrition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Loddybug
My 9 month old pit bull mix, Winston LOVES these! I was looking for a training treat low in fat seeing as he's already on high quality dog food and a nutritional supplement. I didn't want to overload my super energetic puppy on more protein and fat than he's already on. These treats definitelyfit the bill! They're just so big that for training purposes, I cut them into 4 pieces each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Balance

PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
djvit
from Bakersfield,ca
My dogs love these biscuts. I feed them only Natural Balance Products. They stay healthy and happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Treats

PostedSeptember 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mikhael43
I found these while browsing in the natural food selection. I have a two year old Boxer who has food allergies, so I gave these a try and she loved them! She would come running everything she heard or saw me with the bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.