petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats

Greenies for dogs are easy to digestThe original smart treat that cleans teeth and freshens breath Greenies dog treats have a chewy texture and a great taste that dogs loveEnriched with essential vitamins and mineralsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.745 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(184 Reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
156
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
175 out of 184(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

(No title)

PostedOctober 30, 2005
Customer Avatar
from Wrentham, MA
I have two min pins who know enough to beg for them after we've finished our dinner every night. My babies absolutely love them and they keep their teeth sparkling. They are over 7 years old and have never had to have their teeth cleaned! I used to buy the petite size until they came out with the teenies. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Greenies Teenies!

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Collegeville, PA
Greenies are great my dogs love them and they really are good for your dogs dental care...now I have read that there are other brands like natural balance that digest better and also the price for the greenies is VERY high for a dog bone. And if they do go on sale it's only on the big $50 box and you'll never find coupons for greenies. so unfortunately I cannot give a 5 star rating because that's not how you keep a customer you don't ever have sales on the smaller bags knowing your prices are ridiculous to begin with and then you never can find a coupon for them anywhere so I do go back and forth between the natural balance brand and the greenieif the Greenies prices were a little lower that would be my go-to brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teenies love Greenies!

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
My two small dogs love them! I buy the big jar of them to avoid running out of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Favorite

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My 9 lb Chocolate Chihuahua loves these treats and cannot wait to get her Greenie each day. Her 5 lb son's mouth is too small for this size (he's almost 4 y/o). I'm giving him a gel treatment that has reduced the plague on this teeth (and I'm hoping this is strengthening his teeth - we see the Vet in a couple of months). I'd really like to see an even teenier size for my "small" chihuahua.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not sure if better or worse

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Benton, AR
seems much easier to chew than dentastix, but nearly too easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gilbert, AZ
These are the perfect size for my chihuahuas. I'm able to give them this treat daily. There is no mess and it helps keep their teeth clean and breath tolerable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for teeth

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mexico
This is an excellent product, my dog loved. So we buy the economy pack. :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
I love Greenies and the price is right! Petco's service is extremely fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from UT
These aren't bad , but my dog isn't a fan. He is a yorkie mix.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenis Dog Treats

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cypress, CA
My dogs loves being treated with Greenies. I use it every they behave well, every time after brushing their teeth, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A terrific treat!

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Shoreham, New York
Great for their teeth! My dogs go crazy for greenies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty treats

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Magdalena,NM
What's to say, my precious loves them and they keep her breath smelling good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eukanuba

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, Tx
My litttle Yorkie loves this food and it has made her coat so pretty and healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Our two dogs absolutely love Greenies!!! They get one for "dessert" everyday around the same time and heaven forbid we forget, they certainly let us know! I always have to make sure we have enough on hand so we never run out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product!

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from IA
I like Greenies I have been feeding my two mini doxies them for over a year consistently now. Went to a vet check up not too long ago the vet was impressed with how clean the back teeth were but not the front. I'm a little unimpressed that the treats are pretty expensive but I still have to brush my dogs teeth in the front....oh and they do nothing for bad dog breath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They do the job

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from memphis tn
Aeife, my papillon, is a little ambivalent about these. She doesn't like them enough to eat them if I'm not sitting right by her. However, she does chew them if I'm there, and I can tell they are keeping her teeth clean. The weight chart for size seems to be right on, as these appear to be the perfect size for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dogs go nuts for these!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke Va
I believe these greenies are their favorite of all treats!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TN
These were recommended by the vet since our dog will only eat canned food.She is a rescue dog so we cater to her inclinations. She loves these greenies ! They are very good for her teeth. Her teeth are beautiful, by the way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TEENIE GREENIES ROCK

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WESTWOOD,NJ
My dog weighs 13 pounds. She has very tiny teeth. Every morning after her walk the reward is a Greenie. The size is perfect for her weight. I have not found another product on the market that she enjoys more and is the proper size for her.
Everyone remarks on how white her smile is. I bought the largest selection and felt the price was great. It has four sealed packages to keep them fresh and since it's a daily treat I don't have to worry about running out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Langdon, ND
I was told by the vet the dogs should have a dental chew daily to help remove tartar. Both dogs love these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>