petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie

Greenies for dogs are easy to digestThe original smart treat that cleans teeth and freshens breath Greenies dog treats have a chewy texture and a great taste that dogs loveEnriched with essential vitamins and minerals
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(153 Reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 153 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
144 out of 153(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Review 1 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

(No title)

PostedOctober 30, 2005
Customer Avatar
ILoveBonnieAndTina
from Wrentham, MA
I have two min pins who know enough to beg for them after we've finished our dinner every night. My babies absolutely love them and they keep their teeth sparkling. They are over 7 years old and have never had to have their teeth cleaned! I used to buy the petite size until they came out with the teenies. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves these

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MyRoxie
from New York, NY
My puppy loves these. She thinks they are the ultimate treat and I'm not going to tell her any different.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Maltese puppy loves it!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
MilkyMilky
from Irvine, CA
Greenies Dental Treat is the only treat my puppy enjoys it~~
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT DEAL!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
BRAINDAME
from RICHMOND, KY
GREAT DEAL SPECIALLY WITH FREE SHIPPING.
I WAIT FOR THESE AND STOCK UP.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for teeth

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
pekidog
from WA state
my dogs loved these....they wanted more after they had the first one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

teenie greenies

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
msjani
from santa clarita
my furbabies love them they look like little toothbrushes. I buy the teenie ones because they are easier for my dogs to chew
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog goes Crazy for these

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gangaji
from Connecticut
My boy goes absolutely crazy for these dental chews. I think they're his favorite treat, based on the reaction I get every time I reach for the bag.
The only improvement would be if they made a size smaller than "teenie". My dog gets just half a treat after each meal. They're pretty easy to break in two, though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pico's All Time Favorite!

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Holymolyma
from Wyomissing, PA
The teeny Greenies have always been my Chihuahua's favorite treat. He gets one a day and will sit in front of the cuboard until we give him one. The Greenies were helpful in training him to use a litter box!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
linswings
from Villa Park, CA
My dogs love this. Each morning I ask them if they want to brush their teeth and they jump up and down so happy. Then they sit still waiting for me to give them the Greenie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extra help

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pgh57
from Pittsburgh, PA
I'm not so good at remembering to brush my dog's teeth, so I like that Greenies are able to help keep his breath fresh.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never had to clean my dog's teeth

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
jyjyoon
from New York, NY
I have been feeding greenies to my dog daily and she loves it. I have to be careful whenever I mention "greenies" beacause if I do she gets up and looks at me with wide open eyes and waits for me to give it to her. It's her favorite treat.
I've noticed though that she has been gaining weight from eating greenies so I try to give her half of what she normally eats. I think the calories are pretty high in greenies so I've been careful with the portions.
Overall it's a good product She never had digestion problems from eating greenies and her teeth are healthy as ever. My dog has tiny teeth so it's hard to brush her teeth. She also doesn't like it when I try to open her mouth and try to stick a toothbrush in her mouth. So, I just try to take advantage of greenies to do the job for me instead. And it works well.
Highly Recommended to dog owners. I do suggest to keep the portions on the low side since it made my dog gain weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it to my dog

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
beakerfish
from Bassett, CA
Dog loves it. He wakes me in the morning for it. He gets excited when he sees it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY PET LOVES!!!! MORE THAN ANY OTHER TREAT

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
WuVmYbAbY
from New York, NY
My two Maltese puppies love these treats. They get one every morning. When I ask them if they want a "Greenie" they stand on there back legs and dance for me. lol... My pet is very particular is treats and only eats them after playing with them for hours but this treat he eats right up. Great even though they are a bit expensive :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
poochpaws
from south dakota
i have small dogs. They love this product. Prices are reasonable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

amazing

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
amangap
I first bought it last week and i can't live without it anymore ! very usefull and a good value for money ! Buy it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teenie Greenie

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
MasterofNone
from Powell TN
We divide each Greenie Teenie into three (3) treets. Just the right size for our 10# Shi-tzu and our 11# Yorkie
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are Great!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
pugrescue
from Olathe, KS
Greenies have been my pugs favorite after dinner treat for many years. They won't leave the kitchen until they get their "teenie greenie". I feel that Greenies contribute to their dental health and hygiene.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greenies

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
mema24
from plainfield,ill
Our schnauzer looks forward to hisdaily greeni treat after his morning walk. They help keep his teeth cleaner and breath fresher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jack loves this

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
NixaMom
from Nixa, MO
Jack can't wait to get his Greenie after his first trip outside in AM and after last trip outside in PM. If I forget, he just sits and waits for me until I get them for him. He makes sure I don't forget.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+ Dental check-up

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
NOLAGirrll
from Little Rock, AR
My dog luvs, luvs, Greenies. He recently had his teeth inspected at the Vet for a cleaning, the Vet said there was barely any plaque.... my dog is almost 10 yrs old. He has been using Greenies since they were available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>