petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie

Greenies for dogs are easy to digestThe original smart treat that cleans teeth and freshens breath Greenies dog treats have a chewy texture and a great taste that dogs loveEnriched with essential vitamins and mineralsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(165 Reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
156 out of 165(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Review 1 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

(No title)

PostedOctober 30, 2005
Customer Avatar
ILoveBonnieAndTina
from Wrentham, MA
I have two min pins who know enough to beg for them after we've finished our dinner every night. My babies absolutely love them and they keep their teeth sparkling. They are over 7 years old and have never had to have their teeth cleaned! I used to buy the petite size until they came out with the teenies. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
060211
from Portland, Oregon
My toy poodle gets one of these each night if she has eaten her doggie food. (she is not a dog food eater of any kind, dry or canned, it is quite a struggle to have her eat.). The vet is amazed at how good her teeth are. She is 3 yrs. old and is not close to needing her teeth cleaned. They say whatever I am doing to keep it up, and I am.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LILLY LOVES THESE!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
LillysHuman
from Chicago, IL
Great treats, albeit a bit pricey. I think these may be my dog's FAVORITE treat...and I'm happy with the results!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
J123
from Massachusetts
I first discovered Greenies at a vet's office when I brought my rescued Yorkie for his first checkup. That was 11 years ago. Since then, both my Yorkie and silky terriers have eagerly awaited a daily teenie Greenie. That this item was at a vet's office gave me confidence in the safety and value of this product. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dental treats!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Eskimo
from Modesto, CA
My maltipoo loves these dental treats. He literally goes crazy for them. I try to brush his teeth daily but provide them to him those days that I'm too lazy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog treats ever !

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gaguy
from Freehold,NJ
Best dog treats And the size is perfect for my small dogs. I even cut them in half and it goes a long way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenie

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
rosie2
from rochester, ny
why is there a review on this product, everybody knows DOGS GO BANANAS OVER THESE IRRESISTIBLE THINGS. just pick the size that fits your puppy and you are top dog....well almost!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies good for oral hygiene

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
DJ02152
from Boston, MA
My dog loves Greenies and my vet tells me that they are helping to keep his oral health good. I give him just one per day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teenie Greenies

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
BeachBumDoxies
from Richmond, VA
My dachshunds love these treats. Maggie loves the outdoors so much that I have to have one of these in my hand to get her to come in. Freckles will do any trick for these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are her favorite!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
TriscuitsMomma
from Los Angeles, CA
My shih tzu absolutely loves these! Her teeth are super clean. I can't say as to whether the greenies have contributed or not, but she sure like them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love them

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
teris
from Florida
this is the last treat my dogs have at night so that the enzymes can help their teeth. they really love to chew on these and it seems to help
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love them!

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brini1
from California
Good for their teeth. They are small enough for my little poms and they LOVE them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ccchristinebee
from SF Bay Area
When I saw the sale I stocked on these treats! It keeps my dogs breath fresh and her teeth clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves these

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MyRoxie
from New York, NY
My puppy loves these. She thinks they are the ultimate treat and I'm not going to tell her any different.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Maltese puppy loves it!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
MilkyMilky
from Irvine, CA
Greenies Dental Treat is the only treat my puppy enjoys it~~
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT DEAL!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
BRAINDAME
from RICHMOND, KY
GREAT DEAL SPECIALLY WITH FREE SHIPPING.
I WAIT FOR THESE AND STOCK UP.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for teeth

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
pekidog
from WA state
my dogs loved these....they wanted more after they had the first one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

teenie greenies

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
msjani
from santa clarita
my furbabies love them they look like little toothbrushes. I buy the teenie ones because they are easier for my dogs to chew
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog goes Crazy for these

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gangaji
from Connecticut
My boy goes absolutely crazy for these dental chews. I think they're his favorite treat, based on the reaction I get every time I reach for the bag.
The only improvement would be if they made a size smaller than "teenie". My dog gets just half a treat after each meal. They're pretty easy to break in two, though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pico's All Time Favorite!

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Holymolyma
from Wyomissing, PA
The teeny Greenies have always been my Chihuahua's favorite treat. He gets one a day and will sit in front of the cuboard until we give him one. The Greenies were helpful in training him to use a litter box!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>