petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats

Greenies for dogs are easy to digestThe original smart treat that cleans teeth and freshens breath Greenies dog treats have a chewy texture and a great taste that dogs loveEnriched with essential vitamins and mineralsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(190 Reviews) 190
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
160
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
181 out of 190(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

(No title)

PostedOctober 30, 2005
Customer Avatar
from Wrentham, MA
I have two min pins who know enough to beg for them after we've finished our dinner every night. My babies absolutely love them and they keep their teeth sparkling. They are over 7 years old and have never had to have their teeth cleaned! I used to buy the petite size until they came out with the teenies. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teenie Greenies

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Fairfield, ME
I really like giving my dog the Teenie Greenies once a day. He loves them and it is good for his teeth. He thinks he is getting a treat when he is really taking care of his teeth. My dog is a small dog so the teenie size is perfect for him
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Brainer

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DFW
My dog loves these. I started buying them about 2 yrs. ago. He was probably 10 and his teeth were kind of brown around the gums and I thought about having them cleaned under anesthesia. I was scared to do that and am so glad I didn't. I started giving him Greenies and his teeth look great! He is 12 now and his teeth look so healthy and white. And, he gets excited when I go to get him one every day. Try them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tuolumne, CA
We have 2 Jack Russell Terriers, one that is 13 years old and one that is 18 months old, and the Greenies Tennies have played a large role in keeping their teeth and gums healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Teenie Greenie

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Northern Virginia
Great product and treat! My 3 Min Pins love them. Cleaner teeth and fresher breath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
My dog loves these and they help keep his teeth clean too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dog loves these!!

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Portland, ME
I get the teenie's for my 16lb dachshund mix, he knows them by name and gets so excited for it every morning! :] Not so sure they keep his breath smelling fresh though...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Greenies Teenies!

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Collegeville, PA
Greenies are great my dogs love them and they really are good for your dogs dental care...now I have read that there are other brands like natural balance that digest better and also the price for the greenies is VERY high for a dog bone. And if they do go on sale it's only on the big $50 box and you'll never find coupons for greenies. so unfortunately I cannot give a 5 star rating because that's not how you keep a customer you don't ever have sales on the smaller bags knowing your prices are ridiculous to begin with and then you never can find a coupon for them anywhere so I do go back and forth between the natural balance brand and the greenieif the Greenies prices were a little lower that would be my go-to brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teenies love Greenies!

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
My two small dogs love them! I buy the big jar of them to avoid running out of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Favorite

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My 9 lb Chocolate Chihuahua loves these treats and cannot wait to get her Greenie each day. Her 5 lb son's mouth is too small for this size (he's almost 4 y/o). I'm giving him a gel treatment that has reduced the plague on this teeth (and I'm hoping this is strengthening his teeth - we see the Vet in a couple of months). I'd really like to see an even teenier size for my "small" chihuahua.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not sure if better or worse

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Benton, AR
seems much easier to chew than dentastix, but nearly too easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gilbert, AZ
These are the perfect size for my chihuahuas. I'm able to give them this treat daily. There is no mess and it helps keep their teeth clean and breath tolerable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for teeth

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mexico
This is an excellent product, my dog loved. So we buy the economy pack. :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
I love Greenies and the price is right! Petco's service is extremely fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from UT
These aren't bad , but my dog isn't a fan. He is a yorkie mix.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenis Dog Treats

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cypress, CA
My dogs loves being treated with Greenies. I use it every they behave well, every time after brushing their teeth, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A terrific treat!

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Shoreham, New York
Great for their teeth! My dogs go crazy for greenies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty treats

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Magdalena,NM
What's to say, my precious loves them and they keep her breath smelling good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eukanuba

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, Tx
My litttle Yorkie loves this food and it has made her coat so pretty and healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Our two dogs absolutely love Greenies!!! They get one for "dessert" everyday around the same time and heaven forbid we forget, they certainly let us know! I always have to make sure we have enough on hand so we never run out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>