petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

KONG Holiday Paw Stocking

Treats go here!No mistaking whose stocking is hanging from the mantleAdorable pet stocking features paw prints, a full lining, and a hanging ribbon
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Review 1 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
This stocking is super cute! I bought the large stocking and it's a little smaller than I expected, but it was big enough to fit a few balls, a nylabone, and a small toy. It also comes with gold glitter glue to write your pet's name on it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog Stocking

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Little Meadows PA
This is a nice dog stocking. It is the 4th one we have purchased. The first 2 we bought were able to be embroidered. That was very nice. The glue glitter that is sent with the stocking is very cheesy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Christmas Stocking!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Coldwater, MI
I was looking for a stocking for my Bulldog, Mr. Biggs. When I saw this, it was perfect! He had a blast sticking his face it it, trying to get to his treats. It was super funny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made and unique

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, il
Bought a little one for the little dog and a larger one for the lab. They are soft and the colors are great. The style is a lot cuter than a traditional looking stocking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I ordered two of these stockings- one for each of my dogs. I ordered the larges. They're a very nice size and will have plenty of room of bones and treats. The stocking comes with gold glitter glue so you're able to write your pet's name on it. Overall, its a perfect Christmas stocking for a pet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Stockings

PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island, NY
I love this stocking, I had ordered a medium and large and it ended up the medium was out of stock so I went to the store and saw the size and purchased a jumbo ( one for my ferret the other for my yorkie). The large isn't very large so I was glad the medium was out of stock. I brought these stockings and got them embroidered and it looks awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft

PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Whitehouse, OH
Smaller than expected but still very soft and nice. Would suggest stating the dimensions of a medium, large, or extra large.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pet Stocking

PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
I use these stocking for all my past, present and future pets. Before they were made by Kong and now backed by a leading name. They are sturdy and can hold a whole lot of dog toys and treats. We get the names embroidered on the fuzzy cuff they look amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Really cute. A lot bigger then I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pawfect Stocking for Dogs

PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
This Paw Stocking is great! It is a good size -- not to big and not too small. It will hold plenty of toys and chew bones from Santa for my Princess Prissy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas Paw

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Wyoming
Very cute, well made and big. Great for the dog and I know come Christmas he will love it at least what is in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect puppy stocking!!

PostedDecember 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
A nice big paw that fit lots of goodies - sturdy... looking forward to many years of use with my dog!! LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KONG Holiday Paw Stocking
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pawfect

PostedNovember 28, 2005
Customer Avatar
from TX
I am crazy for cute stocking stuffers, and people love these!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.